Teva Women's Tirra Sandal Reviews
skip to main content
Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2012 Love my Teva Tirra's

    5 Review stars By klue

    I love these shoes. I need support in shoes.  I like sandals in the summer to keep feet cool. But I don't like strap between toes and I NEED support in shoes.   I can't wear most sandals if I'm doing any amount of walking.  These are AWESOME.  They basically custom fit any foot wiht the three velcro adjustable straps.  They have excellent support for all day walking.  I didn't realize they were water shoes when I bought them.  They are very nice and I even wear them to work.  The fact that they're water shoes is a huge bonus!  Can wear them even more places that I can't wear tennis shoes or sandals.  I actually ended up buying two more pairs in different colors.   May as well stock up when you find something that really works!

    klue
    northern wisconsin / Michigan UP

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 I love these sandals!

    5 Review stars By Miss Pat

    I have had problems in the past with plantar fasciitis so I need to be careful about my footwear.  These sandals have a fantastic built in arch and a gel pad under the heel.  I can wear these all day long and my feet feel great.  I wish they were available in other colors as well!

    Miss Pat
    Easton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2017 Very Happy!

    5 Review stars By love to walk

    I waited almost a year before reviewing this sandal...so I can tell you that it is extremely comfortable from day one, and it is very durable too.  I live in Florida, so this sandal gets year-long use, but it still looks new.  It is light weight and dries quickly.  I wear them daily when I walk the dogs, and I even wear them when I go kayaking.  I highly recommend them.

    love to walk
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2015 Comfortable and light weight

    5 Review stars By H

    I bought these sandals for a trip that I know will have plenty of walking.  So far, just testing on the home front, they are light weight and comfortable.  They conform to the shape of my feet and the three adjustable straps give me a snug fit.  If they were a bit more stylish for dressier occasions, they would be even more perfect!

    H
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2014 Super comfy

    5 Review stars By Tiany

    Good arch support with a nice amount of cushion. I've had bunion surgery and like the adjustables straps.

    Tiany
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2012 FABULOUS!

    5 Review stars By patti

    I've had 3 fore-foot surgeries so very protective  and particular about my shoes...They came quickly and are so comfortable....and because they are open...sand easily dries and fallls out unlike the totally closed water shoes...they are great just to walk all day shopping too.

    patti
    columbus oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2017 Ready for Walking

    5 Review stars By Rita

    These Teva sandals are ready to go walking in from the beginning.  Great look. Easy to make a good fit with Velcro straps. True to size. Thinking about buying another pair in a different color!

    Rita
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2017 Buying another pair

    5 Review stars By Tonia

    Best sandal ever! I can wear them all day. Gardening, washing my toys, exploring the river. The fit is great. I have narrow feet and they adjust. I expect I will buy another pair as I am giving this pair a real workout!!

    Tonia
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2017 Really helped plantar fascitis pain.

    5 Review stars By happy feet

    Love these sandals.  I wear them all the time.  They have provided relief of plantar fasciitis pain.  I also have a painful bunion joint on one foot and these sandals are totally comfortable.   Arch and heel support are amazing.  I thought I would never be able to wear open shoes again because I had to wear orthodics in my shoes, but these sandals allow me to free my feet!

    happy feet
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2017 Love this sandal!

    5 Review stars By Shirl77

    This is my 4th pair of this style Tevas. I have to wear orthotics in my regular shoes, so it was great to find an open sandal that worked for me. It has a great arch support, comfortable straps that are adjustable, and runs true to size. I walked all over New York in a pair last year, and this pair is for my trip to England. For me, they require no break-in time. I just put them on and go!

    Shirl77
    Hot Springs Village, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2017 Teva tirra sandals

    5 Review stars By Sandra Biermeier

    I have had these sandals before and LOVE them. I have bunions and a hammertoe, so the flexible straps in the front are comfortable for me. I love the choice of colors. I had a pair few years ago called oil green, my dog chewed straps off them. Next a had a berry color, very nice,so ordered choco. brown and slate grey from Amazon. Loved them both, the slate gray is very similiar to the oil green, so I will keep both pair. Most comfortable shoes, sandals I have.

    Sandra Biermeier
    St Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2016 My new Teva favorite

    5 Review stars By Toni

    Absolutely wonderful!   Comfort and support combined.  My feet always seem to have some complaint but I've been wearing them continuously since they arrived 4 days ago and haven't had a single problem.

    Toni
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2016 Best Sandal Ever

    5 Review stars By Happy Feet

    These are what every shoe should be: comfortable, attractive, supportive, good traction, good air flow, well made, available in colors that go with everything, well priced for the value, but most of all adjustable. Feet swell in summer? Let them out a little bit. Go back into the air conditioning? Tighten them back up. Wide toes, high arch? Let the front straps out. Narrow ankle? Tighten the top strap. For those of us with arthritic fingers, the velcro is wonderful. Easy to clean. Ordered on a Sunday night, here by Wed. morning. That's good service. Order based on your actual footbed and arch placement, which in my case was a size smaller. I tend to buy big shoes to accommodate my wide, thick toes, and then have to adjust around my low, narrow ankles. Not so with these.

    Happy Feet
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2016 Awesome sandal

    5 Review stars By Adventuremom

    I bought the gradient lake ones and they are beautiful.  I normally wear a 10 wide it's really difficult for me to find a sandal that's comfortable the 10 fits quite roomy.  The adjustable straps make it easy for a perfect fit.  I will be wearing these for a trip to Disney World and will be on my feet 12-14 hours a day.  I will be wearing them with sundresses, shorts, capris and Jeans.  The Aqua color can go with all my pastel Athleta dressesđź’•.  Don't hesitate!

    Adventuremom
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2014 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Happy Camper

    These are so comfortable from the moment I take them out of the box.  Great price on this website too.  The footbed is cushioned and has enough arch support to make it very comfortable.  Would recommend these to anyone that needs a comfortable shoe for their feet.  I wear a size 11 and they are perfect.

    Happy Camper
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2013 Amazingly Awesome

    5 Review stars By Sue

    The shock absorption is the best  and I am so happy.
    I no longer have an ACL on my right knee so these are a Godsend.

    Sue
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2013 Nice sandal.

    4 Review stars By M

    I actually use this sandal when teaching a water ex class. It is a very sturdy sandal & comfortable.

    M
    Woodbridge, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2012 My feet thank you!

    5 Review stars By Gail A.

    If I could wear sandals all year long, though not recommended for Rhode Island winters :), these would be the ones.  I got two pair, one in Macaw, and the other in Sharp Green. I'll try to keep one for shopping errands, etc, the other will be used everywhere else, the beach, doing yard work, feeding the ducks and chickens and horse.  And I can wash them with a hose.  I love the colors, the fit, and the straps don't cut at my toes or bunions. Please, more colors in my size. Luv my Teva's!

    Gail A.
    Tiverton, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2017 The BEST sandal: women's 8, rose and grey-ish.

    5 Review stars By ronnie

    The best sandals ever, such a good fit with supportive arch. Nothing compares. I'm buying two more pair.  I wore them Spring Summer and Autumn, until snow. Ok, a bit past snow. I didn't want to change over.

    Sandal conforms and follows through on your footstrike. Can be adjusted so many ways, tightened and loosened, and that holds. Gives back energy with every step.

    ronnie
    Calgary

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2017 If you're going to use them in mud, don't buy!!

    5 Review stars By Sue

    Terrible for the Hawaii mud which is on every trail! They become ice skates! I ran into 2 different women that had them as well and they had the same complaint! Also, when they get wet they stretch and if you have a narrow foot like mine, your foot pushes out of the top of the shoe because I couldn't tighten them any tighter. They were very comfortable to walk and hike in IF the terrain was dry!

    Sue
    North Salt Lake, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz