Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews
skip to main content
Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 12/18/2015 Great I'm going to get more

    4 Review stars By jazzbo9

    Pretty straightforward product.  I'm a tall man size 14 shoe and they work for me

    jazzbo9
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2015 yoga sox

    5 Review stars By StellaTracey

    This are nice, good quality sox. They keep my feet warm during Yoga practice without confining my toes which would cause a lack of balance for me.

    StellaTracey
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Toesox Ankle Socks

    5 Review stars By Annie

    I absolutely love these.  They fit really well.  And I like the way my toes feel in them.

    Annie
    Snohomish WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2015 Good Yoga Socks

    4 Review stars By Nanamet51

    Got this for my husband who has just started yoga and wants to keep his feet warm.  These socks are true to size and once he figured out where to put his toes, he's been very happy with them.  He actually wears them as socks when going to and from his yoga class.

    Nanamet51
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Yoga Socks - Great Purchase

    5 Review stars By TLNR1960

    Comfortable, great quality; excellent shipping - I will most likely order more!

    TLNR1960
    Stamford, CT

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 Good quality, but...

    2 Review stars By ti

    The XL is too small for my woman' size 11 foot, the quality seems to be very good

    ti
    Sanford, Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2017 Love, love,love

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Love these, keeps my feet warm but still allows me to do my practice.

    Kathy
    Horicon WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 Love these docks

    5 Review stars By Mring

    The socks grip allows me to have a better balance and overall great yoga experience.

    Mring
    Oregon,WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2016 grip socks

    5 Review stars By lulu

    Great for yoga, stay in place

    lulu
    vegas, nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2014 Good quality but not comfortable

    3 Review stars By Rose

    These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes.  I will stick with the full toes socks.

    Rose
    Huntersville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2014 They are awesome

    5 Review stars By jparks

    I love these, warm and comfortable

    jparks
    Paducah, ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2014 Love them....

    5 Review stars By Danielle R

    I am the hippest 45 year old in my class with this cute sock.

    Danielle R
    Northridge, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 WOW

    5 Review stars By yogagrandma

    Bought these socks to keep my feet warm in yoga/barre strength classes and walking in the health club. The open toes and bottom grip dots features are the best. Takes a bit of time to work sock over each toe but its worth it. Classmates have inquired about them and have wondered if they were comfortable. They are comfortable, fit snug but not tight. Good bye cold feet and full toe socks.

    yogagrandma
    Rockton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Love them

    4 Review stars By Molly

    I love these toe socks. I do Pure barre everyday and these socks remain secure and very grippy through the entire class. I especially love the toeless toe socks when wearing Capri leggings.
    The off white color is good because black is so harsh against the bare leg.
    I only wish they made a sock like this in a nude tone.

    Molly
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2014 Yoga toe sox

    4 Review stars By Kimberly

    I love these sox since I am a yoga teacher and they help prevent calluses. The not so good part is that they wear out in 2 to 3 months. They also can feel tight around the toes so you have to get used to it.

    Kimberly
    Chester Springs, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2014 Dissatisfied and Dissapointed

    1 Review stars By Bette

    I ordered four pair. After wearing the first and turning it inside out  (per washing instructions)
    I found 8-9 snags in each sock.

    After I contacted Yoga Outlet, they replaced that pair, which I appreciated. However, when I checked the insides of all the other socks, I found snags in each one.

    I haven't worn the remaining sox yet, and I am not sure I will.

    Bette
    Rockport, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2014 Good but...

    3 Review stars By Lea

    The socks were "grippy" enough but after a short while were uncomfortable because of the way they pulled between the toes. They might be perfect for gentle yoga but when you're really moving around, it starts to irritate.  I had to take them off during my practice....

    Lea
    Lake Stevens, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2014 Great Socks

    5 Review stars By Mikka

    I have carpet in my house and did not want to use a mat so
    I got these grippy toe-less socks. They work great and stay
    on. Recommend for sure !

    Mikka
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Works for me!

    4 Review stars By Yoga groupie

    much better grip than just a bare fooot

    Yoga groupie
    Camden, Tn.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2013 Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

    4 Review stars By scary

    I wear them to my plus Yoga class and everyone loves them.  The colors are fun.  They are not really heavy so you have feel.

    scary
    Tucson, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz