skip to main content
Topanga Solid Swim Short

Topanga Solid Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 12/2/2017 My favorite!

    4 Review stars By SMG

    I wear these with a tankini for water exercise classes. I love the fit, the look, and the coverage! This is my second purchase of these shorts.
    My previous pair started to wear out after about 40 water classes, but it might have been due to washing them with a tiny bit of mild laundry cleaner. This time I will just rinse them in cool water and see if that helps maintain the durability of the fabric.

    SMG
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Karen

    I normally wear size 4 in shorts and pants so I thought this item will be very loose since the smallest size available was an 8. If I wouldn't have known this I would have guessed this item was a regular size 2. The material and cut are very good. It will allow some coverage in the thigh area and although it wouldn't cover most of it, the flare design helps masquerading any imperfections. Just ordered size 10 and hope it fits as desired.

    Karen
    New York (NY)

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2019 Runs very small

    2 Review stars By Juana

    These swim shorts are not true to size at all. They are at least two sizes smaller than the size indicated.

    Juana
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2015 Fantastic, true to size and color

    5 Review stars By Paula

    Extremely pleased with everything I ordered.

    Paula
    University of Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2016 Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    Nice quality fitting swim shorts. Run longer than I had hoped but still love them.

    Sandy
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2015 Sastisfied Customer

    4 Review stars By Diana Schlein

    My friend gave me a swimsuit top and I had to match the color with a bottom swimsuit. I was able to do this on your website. The color was just like the one shown on the website; the fitting chart gave me the exact size to order; the delivery was swift. I now can wear the top and the bottom of yours to swim and do my aerobic exercises at the YMCA. I will be a return customer, as I have lost considerable weight this last year, and the original top is a little too big for me now. All I have to do is order the smaller size from matching tops at SwimOutlet.com. Thanks, A very satisfied customer in Richmond, VA

    Diana Schlein
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2015 Good shorts

    4 Review stars By HR Consultant

    I was looking for navy and these were exactly what I wanted. They fit neatly and are comfortable.

    HR Consultant
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2020 comfortable swim short

    4 Review stars By Farmgirl

    Good fit, comfortable in the water. The tag is a little annoying/itchy.

    Farmgirl
    Southern New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2020 Comfort and Fit

    5 Review stars By S Starr

    I found the swim shorts to be very comfortable and also wore them to run, also comfortable!

    S Starr
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2020 Extremely comfortable

    5 Review stars By Texas Gal

    Great purchase- easy on & off for long days at the pool
    It’s really well.

    Texas Gal
    Houston TX

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2020 Modest

    5 Review stars By Shopper

    I love this style! Very comfortable.

    Shopper
    Porter Ind.

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 Good for their purpose but.....

    3 Review stars By Bellevue swimgirl

    This swim bottom is good for its purpose and does provide excellent tummy control, I did not expect it to be like wearing a girdle covered by a loose swimsuit. I would recommend it because I does what it is supposed to do but was was hoping for something different.

    Bellevue swimgirl
    Bellevue Ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2020 Swim Shorts

    5 Review stars By Jacquelyn

    I love the swim shorts, it goes great with any swim top. It fits perfect, and looks great. Have gotten a lot of compliments.

    Jacquelyn
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2020 Just what I was looking for

    3 Review stars By Ann

    I needed the brown shorts as a replacement to go with my favorite turquoise and brown tankini top. Perfect. Now I'm going to look for another tankini top to go with the brown shorts. I love the separate pieces.

    Ann
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2019 Love these swim shorts!

    5 Review stars By Patty

    A great alternative to tankini briefs! Like these swim shorts so much I bought a second pair!!

    Patty
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2019 Best swim shorts I found

    5 Review stars By Cathe Granie

    Great fit and quality fabric. They seem to compliment all body types.
    The variety of colors is pretty good and goes with most bathing suit tops, however, a coral color is missing to make it perfect.

    Cathe Granie
    PSL, FLA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 Nice fit

    4 Review stars By Billie

    Great fit very comfortable

    Billie
    Garden Grove, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz