Turbo USA Liberty Water Polo Brief Reviews
skip to main content
Turbo USA Liberty Water Polo Brief

Turbo USA Liberty Water Polo Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 6/22/2015 Great Looking Suit!

    5 Review stars By Mr Sarcastic

    Great looking suit. It fits true to size. Colors are nice looking and the suit feels very good. Not a lot of stretch but very firm which will make it long lasting. I use this suit for lab swimming.

    Mr Sarcastic
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2014 Polo suit for high school use

    4 Review stars By MJH

    fine --- hard to find a back up team suit that does not look like a club team or another local team's suit.  This one looked too much like someone else's so yay for usa practice suit.

    MJH
    Naperville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Good

    3 Review stars By Matt

    It fits nice, it's a good cut but the only thing is the white part in the front you can see through it. My man parts are very visible when the suit is wet.

    Matt
    YUCAIPA, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2013 Swimming in style

    5 Review stars By Brendan

    Once again Turbo makes a great fitting and looking suit.

    Brendan
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2016 Perfect Summer Suit

    5 Review stars By T-Bone43

    Great suit. It was an absolute hit at the Lake Sandbar and at another pool party. Great conversation starter. It definitely fits tight, but it is true to sizing.
    As a size reference I am 5'9" and weigh approximately 185 lbs.

    T-Bone43
    Southern NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2014 too tight

    2 Review stars By Rich

    i wear a size 34 pants, and i ordered a large. It was too tight.

    Rich
    Austin TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2014 USA Suit

    4 Review stars By Dave

    Great durable fabric.  Sizing is different from what is normal sizing, which is fine, but is confusing.

    Dave
    New Albany, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2013 Great patriotic Polo suit!

    5 Review stars By Brenden

    When they say true to size, they mean it. This suit doesn't have much stretch, which is part of what makes it a great Polo suit. It feels very secure and "heavy duy" so you know it's going to last. It rides a little low, and there's not a whole lot of room up front, but enough for average, and it holds everything in place. Lots of compliments at this years' 4th of July party!

    Brenden
    McKinney, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2013 Perfect Water Polo Suit

    5 Review stars By Area51Tazz

    It doesn't have much stretch, but the fit is perfect!

    Area51Tazz
    McKinney, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2012 USA liberty suit

    5 Review stars By dilf king

    i look like a boss

    dilf king
    usa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2012 Go USA!

    4 Review stars By James

    I felt like playing for the USA wearing this!  Just needed a head guard.

    James
    McLean VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz