skip to main content
Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2018 Longer straps than previous models

    3 Review stars By Tara A

    I’m so bummed that the straps on these are longer than my older pairs. That means more sliding for my narrow feet which is too bad because otherwise I LOVE these.

    Tara A
    Denver

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/24/2017 Easy sandals

    5 Review stars By Nonnies

    Great easy sandals to wear to water parks are anywhere there is lots of water. Souls are easy and great height.

    Nonnies
    DFW Tecas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2017 Super Comfy sandals

    5 Review stars By Monika

    I stand on my feet about 8 hours each day. I can always count on Teva to deliver a comfortable shoe! These are really cute too.

    Monika
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2017 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By flygirl717

    Love them, great traction.

    flygirl717
    St louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2017 Comfy

    5 Review stars By Queeny

    Very comfortable to wear. Wore an old pair of sandals (not tevas )and realized just how much more comfortable my tevas really are. Threw the old ones out. Couldn't stand to go one more step with them on my feet.

    Queeny
    Newaygo MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2017 Frustrated

    5 Review stars By Jean

    I wish I could wear this, It looks like an awesome. My feet are too wide. I will be returning this.

    Jean
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2017 comfy!

    5 Review stars By Queenie

    My daughter left hers behind at my house so I used them. I really liked how comfortable they were so I search online and purchased a pair for myself! I did give hers back!

    Queenie
    Newaygo Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2017 well made, good fit, nice looking

    5 Review stars By AB

    These are attractive and seem well made. I like the form and function of the comfortable sole. And they fit well. Very pleased with the purchase

    AB
    Newark DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2020 Just perfect

    5 Review stars By Joy

    I love these! Exactly what I was looking for! So comfortable! I'm going to check for more colors!

    Joy
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2020 Sizing runs small

    3 Review stars By Leann

    I purchased my normal size 8, unfortunately there shoes are too small. I would recommend you try these on in a store before ordering. Cute shoes though.

    Leann
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 So easy to wear!

    5 Review stars By Shellye

    I wear them every day, easy to get into. Still feel barefoot. Soft supportive sole. Walk on the beach on hot sand they easily stay on your feet. I love them!

    Shellye
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Raynay97

    Fits great and looks great

    Raynay97
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2020 Love!

    5 Review stars By Monica

    My foot doctor told me to always wear a cushioned shoe/sandle around the house, etc. I got these sandals to wear on the beach, in public showers, and just around the house as an easy-on easy-off solution. They work perfectly to cushion my foot. I've had them for a two months and they are holding up great - even with constant use!

    Monica
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2020 Love the design, colors and comfort

    5 Review stars By LM

    The color I received was Antiguous Plum, a plum with fine stitching in red and white which gives the sandals the appearance of a deep burgundy which will match most bright spring and summer colors. This is my fourth pair-I love the comfort and they are very light weight.

    LM
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2020 Love Teva flip flops ..

    5 Review stars By Just Me

    They are so comfortable

    Just Me
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2020 Comfy!

    5 Review stars By Monica

    They work perfectly for camping at the beach! Yay! So glad I found them.

    Monica
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2019 Comfortable but cheap pad

    4 Review stars By BRITTNEY

    You get what you pay for. Foam cheap pad to stand on but they look nice.

    BRITTNEY
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2019 To strappy

    2 Review stars By Shari H.

    To strappy and hard to get on. Runs small, I ordered my normal size and to small

    Shari H.
    Kent City, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2019 Love 'em

    5 Review stars By RL

    Third pair of Teva sandals and won't be the last. Comfortable, sturdy and fashionable!

    RL
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 Prompt delivery and satisfied...

    5 Review stars By WAITING

    Had a tough time finding basic black...thanks!

    WAITING
    VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz