skip to main content
The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 12/12/2013 Color fades quickly

    2 Review stars By EthanAZ

    I'm a big fan of The Finals product because they have a great fit. However, the Royal Blue color does not stand up to chlorine. After only wearing this suit six times it has faded and looks like it is a year old. I swim five out of seven days a week and rotate my suits and this is the only suit that has faded so quickly. Stick to the black suit and you will be OK.

    EthanAZ
    Prescott,AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 excellent product from The Finals

    5 Review stars By The catboy

    Women love how I look in this racer

    The catboy
    Houghton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2018 Happy Purchase

    5 Review stars By benign_ark

    I got what I expected from looking at the pictures and I'm happy with it! Pretty fashionable, fits well, and doesn't have the kind of weird stitching that speedo brand does sometimes.

    benign_ark
    San Luis Obispo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 New Favorite!

    4 Review stars By Ethan

    Really a 5 star suit except that it fits a bit snug for its marked size. I swim everyday and have tried them all....this by far is the best Racer ever!

    Ethan
    Prescott, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2013 Good - but buy 1 size bigger

    5 Review stars By Cookie

    It has a good two string tie.

    Cookie
    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2013 Looks good

    4 Review stars By Cookie

    Great, just buy one size larger than normal.

    Cookie
    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2013 good price quality ratio

    4 Review stars By Jun

    decent quality/ right price. can feel the h2o gliding no drag.

    Jun
    Flushing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2013 Great suit for us skinny guys

    5 Review stars By Renny

    Best part is that there is NO front pouch, NO seam.

    Renny
    Ponce Inlet, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2013 good

    5 Review stars By matt

    perfect i loverd it

    matt
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Great Product

    5 Review stars By PT

    Good fit and quality construction. Great for daily laps.

    PT
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2012 final reactor race

    4 Review stars By swim fan

    great quality. worth the money, except it is smaller than the stated size.

    swim fan
    orange county, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2011 Excellent suit

    5 Review stars By 24 laps

    This has quickly become my favorite brief for lap swimming. It looks good, the fabric feels incredible, and the fit is perfect. You will be amazed at how tight the suit fits around the buttocks and yet does not feel at all confining -- and though tight, it is not terribly revealing up front. I got the navy with white stripes and I am going to order a couple more colors. This, so far, has been the best all around brief I've ordered from swim outlet.

    24 laps
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2021 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    The sizes run pretty tight on these briefs -- I usually get a 31-32 waist and purchased a size 34 of these, which ended up being just right, and still on the snug side.

    Swimmer
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2020 Great swim suit.

    5 Review stars By Balde

    Great swim suit. It fits perfectly. Also you have great service Swimoutlet. This suit is great for laps.

    Balde
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 The Finals Reactor Splice swim brief

    5 Review stars By Vin

    Although they are not as well accepted in the U.S. as they are in Europe, I prefer wearing swim briefs for swimming instead of dealing with the drag and extra material of a baggy shorts suit. I ordered The Finals Reactor Splice swim brief in blue with white stripes. The suit is well-made and the material appears to be of high quality. I wear size 34 pants and ordered the same size. Although the fit is snug, the suit is very comfortable. There is ample coverage in front and back. This brief feels great to swim and snorkel in, is simple to pack, and dries quickly. I have since bought another one in blue with red stripes.

    Vin
    Shelby Twp, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2019 true size

    5 Review stars By Graciela S.

    perfect fitting, good material

    Graciela S.
    hollywood,fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2019 Disposable swimsuit

    1 Review stars By Mark

    I used this suit three times a week for three months, and the fabric died. The fabric in the rear end has the white pilling that means it's done, and it slumps down into a funny little pocket at the very bottom. If you are a regular swimmer, don't buy this one.

    Mark
    McLean, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2018 #1 Training Suit -- you want this

    5 Review stars By LeoMDK

    This is my go-to training suit and it's great -- comfortable, classically stylish and long-lasting. Only thing to be careful of is that it runs a bit small, so maybe size up for a training suit. I have it in 3 different colors. Well worth the relatively low price! Highly recommend.

    LeoMDK
    Maine, USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/10/2018 Fits a little small.

    4 Review stars By Doug

    I agree with past review, this suit fits a little small. I'm glad I got the 34 instead of the 32.

    Doug
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2018 really great suit

    5 Review stars By Kevin

    Terrific suit -- fits well, looks good, comfortable to wear. Only thing is that it runs small so be sure to get one size larger unless you want it really tight. It's called a 'racer', so maybe the very tight fit is intentional. I usually wear a 32 and a 34 fits me very comfortably.

    Kevin
    USA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz