Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews
skip to main content
Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Yoga Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 1/25/2016 mat is great toe-sox do not fit

    3 Review stars By cindy h

    my products arrived in good time mat is great as I have another one I bought but the toe-sox x-small are too small and the small are too big so I will not order the toe-sox again as far as the other products I have bought I'm extremely pleased.

    cindy h
    texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/17/2016 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I love these socks and will come back for more. The size is perfect because my size 7 is in the middle of the size range of the socks. The toe length is just right.

    Liz
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2015 Namaste

    5 Review stars By Toesox Low Rise Full Toe Grip Socks

    These socks are comfortable, fit true to size, and do everything they claim. They maintain their shape and grip after washing and drying. My only regret is not getting several pair.

    Toesox Low Rise Full Toe Grip Socks
    Downey, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2014 This Christmas gift was a hit!

    5 Review stars By Happy

    My daughter does MMA and loves these socks for working out.

    Happy
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2014 Good quality and grip

    4 Review stars By Rose


    I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.

    Rose
    Huntersville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2014 Great!

    5 Review stars By lew926

    I love them - these are great going into fall when my feet are always cold. Love the low-rise and they hold up well in the wash.

    lew926
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2017 Toesox

    5 Review stars By Yeon

    I have a same pair for my pilates and yoga for months. Size small is a bit big for my feet. I wear size 5.5 shoes. Socks will shrink if you put them in a dryer. Mine fits perfect now. If you are not committed to invest money on a mat, try toesox.

    Yeon
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2017 Happy to find these

    5 Review stars By MountainGrandma

    I love the fact that they come in a small size.     They are comfortable and work well for me.

    MountainGrandma
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2017 very pleased

    5 Review stars By GrandmaCO

    I'm a beginner and these are working very well for me

    GrandmaCO
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2014 Great for Pilates

    5 Review stars By Tina

    I use these for Pilates or classes like dancer sculpt on wooden floors.  They stick very well.  The fit is great, true to size.

    Tina
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2014 Good quality and grip

    5 Review stars By Rose


    I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe

    Rose
    Huntersville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2014 Good quality and grip

    4 Review stars By Rose


    I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.

    Rose
    Huntersville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2014 Great Socks

    5 Review stars By Pilates woman

    Love everything about these socks - good grip on foot bar & when standing on bed of reformer, easy to put on  and take off off.  I will be ordering more.

    Pilates woman
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz