Swimways Spring Float SunSeat Reviews
skip to main content
Swimways Spring Float SunSeat

Swimways Spring Float SunSeat Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 3/21/2017 Spring float

    5 Review stars By Debra Tredeau

    Used the floats for first time recent trip to Aruba. They are very comfortable! Used them only in lazy river not in ocean or near sand. Didn't over inflate them. After 2 uses I noticed several tears in floats. Very disappointed! They cost a lot! Several people asked me where I got them. Told them swim outlet.com! Also a little difficult to fold.

    Debra Tredeau
    Northbridge Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 float sunseat

    4 Review stars By Georgia

    Loved it (bought 4) very comfortable for a medium sized person. But for someone large and tall they might want something a little bigger.
    Loved the fact that it is collapses to store or carry to beach comfortably.

    Georgia
    Pa.

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2016 Sunseat

    5 Review stars By Marilyn50

    Awesome float! Folds up easily and compact for storage. So comfortable! Be sure to use your sunscreen...I can see falling asleep in this float!

    Marilyn50
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2016 Couldn't do much better!

    5 Review stars By Ron

    Bought this float a few weeks ago, and it has been to our community pool several times.  I am 6'2" and weigh 240, and it holds me quite comfortably.  If you remember liking floating in an old inner tube, then you'll like this one.  It' s much the same but with a headrest.  I look forward to taking it along to the lake and floating off my son's boat.  Very happy with this purchase.

    Ron
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2016 Really fine float chair.

    5 Review stars By Ron

    This float proved to be everything we've come to expect from a Swimways product.
    Great buoyancy, great comfort and lots of fun.
    Our only concern is the valve function.  They seem a bit difficult to secure once air has been pumped in.  We may just need a bit more practice.
    Overall, very happy with purchase.

    Ron
    Littleton , CO

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2016 Spring float

    3 Review stars By Debbie

    For the price it is good!

    Debbie
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2016 Sunseat

    5 Review stars By Sw

    Well made. Want another.

    Sw
    Greene, Me

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2016 Sunseat

    5 Review stars By Marilyn59

    Compact and comfortable

    Marilyn59
    St George, Utah

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2017 Absolute comfort!!!

    5 Review stars By Angel

    This is actually my second set of floats I ordered, I liked them so well. They are compact and easy to transport in luggage. What we didn’t realize was we were scraping them on the bottom of the pool steps when getting in the chair and we worn the fabric down to the flexible frame. So before they were down to the float itself, I ordered new ones. Won’t make that mistake again. But they lasted years!!!

    Angel
    Greer

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2017 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By Mamamit

    I use this every day. Very relaxing.

    Mamamit
    Carpinteria CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2017 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Leslie Hoffmann

    Bought this float for my husband who loves it.

    Leslie Hoffmann
    San Dimas, ca

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz