The Finals Lifeguard Male Short Reviews
skip to main content
The Finals Lifeguard Male Short

The Finals Lifeguard Male Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/5/2014 Awesome shorts

    4 Review stars By Mikey

    This is the second pair I've purchased.  The first pair was an XL which is my normal size, however, they were a little snug so I decided to purchase an XXL with the hopes they wouldn't be to big.  The fit of the XXL is perfect, a bit more room without being to big.  If you're normally an XL, I would suggest getting an XXL.

    Mikey
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2014 Trunk review

    3 Review stars By Mikey

    I love these shorts, however, I'm going to order an XXL because the XL is a little tight.  Other than that happy with the purchase.  Am going to keep these as an extra guest pair.

    Mikey
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2014 Finals Guard shorts

    5 Review stars By Banks

    Seems to be good quality..  Particular for the price..  Good color and fits well..  I'll enjoy it ....   Banks

    Banks
    Fort Mill, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 The Finals Guard Male Short

    4 Review stars By bruce S.

    I am a delighted customer of Swim Suit Outlet.  Every item purchased, including the latest swimsuit I am most satisfied with.  The company markets quality  products at a very reasonable price.  Delivery has always been prompt too.  Candidly, I have no need to shop anywhere else.

    bruce S.
    port monmouth, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 good product; good service; will buy again

    5 Review stars By john l.

    good product; prompt, free shipping; it doesn't get any better.... maybe a discount on my next purchase????

    john l.
    austin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 first time purchase

    1 Review stars By molly

    after 3 days of wear , the navy blue suit turned brown. Returned for a refund

    molly
    centerville,ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2012 Sal

    4 Review stars By Sonny223

    I ordered the Finals Guard Male Short because of the look.  It did look great and well made, but I'm between a Small and a Medium and it was way too big even for a Medium.  Its cut really full in the leg so I had to return it.  Unfortunate because I liked the fabric and the "look" of the short.

    Sonny223
    Rutherford, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/5/2011 Male Shorts

    5 Review stars By Linda Langley

    They are perfect

    Linda Langley
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2011 Great Buy

    4 Review stars By Jim

    Just what I wanted and expected.

    Jim
    Latham, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Great guard shorts!

    5 Review stars By Lisa H.

    Wonderful product.  Good quality at a fair price.  Very comfortable.  Strongly recommended.

    Lisa H.
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz