skip to main content
Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 701 Results

4.5 star rating (701 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 701 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2016 Easy on and off

    4 Review stars By New York Gram

    I have not used the water shoes yet- they are for a trip to Cancun in August.
    They were easy to get on which was the main reason I purchased them. I am a senior with some range of motion issues. I would say they run on the small side so if you have wide feet, order up a size.

    New York Gram
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2018 Awesome!

    4 Review stars By Lea Z

    I purchased this product right before our trip to Jamaica. We walked through heavy current rivers, cliff dived, and climbed a waterfall. The product stayed on really well and provided a lot of comfort against sharp edges. The only negative thing I really have to say about this product is that because of the rushing water a lot of sediment was forced into my shoe through the mesh, but I noticed that almost everyone on our trip was experiencing the same situation not matter what brand they had on.

    Lea Z
    Bismarck, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2016 Great product

    5 Review stars By MGW

    This is my second purchase of these shoes. Have all three colors. Have very narrow feet and these work and at a reasonable price.

    MGW
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2018 They fit!

    5 Review stars By Sissygirl

    I bought these shoes for the shower. I need an 11 1/2, so I bought size 12, and they fit great due to the adjustable pony bead and cord. I love the color. Keeps me from slipping in the shower and protects my feet from bacteria on the tiled shower floor.

    Sissygirl
    Cupertino

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2017 Great active swim shoes

    5 Review stars By PB

    These water sport shoes offer more traction and support than others I have used. They fit as advertised.

    PB
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2013 water shoes

    5 Review stars By Inez R.

    use for water exercise and they are great

    Inez R.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    I wore these shoes for aquatic aerobics for the first time today. They are soft on the top and supportive on the bottom. They work quite well for me.

    Nancy
    Oak Forest, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2017 Comfy and stylish

    5 Review stars By Marsha

    These water shoes are priced right, comfy and adjustable straps make it easy to get off and on.

    Marsha
    Manheim PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2013 Great for Paddle boarding!!!

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    When paddle boarding (especially beginners), folks tend to flatten out their feet in order to make more contact with the board - which can lead to cramping. This shoe has just enough arch to eliminate cramping, but still provide good contact with the board and good grip on the deck. I love em - this is my second pair! Also, after Superstorm Sandy, you need to be careful where you step -good protection.

    Debbie
    Massapequa, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2015 .

    5 Review stars By Jody

    I had to order a larger size, but the fit is great.

    Jody
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2018 Love these swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Wheels

    They are comfy and easy to get on. I swim in them daily at my local “Y” and have used them for nearly a decade. The others aai tried stretched out but these you can adjust to always give you a good fit. Each pair easily lasts 1-2 years despite daily exposure to chlorine. I have not had athletes foot since using these.

    Wheels
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2018 fits well for a narrow foot

    4 Review stars By keharris

    I ordered an 8 and have a narrow AA foot, and the shoe fits very well for a narrow foot since it can be tightened.

    keharris
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2018 Inexpensive but generally reliable

    4 Review stars By Ms. Canalboats

    The pair I originally ordered (to replace an old pair) had an irregularity (the pull tab on the tongue wasn't sewn down), but SwimOutlet sent me a replacement pair right away. They're just like my first pair, so far: Good and snug thanks to lace-up style and narrow heels, pretty darn hardy for something I wear 2-3x/wk in a chlorinated pool, and attractive enough that I've gotten a fair number of compliments/questions about them.

    Ms. Canalboats
    Amherst, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2019 Great Lightweight Shoe

    5 Review stars By Shell

    Have used once and they worked great! The first thing I noticed is they have excellent grip on the wet locker room floor, and I felt safe walking to the pool. I like that closure is adjustable, for “just right” fit, and no worries for too tight or too loose. And lastly they are lightweight, so could swim in them as needed, without feeling that I need to take them off in class.

    Shell
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2019 well made water shoes

    5 Review stars By Coral

    construction appears to be solid but unfortunately my feet are too wide to fit comfortably. I was hoping a size too big would work for me there but what I got was a shoe too long and not wide enough. This is in no way a fault of the shoe. Perhaps if I move into mens water shoes the width might be better ??

    Coral
    OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2018 perfict

    5 Review stars By Becky MacMurray

    These shoes are easy to put on, wear in water and take off when wet. They aren't heavy when in the pool while exercising.

    Becky MacMurray
    Camp Hill, Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2018 Great lightweight water shoe.

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Love these water shoes. They are very lightweight so not sure how well they will hold up but they sure feel good. Also, I have a narrow foot and am able to pull up the elastic drawstring tight-

    Judy
    Denver Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2018 No more rough toes

    5 Review stars By Texas Sharon

    These are the best fitting and comfortable swim shoes I’ve ever worn. Will buy another pair in a different color soon.

    Texas Sharon
    Fort Worth TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2017 I love my new water shoes, i love that it opens wide to fix my ankle

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    The stretch band helps it open wide to get on easy
    the locking the strap help keep the shoe on and secure to the foot.
    Unllike my last tied up ones, the band was two long and kept stretching out
    this you can see the quality of the band to hold the shoe together, yet stretchable
    for me to get my feet in them.
    I love that it comes in a size 12. Having large feet, it hard to find good watershoes without paying a forturen for them.

    Sandy
    North Branch MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2019 Not satisfied

    1 Review stars By Claire

    sole does not have any cushioning . Also the water doesn't drain out completely when you leave the pool.

    Claire
    Farmington utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz