skip to main content
The Finals Reversible Lifeguard Tank 1 PC

The Finals Reversible Lifeguard Tank 1 PC Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 11/20/2017 Great, but small

    3 Review stars By Y-Guard

    The swimsuit is great. The comments indicated that is ran small, so I ordered a size larger. I wish I would have ordered two sizes larger.

    Y-Guard
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2016 Finally!

    5 Review stars By Lbhspeech

    I've been looking for a new guard suit for a few months. After returning a few, I finally found the perfect suit! This suit is a great quality, reversible and sized appropriately. I've been wearing it for both guarding and when teaching lessons, for about a month now it has maintained its shape, elasticity and color. It is very comfortable, doesn't ride up and holds everything in place. :)

    I only wish that the guard logo was also on the blue side. They could have easily added that, along with some red piping etc.

    Lbhspeech
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 RUNS SMALL!!!

    4 Review stars By mamalhama2

    This is a great suit, great idea BUT for those with a long torso, it runs at least 2 sizes too small. I have 2 lifeguards in the family... one with a long torso and one with very short torso. Short torso girl wore her normal size 30...long torso girl (normal size 36)... the 38 was sent back and 40 not available so... :(

    mamalhama2
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2020 It was okay, but the lifeguard logo was just too much

    3 Review stars By Straight Arrow

    It for okay. The reverse side was a little preppy. It went back

    Straight Arrow
    Washington

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2018 Great product!

    5 Review stars By TH

    The product I ordered completely met my expectations.

    TH
    illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2018 Good price, Good product

    5 Review stars By Michele

    I wear a size 12-14 suit...this 42 fits just a size smaller. Good incentive to keep swimming & it’ll fit fine for summer laps.

    Michele
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2013 LOVED THIS SUIT!!!!

    2 Review stars By Dawn B.

    This suit fits great all around - and I have a hard time finding suits that fit right! LOVE! LOVE! this suit.

    Dawn B.
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By DC Swimmer

    This is a great suit--and being a Life Guard it is especially handy--I don't have to have two different suits for when I am on and off duty. Runs a little small, though otherwise fits perfectly.

    DC Swimmer
    Washington DC

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2012 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Tabatha M.

    I love this suit. It has great boob support, is tight, and lasts a long time. This is by far my favorite suit to wear as a lifeguard.

    Tabatha M.
    Francesville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By nancy h.

    Oh my goodness- this suit is WONDERFUL!! It is true to size, comfortable, and to top it off it is 2 suits in 1! Love It!

    nancy h.
    berlin, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz