skip to main content
Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

5 star rating (53 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 53 customer reviews
  • 6/6/2015 Comfortable and light weight

    5 Review stars By H

    I bought these sandals for a trip that I know will have plenty of walking. So far, just testing on the home front, they are light weight and comfortable. They conform to the shape of my feet and the three adjustable straps give me a snug fit. If they were a bit more stylish for dressier occasions, they would be even more perfect!

    H
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2017 Very Happy!

    5 Review stars By love to walk

    I waited almost a year before reviewing this sandal...so I can tell you that it is extremely comfortable from day one, and it is very durable too. I live in Florida, so this sandal gets year-long use, but it still looks new. It is light weight and dries quickly. I wear them daily when I walk the dogs, and I even wear them when I go kayaking. I highly recommend them.

    love to walk
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2017 Really helped plantar fascitis pain.

    5 Review stars By happy feet

    Love these sandals. I wear them all the time. They have provided relief of plantar fasciitis pain. I also have a painful bunion joint on one foot and these sandals are totally comfortable. Arch and heel support are amazing. I thought I would never be able to wear open shoes again because I had to wear orthodics in my shoes, but these sandals allow me to free my feet!

    happy feet
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2016 Best Sandal Ever

    5 Review stars By Happy Feet

    These are what every shoe should be: comfortable, attractive, supportive, good traction, good air flow, well made, available in colors that go with everything, well priced for the value, but most of all adjustable. Feet swell in summer? Let them out a little bit. Go back into the air conditioning? Tighten them back up. Wide toes, high arch? Let the front straps out. Narrow ankle? Tighten the top strap. For those of us with arthritic fingers, the velcro is wonderful. Easy to clean. Ordered on a Sunday night, here by Wed. morning. That's good service. Order based on your actual footbed and arch placement, which in my case was a size smaller. I tend to buy big shoes to accommodate my wide, thick toes, and then have to adjust around my low, narrow ankles. Not so with these.

    Happy Feet
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2019 I love these sandals.

    5 Review stars By Carol

    I first bought a pair of these sandals two years ago. I wore them all the time. This is the third pair I bought. I won't wear anything else on my feet. I love the nylon shank because it helps me to be stable. I have neuropathy and they help me to keep my balance better. The arch is great! I have bad circulation in my feet and I adjust the Velcro traps on top so they don't touch the top of my feet. They are also water proof. Who could ask for more! I am very well satisfied!

    Carol
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2018 Sizing

    4 Review stars By LAHomemaker

    These run way to big.

    LAHomemaker
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/24/2017 Ready for Walking

    5 Review stars By Rita

    These Teva sandals are ready to go walking in from the beginning. Great look. Easy to make a good fit with Velcro straps. True to size. Thinking about buying another pair in a different color!

    Rita
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2017 Buying another pair

    5 Review stars By Tonia

    Best sandal ever! I can wear them all day. Gardening, washing my toys, exploring the river. The fit is great. I have narrow feet and they adjust. I expect I will buy another pair as I am giving this pair a real workout!!

    Tonia
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2017 Love this sandal!

    5 Review stars By Shirl77

    This is my 4th pair of this style Tevas. I have to wear orthotics in my regular shoes, so it was great to find an open sandal that worked for me. It has a great arch support, comfortable straps that are adjustable, and runs true to size. I walked all over New York in a pair last year, and this pair is for my trip to England. For me, they require no break-in time. I just put them on and go!

    Shirl77
    Hot Springs Village, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2017 Teva tirra sandals

    5 Review stars By Sandra Biermeier

    I have had these sandals before and LOVE them. I have bunions and a hammertoe, so the flexible straps in the front are comfortable for me. I love the choice of colors. I had a pair few years ago called oil green, my dog chewed straps off them. Next a had a berry color, very nice,so ordered choco. brown and slate grey from Amazon. Loved them both, the slate gray is very similiar to the oil green, so I will keep both pair. Most comfortable shoes, sandals I have.

    Sandra Biermeier
    St Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2016 My new Teva favorite

    5 Review stars By Toni

    Absolutely wonderful! Comfort and support combined. My feet always seem to have some complaint but I've been wearing them continuously since they arrived 4 days ago and haven't had a single problem.

    Toni
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2016 Awesome sandal

    5 Review stars By Adventuremom

    I bought the gradient lake ones and they are beautiful. I normally wear a 10 wide it's really difficult for me to find a sandal that's comfortable the 10 fits quite roomy. The adjustable straps make it easy for a perfect fit. I will be wearing these for a trip to Disney World and will be on my feet 12-14 hours a day. I will be wearing them with sundresses, shorts, capris and Jeans. The Aqua color can go with all my pastel Athleta dressesđź’•. Don't hesitate!

    Adventuremom
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2014 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Happy Camper

    These are so comfortable from the moment I take them out of the box. Great price on this website too. The footbed is cushioned and has enough arch support to make it very comfortable. Would recommend these to anyone that needs a comfortable shoe for their feet. I wear a size 11 and they are perfect.

    Happy Camper
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2013 Amazingly Awesome

    5 Review stars By Sue

    The shock absorption is the best and I am so happy.
    I no longer have an ACL on my right knee so these are a Godsend.

    Sue
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2013 Nice sandal.

    4 Review stars By M

    I actually use this sandal when teaching a water ex class. It is a very sturdy sandal & comfortable.

    M
    Woodbridge, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2012 My feet thank you!

    5 Review stars By Gail A.

    If I could wear sandals all year long, though not recommended for Rhode Island winters :), these would be the ones. I got two pair, one in Macaw, and the other in Sharp Green. I'll try to keep one for shopping errands, etc, the other will be used everywhere else, the beach, doing yard work, feeding the ducks and chickens and horse. And I can wash them with a hose. I love the colors, the fit, and the straps don't cut at my toes or bunions. Please, more colors in my size. Luv my Teva's!

    Gail A.
    Tiverton, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2020 Tierra sandal

    5 Review stars By Splash

    It fits great, never rubs on my feet. I now have this sandal in 8 different colors. Have waited for this color to go on sale so now I have them all.

    Splash
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2020 Great shoe, great store

    5 Review stars By NMWriter

    I have arthritis in my right foot, and Teva Tirras are, by far, the most comfortable, long-lasting shoes I've ever owned. I like the colors available, and I really appreciate the 3 adjustable velcro straps.
    I am new to SwimOutlet, and I will return. Buying was easy, and shipping was terrific.

    NMWriter
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2020 Awesome style and feel

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    The Teva Sandals fit much better than I anticipated. My feet feel like they are in heaven. Just sorry I didn't order two pair, but I will keep an eye on when they go on sale again as I am on a fixed income.

    Margaret
    Syrcuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2020 Best footbed I have found.

    5 Review stars By MG

    Perfect fit and comfort!

    MG
    Spokane Wa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz