skip to main content
TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2010 Works wonders

    5 Review stars By MoSpann

    I've used other products that claim to get chlorine smell out of your skin and hair, but they don't work like this stuff.

    MoSpann
    Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2010 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Danielle B.

    Great products and keeps my hair from feeling like straw and the rest of me from smelling like a bottle of chlorine. I too wanted the little ones to test before moving on to the big size so I spent the money for the "shots". I'm glad I did since now I buy the full size and refill the convenient travel size bottles. Also, I tend to have pretty sensitive skin and scalp and have had absolutely no problems with any of the stuff. I have to disagree with some others on the screw caps being unwieldy...I actually find them to be pretty easy to screw on and off, and I feel much safer knowing that there is no way the bottles are going to accidentally open up in my gym bag.

    Danielle B.
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2014 Great size for gym bag

    5 Review stars By Randy

    I lap swim daily and have a narrow window to shower & get back to work. These small plastic bottles are fine for taking to the shower at Aquatic Center and a nice fit in my gym bag. All 4 products seems to neutralize chlorine well. The scent is pleasant but not very strong (cannot stand strong smells in my personal care stuff!) Lotion is also decent in our dry climate. Recommended.

    Randy
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2013 Super sampler

    5 Review stars By Randy B.

    Swim family of 3 boys, mom & dad both lap swimmers. We've used the Triswim shampoo for a while, decided to try the others. Great sampler! Definitely note there's a citrus-y scent to all of these... might not be a boy thing, though ours decided that was better than itching like crazy from the chlorine (lol). Great value if you want to give these a try.

    Randy B.
    Ft. Collins CO

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2012 perfect size for gym bag

    4 Review stars By Allyson

    The only negative about these products is the tiny screw on top. I'm always dropping them in the locker room shower. Would be better if they came with flip tops.

    Allyson
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2009 Body get is good, shampoo is average

    3 Review stars By Sasha V.

    I can use regular shampoo and conditioner with the same effect. Just wet your hair fully before getting in the pool. No need for the shampoo and cond. However, the body soap and lotion seem to help with keeping the chlorine smell at bay but not the dry skin.

    Sasha V.
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2009 TriSwim Bath Gel

    5 Review stars By Julie M.

    I have only tried the body wash gel so far out of the 4 pack, and love it. It smells so good! I feel after I swim I don't smell of chlorine with this gel. I will definitely buy it in the larger size now that I have tried it.

    Julie M.
    Fort Mill, SC

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2009 Shot Set 4 Pack - okay -

    2 Review stars By Tim

    I use the 4 products almost everyday. I just got them, and I am breaking out in a rash...looks like I have an allergy or sensitivity to the wash or lotion...probably the wash...not going to work for me but lots of stuff doesn't.

    Tim
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2009 good headline

    4 Review stars By Diane C.

    It helps get all the clorine out of my hair and makes it soft

    Diane C.
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2020 TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack: TOO SMELLY

    1 Review stars By dragonsrMama

    I bought the TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack (shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lotion) as a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law who just joined a YMCA and was looking forward to using the pool. She gave it back to me because she couldn't use it.

    ALL the products are VERY HIGHLY SCENTED, and at least one of them is scented with coconut oil / scent, which her partner is highly allergic to - to the point that her using the product caused an allergic reaction in him.

    Anyone with scent sensitivities should be warned that these products are HIGHLY SCENTED.

    Anyone with a bad allergy to coconut SHOULD NOT USE THESE PRODUCTS.

    Unfortunately for the allergic, labeling laws do not require manufacturers to list exactly what is used for "fragrance"

    dragonsrMama
    Burlington VT

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2019 too small to know

    3 Review stars By Marlet

    they are so small I use only a small amount It's hard to say if this sample size is good, my hair is down to my waist so I need a lot more product than this. quality is about average.

    Marlet
    SC

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2019 Great Products

    5 Review stars By PeggyD

    I used each of these products after my swimming lesson. The fragrances for all of them were wonderful and the shampoo and body wash lathered well. I plan to place am order for the larger sizes of each of these products.

    PeggyD
    Littleton, Colorado

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2018 Convenient Set

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    This is an easy set to toss into my wet bag. The plastic carry case is big enough to put in a couple other small toiletries, too. Though I leave the lotion at home, so that helps. The shampoo doesn't sud, but it seems to work. The conditioner is super powered. No crunchy chlorine hair so far. And the body wash gets the chlorine off my skin.

    Wendy
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2017 Chlorine smell gone!

    5 Review stars By Mermaid

    No more smelling like a pool!

    Mermaid
    St. Cloud, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2016 Swimmer's Dream Sampler

    4 Review stars By Cathy

    I recently returned to daily lap swimming, and had been searching for skin, and hair products to combat the effects of chlorine. This sampler was ideal! It is the perfect size for the gym bag, and for travel. I have been very pleased with the quality of all products included, and intend on purchasing the larger product sizes now that I know that they are effective. The light citrus fragrance is pleasing as well. I highly recommend this set.

    Cathy
    Decatur, Il

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2014 I wish it came with a back applicator

    5 Review stars By Gray

    I have swam for over 30 years and this stuff cuts the chlorine. If I had to cheat and only use the shampoo I would. I swim every day and the accumulation is dramatically cut down by these products.

    Gray
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2014 great for swimmers

    5 Review stars By triathlete

    i have used Tri Swim products for some time and love this set with 4 small bottles to keep in my swim bag. Great product that removes chlorine smell from hair and skin. lotion is a great but subtle smell and moisturizes well.

    triathlete
    Winston Salem, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2013 Great gift for pool denizens

    5 Review stars By Aqua7Size

    Bought this as a gift for a friend who takes water-exercise classes. I've tried the products and know she'll enjoy them. This is a convenient and relatively inexpensive way to find out which Tri-Swim items work best for anyone who swims or exercises in chlorinated pools.

    Aqua7Size
    Corning, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2013 thought I would try

    4 Review stars By swimslug

    I thought I would give this product a try, since I had read so many great reviews. I like the shampoo very much because it left my hair feeling clean and not covered in a weird heavy film, like other swimmer shampoos. The shower gel does remove the chlorine, but it has a weak lather and very subtle scent. The lotion I haven't tried and the conditioner is not different from others I have tried.

    swimslug
    Watsonville, Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2012 Smelled Good, worked good

    5 Review stars By bambijean1

    I like the smell of the shampoo. The lotion was sensitive enough for my skin. The conditioner and body wash seemed too redundant since the shampoo gets the chlorine out of my hair and body. I am going to buy the shampoo in a larger container and reuse the little bottles.

    bambijean1
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz