Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 672 Results

4.5 star rating (672 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 672 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2016 Easy on and off

    4 Review stars By New York Gram

    I have not used the water shoes yet- they are for a trip to Cancun in August.
    They were easy to get on which was the main reason I purchased them.  I am a senior with some range of motion issues.  I would say they run on the small side so if you have wide feet, order up a size.

    New York Gram
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2016 Great product

    5 Review stars By MGW

    This is my second purchase of these shoes.  Have all three colors.  Have very narrow feet and these work and at a reasonable price.

    MGW
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2017 Comfy and stylish

    5 Review stars By Marsha

    These water shoes are priced right, comfy and adjustable straps make it easy to get off and on.

    Marsha
    Manheim PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2017 Great active swim shoes

    5 Review stars By PB

    These water sport shoes offer more traction and support than others I have used.  They fit as advertised.

    PB
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2014 Comfortable Fit

    2 Review stars By gc

    True to size, but little support. Inner liner loosened and wrinkled.
    Did provide sufficient traction in the locker room and pool
    lasted me about a year, but then my toe went through the upper material.  Not bad for the price I guess.

    gc
    Long island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2015 .

    5 Review stars By Jody

    I had to order a larger size, but the fit is great.

    Jody
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2013 water shoes

    5 Review stars By Inez R.

    use for water exercise and they are great

    Inez R.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    I wore these shoes for aquatic aerobics for the first time today.  They are soft on the top and supportive on the bottom.  They work quite well for me.

    Nancy
    Oak Forest, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2013 Great for Paddle boarding!!!

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    When paddle boarding (especially beginners), folks tend to flatten out their feet in order to make more contact with the board - which can lead to cramping. This shoe has just enough arch to eliminate cramping, but still provide good contact with the board and good grip on the deck. I love em - this is my second pair! Also, after Superstorm Sandy, you need to be careful where you step -good protection.

    Debbie
    Massapequa, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2018 They fit!

    5 Review stars By Sissygirl

    I bought these shoes for the shower.  I need an 11 1/2, so I bought size 12, and they fit great due to the adjustable pony bead and cord.  I love the color.  Keeps me from slipping in the shower and protects my feet from bacteria on the tiled shower floor.

    Sissygirl
    Cupertino

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2017 I love my new water shoes, i love that it opens wide to fix my ankle

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    The stretch band helps it open wide to get on easy
    the locking the strap help keep the shoe on and secure to the foot.
    Unllike my last tied up ones, the band was two long and kept stretching out
    this you can see the quality of the band to hold the shoe together, yet stretchable
    for me to get my feet in them.
    I love that it comes in a size 12.  Having large feet, it hard to find good watershoes without paying a forturen for them.

    Sandy
    North Branch MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2016 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Water Baby

    Love the color! Cute style.  Become easier to put on every time.  I thought the 8 (which is my size) fit a bit snug, but once in the water it was just right.

    Water Baby
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Nice color , right size, do not fade

    5 Review stars By consumer

    they are great

    consumer
    sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2014 Love them

    5 Review stars By Rose

    The colors are beautiful, just as described

    Rose
    Fredericksburg va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2013 excellent

    5 Review stars By Debra H.

    Are made very well and even have some arch in them. A lot better than my last ones from Walmart

    Debra H.
    Smyrna , GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2013 Nie looking shoe

    5 Review stars By Marisol S.

    The shoe feel true to size. It looks great and the quality is much better than ones I have purchased in the past at super department type stores.

    Marisol S.
    Woodbridge, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

    3 Review stars By Jean E.

    The length is good but much too wide.for a narrow foot.

    Jean E.
    Syracuse, N.Y.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/12/2013 water shoes

    5 Review stars By Renee A G.

    Great quality item for a low price,  I have bought items before and never had a problem.  Good product decent prices.

    Renee A G.
    EDDYVILLE, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2013 Have not used yet

    4 Review stars By Tallgirl

    Have not used yet but they seem to fit well. First pair was flawed but second are fine. Swimoutlet did not require me to return the defective merchandise which was a bonus since it saved me a trip to the post office. Way to go! My time is worth more than money these days.

    Tallgirl
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Good Shoe for the Price

    4 Review stars By Melly

    Cute shoes, functional - I use them 5 days a week for physical therapy, water work outs, etc. So far(4 months) the inside sole is holding up - they are usually the first things to go on my shoes.Got a slight hole in the netting inside on one foot - no biggie for the amount of wear I give them. I would like to add that I tend to wear between a 7.5 & 8 depending on maker. I ordered up (8) on these & they are longer than I like. This may work well for some, not so great for me. Other than that, a hard working, good looking shoe for the price.

    Melly
    Joliet, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz