The Finals Super V-Back One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Super V-Back One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

The Finals Super V-Back One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 84 Results

4.5 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2013 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By KAYLA P.

    I was a little nervous about ordering a grab bag suit, but it came and was a pleasant print, fits great- not too big, not too small and also I was pleased with how well it "held me in". I swim to train for triathlons, but I'm naturally big chested and I'm always worried a suit isn't going to fit right up top or won't give me enough support and this suit does it all!

    KAYLA P.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Snug fit - great pattern

    4 Review stars By Rookie Swim Mom

    Was not to sure about how online ordering would go as my daughter's measurements did not fit into any one size - I went with the largest measurement for her which was hip and the suit fit a bit on the snug side - was still fine for her, but she is quite tall and lean so if she was more shapely, likely would have been to small.  May want to order up one size if that is the case for you.
    Pattern was awesome and she loved the design and the surprise of not knowing which one was coming.  Price was excellent for a good solid suit - time will tell how the colour holds up.
    Ordering was super easy and delivery was fast - we will definitely be back to purchase on this site in the future.

    Rookie Swim Mom
    Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2014 Okay Suit

    3 Review stars By Deb

    Good suit, but dry rotted on me very quickly. Disappointed.

    Deb
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2014 Not quite right

    1 Review stars By Natasha

    We ordered a grab bag to save on price of a new training suit. After double checking the size on our child's current suit and then measuring her and comparing it to posted size chart we ordered. The suit is much too small and apparently with a grab bag - returns are not an option. So now we have a suit our child can't wear and we still need a new suit. We won't be purchasing here again.

    Natasha
    D.C.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Lauren

    Thinking about purchasing another one, I love it! Fits a little snug in the bottom.

    Lauren
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2016 Great training suit

    4 Review stars By MCB

    A solid training suit with thick straps which I often find more comfortable.

    MCB
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2015 my go to lap suit

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I swim laps for fitness. This suit is supportive, stays in place and lasts. What a bargain.

    Amy
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Awesome deal!

    5 Review stars By GC

    Love the grab bag suits as a middle-aged mom who doesn't want to spend a lot on a high-quality workout swim suit.  Beautiful purple space dye color and high quality construction.  Bought it to replace my last grab purchase that lasted for a full 7 years before finally thinning too much to be decent.

    GC
    Delaware, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 Great Deal

    5 Review stars By UN

    Superior quality, fast shipping, fits true to size as given in sizing chart.

    UN
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2014 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Dorkfishswimming

    Daughter normally wears Dolfin Uglies for practice suits, but for the price decided to try this suit.  She really likes it and fits great!

    Dorkfishswimming
    Frankfort, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2014 Great Purchase

    5 Review stars By Karin

    Inexpensive yet sturdy practice suit for 9 year old girl.
    It was fun for her to get the surprise grab bag suit!

    Karin
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2013 Great deal!

    5 Review stars By Tanya D.

    I bought this for my daughter as a practice suit for splashball. It fits snuggly so it stays in place. Great suit at a great price!

    Tanya D.
    Kingsburg, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Love this suit!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Karin H.

    This is my daughters favorite swim suit. We bought it as an extra for summer swim team, but she loves it so much it is her swim suit of choice.

    Karin H.
    Roswell, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2017 Quite a bargain!

    5 Review stars By Kitty

    A super suit for very little money!  Thanks Swim Outlet.

    Kitty
    Brighton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2017 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Leah

    This suit is perfect for the swimmer who wants a bit more coverage.

    Leah
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2017 Love the quality

    4 Review stars By Sleeplessinbft

    I love the quality and fit of my suit. The design was one that I would have picked out for myself.

    Sleeplessinbft
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2017 grab bay The finals

    3 Review stars By roo

    The suit was extremely tight. I loved the colors of it.

    roo
    Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2017 Excellent suit!

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    Beautiful suit and a wonderful price. Fit my tall and very lean daughter perfectly.

    Amanda
    Iiwa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2017 Quality...but too small

    3 Review stars By Heather

    The suit is made well in terms of construction  and material.  I was pleasantly pleased with the design.  It was, however,  way too small in the torso.  I can't wear it and should have sized up 1 to 2 sizes.

    Heather
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2016 Good suit for swim team practice

    5 Review stars By Ohio Shopper

    Ordered a size 30 for a 10yo child that wears size 10-12 (to 12-14) clothes.  In other competition suits we have ordered size 28, which has been perfect.  When looking over the reviews for this item, I ordered a size larger as others indicated these suits ran slightly small.  This is true and I am glad that I ordered the size 30.  

    The color of the suit we received is an overall red/orange/black marbleized look (with a few lighter/white spots).   Child likes the look of the suit and finds it comfortable.

    Ohio Shopper
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz