The Finals LifeLifeguard Butterfly Back Work Out Bikini Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals LifeLifeguard Butterfly Back Work Out Bikini

The Finals LifeLifeguard Butterfly Back Work Out Bikini Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/2/2015 Fantastic Value, good fit, and color lasts for many seasons!

    5 Review stars By Jamie

    Great fitting suit, the color stays bright red for years, and it stays on in training situations--all for a super price!

    Jamie
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2014 this suit is not true to size according to the size chart.

    3 Review stars By Noel T.

    This product is not true to size according to the size chart. According to the chart, I should be a small to extra small and the small was way too small in the top.
    I had to order the medium, try it on, then mail the small back and pay for shipping to return it.

    Noel T.
    Lynchburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2014 well made but too small

    4 Review stars By CO guard

    Suit is very well made, but bottoms seem to run a bit small. Top is OK.

    CO guard
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2013 Awesome Buy

    4 Review stars By Leanne G.

    Great for price, made well and lasts.

    Leanne G.
    Spring Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2013 Good looking suit!

    3 Review stars By E L.

    Love the look & color, but having to exchange for larger size :(

    E L.
    Southern USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2012 finals guard butterfly back

    4 Review stars By cryder14

    the suit it self is good quality just really small get larger sizes.

    cryder14
    Cleveland, Oh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2012 Cute

    4 Review stars By Mel

    I bought mine a bit tinier than I should of, but that was my bad, not the sizing. I wish there was a way to adjust the straps, but they are stretchable. Also there is a string inside the bottoms to adjust how they fit the waist, which is extremely helpful with those of us with a bigger bottom than top.

    Mel
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2012 Work out Bikini

    3 Review stars By Nany Chavez

    Well I'm a lifequard...and using the Work Out Bikin is great. The size is true, but you also have to remember the swim suit tends to get a little big. If you dont mind that then your fine, but If your trying to work on a nice tan working outside I would consider getting a size smaller then what you usually get. Other then that the suit is great and you should give it a chance. I promise you this suit wont fail you.

    Nany Chavez
    Haines City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2012 It's nice to get what you wanted

    5 Review stars By claire m-p

    I have been a lifeguard for 7 years and always have trouble finding the perfect suit for the summer. This suit fit me, was actually the size it said it was, and really looks like what it does on the model in the picture. I love it!

    claire m-p
    sioux city, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz