The Finals Solid Jammer Swimsuit Lycra Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Solid Jammer Swimsuit Lycra

The Finals Solid Jammer Swimsuit Lycra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 4/13/2017 A skin-close piece at a pocket-happy price...

    4 Review stars By I'm awake

    I'm now butterfying away from my Speedo jammers after years of being so fond of them. This pair of Finals is the very first for my splashing one-mile-a-day routine. Got this brand in Royal and a Sporti green. The fabric texture feels real nice watering dry, not diving in with it yet. Picked up fom  2 reviews, ordered 34 instead of 32 as usual and  I found that Finals size 34 is as real-feel fit as Sporti 32 for my 5'6145 31" dimension.
    A mother gave a low rating cuz of being see-through. Not into the pool yet, I'd think the frontier wouldn't be prominent unless in white or yellow, just somewhat outlining for sure. Will see...

    I'm awake
    SoCal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2014 A little snug

    4 Review stars By Valarie W.

    I bought these jammers for my 11 year old son for summer swimming classes.  I ordered size 26 as that is his waist measurements but the jammers are a bit snug.  A size 28 would have been better.  Anyway, we will keep them for this summer.  But apart from that they jammers are fine.

    Valarie W.
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2015 Nice Suit

    5 Review stars By Russ

    Other reviewers are right that The Finals fabric feels thinner than some other manufacturers. It still provides good coverage and has held up fine in early use, and I prefer the feel of the thinner suit.

    Russ
    Tacoma Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2011 Finals Jammer Fit

    3 Review stars By Mark Booker

    Waist and groin fit but the thigh is defiantly to tight. I am slender so this should have been easily looser. Brands me with thigh rings for hours after the workout.

    Mark Booker
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2010 Blue Jammers

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    These jammers hold up to practices and swim meets and never lose their shape or develop the holes and "picks" that we've experienced with other jammers. The quality you get for the low price is unsurpassed. The Finals NEVER disappoints!

    Dawn
    Winchester, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2014 BEST PRACTICE SUIT I OWN

    5 Review stars By Tom Graumann

    I've used this suit almost everyday for 6 months and it is holding up just like new.

    Tom Graumann
    Maryville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 disappointed

    1 Review stars By Leena

    This suit is so thin, you can see every detail of my son's anatomy!

    Leena
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 jammers

    5 Review stars By Terri Miller

    my son loves these

    Terri Miller
    Dixon, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 Finals Solid Jammer Lycra Forest Green

    5 Review stars By Robert

    Great value for price.  Feels true to size, not constrictive.  80/20 Fabric appears thinner than other manufacturers. Using in chlorine pool x 3 a week.  Unknown longevity.

    Robert
    McLean, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2012 Great prices and fast shipping

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    bought for my son, he is on the swim team...he loves it and it looks great

    Michelle
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2012 Perfect!

    4 Review stars By JJ

    Jammer performs as advertised. Was delivered sooner than promised...as has always been my experience with SwimOutlet.

    JJ
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2010 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Tom

    The chlorine of the pool is fading it towards purple.

    Tom
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz