Swimline Slalom Hoops Swim Course Reviews
skip to main content
Swimline Slalom Hoops Swim Course

Swimline Slalom Hoops Swim Course Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2014 Lots of Fun

    4 Review stars By kygal

    I got these for my swim lessons. The kids love going through them and it does help them develop a sense of their own body in the water. I've had them about 2 months and one of the hoops has cracked but they are reasonably priced & the kids love them so I didn't really care.

    kygal
    KY

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2016 Not as good as I hoped

    3 Review stars By Brenda

    They are a good size and colorful, but they keep falling apart and the one plug won't stay in.

    Brenda
    San Antonio , tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 The kids love them!

    5 Review stars By Melanie

    These rings can either float or sink.  You fill one section with water to make it sink.  They always stay in a vertical position.  We received them in three colors unlike the picture on the box.  It is more pretty that way.
    Quick shipping

    Melanie
    Montreal, Qc

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2014 No instructions, hoops sink to the bottom of the pool

    1 Review stars By KJ

    There were no instructions on how to piece these together and customer service was unable to help, ordered for our grandson but sadly returning them
    If anyone has this information please let me know.

    KJ
    Phoenix AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2013 Great Fun at the Pool

    5 Review stars By MJ

    Hoops are sturdy and a great underwater swim toy! A big hit with the kids at the pool.

    MJ
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2017 Rings don't stay together

    1 Review stars By Jackie

    The rings are constantly falling apart,  my kids got disappointed when they would bump into them when swimming they won't stay together.

    Jackie
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2017 Dive rings

    1 Review stars By Swim

    Rings come apart too easy.   The plugs to allow them to stay up fell out because holes were too big

    Swim
    San Diego Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2016 Delighted

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    The paddle board was what we looking for and we already enjoying it.

    Swimmer
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2016 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Snowflake

    My grandson is 9 and he used it and he loves the greatest thing

    Snowflake
    Pasadena, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz