skip to main content
Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 6/29/2018 Awesome

    5 Review stars By DesertPearl

    Need sun protection in Arizona. Works great to protect head & upper body from sun. Love the bright color also.
    Just what I wanted.

    DesertPearl
    Surprise, Arizona

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2015 Perfect Sun Hat!

    5 Review stars By Apple

    The brim of this hat is the perfect size, and falls beautifully.

    Apple
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2021 White hat

    1 Review stars By Valerie

    The hat was to heavy, it gave me headache in less than 5 minutes. I have to return the hat.

    Valerie
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2020 Beautiful and Elegant!

    5 Review stars By TanyaB

    Beautiful straw hat! Very Elegant!

    TanyaB
    Mesquite, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2020 Straw hat fits well, provides very good sun protection,& is stylish

    5 Review stars By Sara

    This straw sun fits well, very good quality, wide brim provides good sun protection, & it's stylish!

    Sara
    FL - Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2019 Damage

    1 Review stars By Sydney

    The hat was damaged when placed in a very small box for shipping. I returned it.

    Sydney
    Lakewood Ranch, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2019 Love it! Perfect size and stayed on in the breeze.

    5 Review stars By JP

    Perfect size & flopped just right.
    Doesn't roll up very well so you can tuck it in a beach bag.

    JP
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2017 Very Cute!!..

    5 Review stars By CuteHat

    Very Cute!....I bought this hat for mom and she loves it!

    CuteHat
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 I love it! Can't wait to go to So. Cal in March to wear it.

    5 Review stars By Sheila B

    Fits perfectly. Now, I need the sun and warm weather.

    Sheila B
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2015 My favorite!!!

    5 Review stars By Suthernsista

    Very stylish & great sun protection!! Great deal!! Quality excellent!! I bought in white!!

    Suthernsista
    Maumelle, AR

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2014 Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

    1 Review stars By Diane

    This hat was too large for my 29 year old daughter. She has a chromosomal disorder and has a small head.
    The hats (2) arrived crumbled into a small box. They also arrived later than the two other online sites that I ordered from. One week later! The others also offered free shipping.
    The hats are fine hats, they simply didn't work with a difficult fit. I won't order from Swim Outlet though, because of the very late shipping,

    Diane
    Bend, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2014 Rocked IT

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    Did the one eye look and I was sexy. I love the flexibility of the hat! LOVE

    Dawn
    Loganville, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2014 Sexy

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    Very happy with my hat. Received compliments all day.

    Dawn
    Loganville, GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz