skip to main content
Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2016 Good looking cruiser hat

    5 Review stars By Kanad

    I am at sunshine state of Arizona. This hat saved me from heat exposure when I go out and I get lots of compliments. During desert sand storm it didn't fly away from my head.

    Kanad
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 The Cruiser Hat

    4 Review stars By donna

    made well/quality product

    donna
    ny state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 What I expected it to be

    4 Review stars By Nicholas M.

    Bought this hat in a medium after trying similar hats on in a store. This hat is lightweight, has a fairly large brim and serves my purpose of protecting my head and face from the sun. It appears well made and can be put in a bag or suitcase and still holds it's shape.

    Nicholas M.
    Stamford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2018 Great value!

    5 Review stars By Phil

    Just as advertised. Looks good and fits perfectly. Provides the sun protection I need and packs well in my luggage. Very happy with the value received.

    Phil
    Lake Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2018 Good hat

    4 Review stars By Chris

    This is a repeat buy of this hat, because it fits right and is comfortable. The first one I had for 4 years, and since I stuffed it in backpacks all the time, the rim got too floppy. So I bought this new one, and vowed to take care of the rim this time. But it came in the mail folded in half. I unfolded it, and tried to massage it straight, which I think I did, but I hope it has a long life...

    Chris
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2018 Great hat

    5 Review stars By Harold

    The hat is great! My only gripe is that the hat arrived folded, which left some horrific creases in the brim and I cannot get them out (no ironing).

    Harold
    Rio Rancho, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2018 IN the shade

    5 Review stars By Dad

    Great hat at a reasonable price. Fast shipping

    Dad
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2015 Sun Hat

    4 Review stars By Curby

    Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.

    Curby
    Highland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 Great hat.

    1 Review stars By Sandra C.

    Sun protection.
    Easily packable!

    Sandra C.
    McCormick, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2021 true to size

    5 Review stars By Tammi


    Purchased this hat for a friend and he loves it! He's a farmer and wears it everyday.

    Tammi
    Murray, KY

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 Portable shade

    5 Review stars By Betty D

    Always wanted a hat like this

    Betty D
    Bronx, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2018 Sent as a gift

    5 Review stars By Ladysu11

    Comments from the recipient: good quality, good fit

    Ladysu11
    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz