TYR Aquatic Resistance Dumbbells Water Weights Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Aquatic Resistance Dumbbells Water Weights

TYR Aquatic Resistance Dumbbells Water Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2017 Water Weights Just Right

    5 Review stars By Jo Ann

    I have been enjoying using these water weights.  I was afraid they would be too light but are just the right weight.  I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to start water aerobics.

    Jo Ann
    Brentwood, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2016 perfect resistance for me

    5 Review stars By CB

    I'm happily recovered from a Reverse Shoulder Replacement.....these dumbbells
    have the perfect resistance for me.

    CB
    Stratford, CT

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2016 light resistance

    5 Review stars By Aquatic weights

    Great for someone who can only handle a little resistance and still get a good workout

    Aquatic weights
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 Arm & shoulder workout

    5 Review stars By Nancy Clarke

    Easy to pack for the pool. Easy to use, just turn bells different directions to get different resistance. Great upper arm and shoulder workout!

    Nancy Clarke
    Columbia, Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2014 Suprised Recipent of Gft

    5 Review stars By Carmela W.

    The young man in question was pleasantly surprised to receive the Aquatic Resistance Dumbbells.

    What's great about them is they allow him to build strength in the water when he is swimming.

    Carmela W.
    Trenton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2013 Aquatic Resistance Dumbbells Are Great

    5 Review stars By Carmela W.

    I will use the product for my deep water exercise class.
    What's great about them is that I can use them for strength exercise
    There's isn't anything that I can say against them.

    Carmela W.
    Trenton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 very "light" weights

    2 Review stars By Sari L.

    The grip is great on the weights. I wish, however, that they had been rated for resistance because these have a light resistance in the water.
    I would have preferred something heavier.

    Sari L.
    CHAPPAQUA, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2018 Resistance Dumbbells Water Weights

    4 Review stars By Laurie

    They are what I wanted though a bit lighter than I thought. Love them and your service is excellent

    Laurie
    Hollywood Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2018 Thanks for great customer service

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    Great for effort direction due to dumbbell shapes

    Laurie
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2017 Good but hold water

    3 Review stars By EM

    I like the weight and feel of them since I have carpel tunnel issues. But water gets inside and I'm worried about mold building up.

    EM
    Fort Mill SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Oma I am

    Excellent for a workout in the pool. I wish you had more of them, give to my friends

    Oma I am
    Long Island, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2016 Aquatic dumbbells

    5 Review stars By Kochina

    Would have liked them to be a little larger,and heavier, but they serve their purpose( water aerobics ) and you can't beat the price!!

    Kochina
    Round Rock, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Pat Tobey

    Perfect. Exactly what I wanted. I have lymphedema in my right arm and cannot use the heavier weights the pool supplies. Thank you. And the price was great!!

    Pat Tobey
    Temecula , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By aquagirl09

    These weights are perfect for aqua aerobics students who have shoulder issues or carpal tunnel.  They are very light weight but add some resistance to water workout!

    aquagirl09
    Teays Valley, WV

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz