skip to main content
StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 1/30/2012 A GREAT INVESTMENT

    5 Review stars By JOAN P.

    This is the second StrechCordz with handles I have purchased - the first lasted a good ten years - not that I used it all the time, but I did use it for the 'off-season" period every year. I think this is a really useful exercise tool and can work for any number of sports - easy to use, easy to pack, and as challenging as you want to make it.

    JOAN P.
    APO (AE), NY

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2011 Perfect for our 12-year old daughter

    4 Review stars By Carolina G.

    Great chords for dryland routine for our competitive 12 year old daughter

    Carolina G.
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2016 Excellent!!!

    5 Review stars By Khriss

    Useful and good quality.

    Khriss
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2015 Perfect cordz for my weight

    5 Review stars By yaustin

    I'm is 5' 2" 120 pounds. Perfect cordz....not too heavy or light.

    yaustin
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2015 Swimming

    5 Review stars By rcantu

    love them, get to practicee my swimming stroke without jumping into the pool

    rcantu
    Mcallen, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2011 Red StrechCordz

    4 Review stars By Shawn

    I'm a swimmer and I use this product for fly pulls! It works great! Great quality also! Wish it came with "flat" handles!

    Shawn
    College Station, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2009 Great multi-use training tool

    4 Review stars By Michelle S.

    Can use these cords for all kinds of workouts; arms, legs, abs, core . . . easy to attach to just about any pole or sturdy structure of the like. I'm 5'4", 135 lbs and the heavy resistance could be heavier, but can be adjusted to fit my needs (choke up on excess cord). Handles are smooth plastic, not cushioned or lined with grip material.

    Michelle S.
    St. Clair, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2009 StrechCordz

    5 Review stars By Just Us Girls

    We use these at the Track for a Conditioning class. The gals just love them! Easy to hook to the fence, work out and then store back in their bag. SwimOutlet shipped these right out in time for the first class. Yea!

    Just Us Girls
    Fresno CA

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2020 Solid Construction

    5 Review stars By CC

    Very well built. Just started using them but no concerns around durability.

    CC
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2017 This Does Work

    5 Review stars By Paul Ward

    This was recommended by a swimming coach. I was skeptical at first but it does work. Use it when you can't get into the pool and you'll build just the right muscles for swimming. I am a typical male and the red handled version was just about the right amount for a workout.

    Paul Ward
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2017 Great

    5 Review stars By Hczeke

    Great for dryland exercises. The blues offer a lot of resistence. I prefer the reds for all around use.

    Hczeke
    South Jersey

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2012 great product

    5 Review stars By Don

    I swim laps and this product helps improve strength in my swimming stroke.. I have used this stretch cord for years and will continue to use it. It's very versitle and light can be taken with me on trips.

    Don
    The Villages Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2020 OK

    3 Review stars By CHH

    It was not sufficiently evident when I ordered (possibly user error) but the colors correspond to resistance level and I'd rate it higher had I ordered the right level. The cloth/ribbon loop at the end is not that versatile; it is tough to find something to attach something like this in your home and I'd have more options if it were not sewn in a loop. But, it works well and provides a good coronanalternative to pool swimming.

    CHH
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2019 Great for fitting in a little exercise when I travel

    5 Review stars By Sheepbees

    Light weight to put in a suitcase, easy to use anywhere.

    Sheepbees
    Exeter, RI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz