skip to main content
Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 11/7/2015 yoga sox

    5 Review stars By StellaTracey

    This are nice, good quality sox. They keep my feet warm during Yoga practice without confining my toes which would cause a lack of balance for me.

    StellaTracey
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 Good quality, but...

    2 Review stars By ti

    The XL is too small for my woman' size 11 foot, the quality seems to be very good

    ti
    Sanford, Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2016 grip socks

    5 Review stars By lulu

    Great for yoga, stay in place

    lulu
    vegas, nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2015 Great I'm going to get more

    4 Review stars By jazzbo9

    Pretty straightforward product. I'm a tall man size 14 shoe and they work for me

    jazzbo9
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Toesox Ankle Socks

    5 Review stars By Annie

    I absolutely love these. They fit really well. And I like the way my toes feel in them.

    Annie
    Snohomish WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2015 Good Yoga Socks

    4 Review stars By Nanamet51

    Got this for my husband who has just started yoga and wants to keep his feet warm. These socks are true to size and once he figured out where to put his toes, he's been very happy with them. He actually wears them as socks when going to and from his yoga class.

    Nanamet51
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Yoga Socks - Great Purchase

    5 Review stars By TLNR1960

    Comfortable, great quality; excellent shipping - I will most likely order more!

    TLNR1960
    Stamford, CT

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2014 They are awesome

    5 Review stars By jparks

    I love these, warm and comfortable

    jparks
    Paducah, ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2017 Love, love,love

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Love these, keeps my feet warm but still allows me to do my practice.

    Kathy
    Horicon WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 Love these docks

    5 Review stars By Mring

    The socks grip allows me to have a better balance and overall great yoga experience.

    Mring
    Oregon,WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2014 Good quality but not comfortable

    3 Review stars By Rose

    These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.

    Rose
    Huntersville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2014 Love them....

    5 Review stars By Danielle R

    I am the hippest 45 year old in my class with this cute sock.

    Danielle R
    Northridge, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2014 WOW

    5 Review stars By yogagrandma

    Bought these socks to keep my feet warm in yoga/barre strength classes and walking in the health club. The open toes and bottom grip dots features are the best. Takes a bit of time to work sock over each toe but its worth it. Classmates have inquired about them and have wondered if they were comfortable. They are comfortable, fit snug but not tight. Good bye cold feet and full toe socks.

    yogagrandma
    Rockton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2013 great grip socks

    4 Review stars By liz

    perfect fit ,good grip

    liz
    san diego ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 An excellent product.

    5 Review stars By bella

    Will highly recommend to anyone that does yoga...feels great, comfortable and safe. LOVE IT!

    bella
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2020 Fits great. Top quality material.

    5 Review stars By Rebecca D.

    Fits great. Top quality material. Good toe grip

    Rebecca D.

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2019 Ok

    3 Review stars By Janet W.

    These are ok but with my wide foot, they weren’t as comfortable as they might be for other people.

    Janet W.

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2018 Great toesox!

    5 Review stars By DEBRA FLAGG

    Love the fit and very durable.

    DEBRA FLAGG
    SICKLERVILLE, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Love them

    4 Review stars By Molly

    I love these toe socks. I do Pure barre everyday and these socks remain secure and very grippy through the entire class. I especially love the toeless toe socks when wearing Capri leggings.
    The off white color is good because black is so harsh against the bare leg.
    I only wish they made a sock like this in a nude tone.

    Molly
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2014 Yoga toe sox

    4 Review stars By Kimberly

    I love these sox since I am a yoga teacher and they help prevent calluses. The not so good part is that they wear out in 2 to 3 months. They also can feel tight around the toes so you have to get used to it.

    Kimberly
    Chester Springs, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz