Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews
skip to main content
Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Yoga Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Yoga Grip Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 11/18/2015 Wow toe excercise socks, really great

    5 Review stars By Donna T.

    This was to be my 1st pr.of yoga toe socks , they are a great fit!!  They are perfect for my yoga and pilotes classes. So glad I got these cute socks at a good price!!!   Thanks,,

    Donna T.
    New Orleans ,LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 "Man" problem - still get toe wedgies!

    4 Review stars By Broga

    Being a 6' 190 lb male with a men's size 10 shoe I had to go online to find sized 10-12 "man-sized" yoga socks so that I would no longer get painful between-the-toe wedgies during the course of my practice.  (This is most problematic when I "go low" on warrior poses, actually keeping my thigh parallel to the floor, perpendicular at a 90 degree angle to my calf, unlike most others who stop at about 45 degrees, a range at which toe wedgies are not an issue.)  The socks that arrived were higher quality than socks I could find at local yoga stores or places like Dicks Sporting Goods.  That being said I'm still getting toe wedgies so I'm only rating these 4 stars even though, perhaps, the problem would be solved if I got an even larger size (assuming one is available).

    Broga
    Huntington, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2015 Comfortable and practical.

    5 Review stars By Joy Brown

    I bought these for yoga, but honestly they are so cool for walking around the house, I may just have to get a few more pairs. Extremely comfortable, and the dots on the bottom make me feel so much more secure walking around our uncarpeted house without slipping. I love that they protect the feet without getting hot and sweaty, and allow my feet to breathe. The small fit me perfectly out of the box, will know after a few washes whether it would have been smarter to get a medium.

    Joy Brown
    Killeen, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2015 toesox are great

    5 Review stars By Jane in KC

    These socks have great traction and they stay in place.  Purchased them primarily to keep feet warm in a cold early morning studio. They keep feet warm and don't interfere with the routine.

    Jane in KC
    KC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2015 Best Socks

    5 Review stars By KS

    These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.

    KS
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 Stayed in place while gripping th mat. will buy more.

    5 Review stars By toe socks

    Stay in place on your foot while performing difficult poses

    toe socks
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Glad I tried them.

    5 Review stars By Warren

    While yoga is often done barefoot, these socks with their seperate compartments for each toe and with the grip dots on the soles, are a tremendous help with balance. The socks also seem to keep the muscles in my feet warm and flexible. I highly recommend these socks for your yoga practice..

    Warren
    Long Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Ann

    Snug fit but not tight. I was afraid that they would be too tight around the ankle but these are perfect. Great for travel and yoga practice in the cooler months.

    Ann
    Ridgecrest CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2017 Thick socks

    3 Review stars By yoga socks

    I ordered an XL in these socks based on reviews and the advice of the Chat helper. I wear a size 11 shoe. The socks are huge! they do not run large as suggested and the heels of these socks are up above my ankle.The socks are thicker than I expected, but are of nice quality and material. I intended to wear them with yoga sandals.

    yoga socks
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2017 Good choice

    5 Review stars By GrandmaCO

    I'm a beginner and these were a good choice.    I could order a Small and not be stuck with the "one size fits all" offerings.   The fit and feel is great.

    GrandmaCO
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2017 Size chart not accurate

    3 Review stars By Elka

    The socks seem great, but the size chart is way off. Order the next size up.

    Elka
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/11/2017 Don't follow the size chart

    1 Review stars By Elka

    These socks seem nice but the size chart is completely bogus. Get the next size up, no matter where you fit in the range.

    Elka
    Portland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/15/2017 Man size 13D

    4 Review stars By Mico

    It's hard to find proper fitting products for a tall man with 13D feet. These fit nicely.

    Mico
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2017 Good length overall

    4 Review stars By Kat

    So the socks fit my husband's feet but the toes are a little tight. So if you have longer toes you may not like the way these fit. However I was impressed that they actually fit his feet overall and would say that they have a good measurement system!

    Kat
    Epping nh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2016 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    I had recently strained the ligaments in my foot. The socks help keep my toes in proper alignment and relieve the strain.

    Laura
    Phoenix

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2016 Great idea - but will not go into my shoes-grips make them too wide

    3 Review stars By BBC

    Would like to find the same quality without the grippers on the bottom as it make these soxs too wide for any normal shoes.

    BBC
    Las Vegas NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2016 A lot of effort for minimal results

    2 Review stars By Seeker

    Very difficult to get my toes to easily fit. Takes a lot of effort.

    Seeker
    PNW

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2016 Toesox full toe yoga grip socks

    5 Review stars By ireneel

    they fit so well, better then bare foot, and the design is great love the colors, use for yoga class

    ireneel
    fla

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2015 Toe socks

    2 Review stars By Flflamingo

    Not true to size. By one size larger

    Flflamingo
    St pete fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2013 Lots of compliment

    5 Review stars By Yoga advocate

    True to size and color displayed.  Good grip.

    Yoga advocate
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz