Sprint Aquatics Silicone Gloves Reviews
skip to main content
Sprint Aquatics Silicone Gloves

Sprint Aquatics Silicone Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2016 great gloves for swimming laps

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Just relax your hand and let these gloves do the work. The extra propulsion increases your speed. Much better than paddles which have absolutely no give and can hurt your shoulders.
    Fit is important, they must be tight. As a 120 lb woman I took a size small.
    To dry just invert over a wood dowel.

    Nancy
    Harrow, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 Gentle on the hands but powerful

    5 Review stars By Susie

    Does not hurt like hard paddles.

    Susie
    Dexter MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2015 Sprint Aquatics Silicone Gloves

    3 Review stars By Carzee

    I measured my hand, as instructed on the web page, but still  did not match up for a good fit.  Nice product, but size chart did not work for me.

    Carzee
    Dover, DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2014 Great addition to my workout

    4 Review stars By Carol

    My cardiologist wanted me to use weights when I work out to challenge my slow heart rate.  These gloves seem to do that when I go to Zumba aqua fitness.  They are a bit small but they work so I kept them.  They are easier to dry out than I thought they would be.  I just place them upside down on a long stick in my planter.  I think they will last longer than those made of other materials.  We'll see.

    Carol
    Littleton, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2014 Sprint Aquatics Silicone Gloves are a great deal!

    5 Review stars By Mel

    I use my aquatic gloves during water aerobics class and they are fantastic. I can really feel the muscles working. Also having neuropathy in my hands makes it difficult to use the paddles typically used in class. The gloves makes it much easier to perform the same workout with less stress on my hands. The only complaint I have is drying them out. It is difficult to turn them inside out so that the dampness can get out. My solution is to put a sock inside them so the inside is opened up where air can get into the fingers and the remaining water is absorbed.

    Mel
    Kirbyville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Great gloves!

    5 Review stars By Katheryn H.

    These gloves are really great for upper body work out.  The water does not flow through them,so your hands become paddles with these gloves, adding to the arm workout. Be sure to turn them inside out while drying so that the inside can dry out. The chlorine has not damaged them yet, and I am glad that I tried these gloves to add to my workout.

    Katheryn H.
    Port Hadlock, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2014 sprint aquatics silicone gloves are awesome

    5 Review stars By Nonie

    Must remember to slip them on and off under water. These aqua gloves are much hardier than the cloth, Velcro-close brands which rapidly disintegrate and rip from the chlorine. The extra resistance in the water for a better push and building muscle is GREAT

    Nonie
    Winston-Salem, N.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2018 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Connie

    Exactly what my daughter wanted!!

    Connie
    Orange Park, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2016 Great for swimming

    4 Review stars By Carolinajane

    Flexible, comfortable, good resistance, warmer than other material, nice fit.  They are a bit difficult to get on, but eased by wetting hands and gloves.

    Carolinajane
    Seneca, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    I use these aqua gloves along with my Aqua jogger as I jog around the pool at work.  They give a nice resistance in the water as I get my workout on every day.

    Lisa
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2013 Way too big

    2 Review stars By TNB

    I would not purchase these again.  They are made for a man with large hands.

    TNB
    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz