skip to main content
The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 84 Results

4 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2017 Runs small

    2 Review stars By CA

    I am 5'7" and 135 lbs and ordered a 38/L based on other reviews. It is still too small and not flattering. I don't like that "easy returns" comes with a $5 shipping fee.

    CA
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2017 Full coverage for modest swimmers

    5 Review stars By Y Swimmer

    It can be a challenge for a busty girl to find a swimsuit for teaching swim lessons which neither bulges up front or around the sides. The danger of a wardrobe malfunction is very real. This suit offers full coverage in a long-lasting material.

    Y Swimmer
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2017 Sizing off

    1 Review stars By Swim Instructor

    Swimsuit sizing is off. I have ordered several suits from SwimOutlet, but this particular suit is way off with the sizing. The swimsuit was way to small.

    Swim Instructor
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2017 Good suit, runs small

    5 Review stars By A

    Good suit, fits well, and has held up well so far.

    I rounded up on my measurements and was glad I did. Use the sizing chart. This is the first piece of clothing I've ever owned in my life in which I was an XL (usually an S/M), but there you go.

    A
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2016 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By NHSW

    This swim suit looks great in the photo. The product is poor quality. The lining is itchy and made of lining used back in the '70s that falls apart quickly. Plus, the sizing was smaller than a Speedo.

    NHSW
    Renton, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2019 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Dan

    I love the suit I found it a little small to size but once on it fits nice and stays in place. I wear it under my running clothes and it keeps everything from bouncing just what I needed lol. Great suit I would recommended it anyone

    Dan
    Pei Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2014 Unflattering and Uncomfortable Fit

    1 Review stars By Daily swimmer

    Definitely go a size up if you like coverage. The bustline area is cut narrow - even an A cup feels like you're falling out the sides. The two seams across the sides of the front are also extremely uncomfortable - rub too much. Would not buy this brand again!

    Daily swimmer
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2013 Runs small

    1 Review stars By Betsy G.

    product runs smaller than other brands and didn't fit my child

    Betsy G.
    Rochester, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2013 Unsatisfied

    2 Review stars By Meghan S.

    I swim competitively and teach swim lessons. Usually I can wear my suits for both but this suit was not good. I felt very uncomfortable in this suit and have only worn it once.

    Meghan S.
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2020 great suit

    5 Review stars By Daniel

    great suit fits true to size i had it for a year now and wear it 3 to 4 times a week and only issue is the logo is wearing off

    Daniel
    montague, PE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2019 Ordered one size up

    5 Review stars By snarp98

    Based on other reviews, I ordered one size up and it was a proper fit.

    snarp98
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2019 Finals swimsuits

    3 Review stars By jeanne

    the ladies' Finals training swimsuits tend to run small (length-wise). The quality of the material and construction is fine but overall fit is a problem for me.It can be up to an inch shorter length-wise than same-sized suits in other brands. Keep that in mind when ordering. prices are always good.

    jeanne
    Sarasota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/27/2019 Falling apart

    2 Review stars By pookster007

    I have had this suit for less than a year and only swim once per week. It is already stretched out and falling apart. I guess you get what you pay for...poor quality.

    pookster007
    Charlotte, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2018 Wish it fit

    3 Review stars By Joselle

    This suit runs small so I had to return it. I've had a similar one from the Finals and really liked it.

    Joselle
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2017 Love this swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Leggingsman

    This is 1 of 4 swimsuits that I recently purchased from swimoutlet.com. I'm very happy with this swimsuit, as well as the other 3. I just love the feel of one piece swimsuits. I'm planning on getting more next year.

    Leggingsman
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2014 Ran a BIT too small

    3 Review stars By me

    I tried on a swimsuit in a sporting goods store in that same size and it fit fine, so this runs just a bit small. Go a size up.

    me
    baltimore, murderland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2010 TOOOOO SMALL KID SIZED

    1 Review stars By Betsy G.

    Hardly adult size 38!

    Betsy G.
    Sandy, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2021 Well made over all

    4 Review stars By cmac

    This is a well made suit, but it fits a little more snug and is cut smaller across the chest area. I am not a large busted person, but I feel a little exposed by the top portion.

    cmac
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2021 Runs small

    2 Review stars By me niznik

    This suit seems to run small. It is very tight and uncomfortable. I’m a size 6.

    me niznik
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2021 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By Leda206

    Too small and stiff for me to wear. I wear a size 4-6 in pants, but ordered a size Large in this suit because I prefer a comfortable fit. Very surprised that it's too small.

    Leda206
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz