skip to main content
Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 11/20/2015 Solid Noodle

    5 Review stars By Veronica Vickers

    So much better than the usual noodles with the hole down the center. Gives a great workout.

    Veronica Vickers
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2016 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By ErinB

    These pool noodles are much higher quality than the ones that are available in most big box stores.

    ErinB
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2016 Great Product!!

    5 Review stars By Vince

    My wife has MS. She uses a noodle to help her stay upright in the water. She would not swim without it!!

    Vince
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2015 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Mommadonna

    I learned of this product from a water aerobic instructor. I have purchased locally water noodles that are hollow and have found they do not last the season. The Sprint Aquatic water noodles are solid, give you a sense of stability. and will probably last the entire season.

    Mommadonna
    Citrus Heights, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2017 Pool Noodles

    5 Review stars By EVM

    The noodles arrived a little earlier than expected. They have a solid construction and work great! Thank you for having them available during the winter season!

    EVM
    Marysville, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2020 Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

    5 Review stars By Teri

    The noodles functions to provide flotation and resistance for particular exercises in the water are sufficiently met with this high quality piece of equipment!

    Teri
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2019 OK

    2 Review stars By SBY

    Our members were very excited to get new noodles, but our seniors have complained that these are very slippery, almost "slimy" when in the water. Some of them have had trouble gripping them.

    SBY
    Chula Vista, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2019 Water Noodles

    5 Review stars By Beck

    We have enjoyed using them in our aerobics class.

    Beck
    Boise

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2017 Good Workout Noodle

    5 Review stars By Granny

    May want to use two to achieve buoyancy. One does the trick for a good leg workout.

    Granny
    Patterson CA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 Water Noodles

    5 Review stars By workoutmom

    This is a noodle that holds you up in the water and also holds up in the water. It should have a long pool life without breaking down.

    workoutmom
    Reading, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2016 Very good for exercises

    5 Review stars By Emily

    Use it while swimming in the ocean

    Emily
    Staten Island NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz