skip to main content
Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 5/27/2017 okay

    3 Review stars By CD

    I purchased this for sun protection while swimming laps. I'm 5'' and 109 lbs and purchased a small. It fit okay, but it was a little tight around the chest. Also, it is a little loose around the bottom which would not be great for laps. Maybe order a size up. Would probably be good for something other than swimming.

    CD
    Antelope, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2018 Don’t be fooled!

    3 Review stars By Red

    First off I always use the reviews to help me determine my size when buying a piece of clothing , in this case I should have just went with the size chart and not fooled by the other reviews, this top came in within a week, I ordered a XL as most of the reviews I read said it ran small , I usually wear a medium but went up 2 sizes since I do have a larger bust and didn’t want it skin tight , when I received this top the quality was what was expected for the price , it’s not see through but it is very thin , which I liked but it was way to big ! The arm holes hung on me and around my neck was extremely loose, I ended up using it with a bikini top underneath , it did dry very fast when I wore it which I liked , but it was hot even though it was thin material , I think if I ever order from this brand again I’ll be sure to use the size chart instead of following the reviews , this item I believe probably fits true to size

    Red
    San Antonio, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2018 Love this rash guard shirt

    5 Review stars By Sue

    This year had had sun damage removed from my chest & back therefore I needed to find a shirt that would cover these areas. Lucky me found what I was looking for in this rash guard. it's perfect. I've order 3 already and will order at least 4 more. I'm large chested 36DD, 140 lbs and I order xx-large, which fits perfect. It's long enough, comfortable. I will be wearing these all summer over my bathing suit. i spend lots of time on the beach in summer, hanging, walking.

    Sue
    Rockaways, Queens

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2018 Good

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Good product. Like on the model, stomach and sides are slightly short in case you are self conscious.

    Michelle
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Flaka

    I am 5.4” 122 pounds. I was looking for a rash guard that would not stick to my skin but would not be so baggy. This is perfect in size M for me

    Flaka
    Gardena CA

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2018 Fits a little big

    5 Review stars By Ty

    I love it

    Ty
    Nebrask

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/16/2017 Nice rash guard

    4 Review stars By Mi_Swimmer

    Longer than expected or pictured, but fits great and well made.

    Mi_Swimmer
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2020 Pleasantly Surprised

    5 Review stars By Lori

    Fits as shown on model and arrived sooner than expected.

    Lori
    Phoenix

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2019 Perfect for Caribbean beach vacay

    5 Review stars By Marian

    This product was great for our recent vacation. Good coverage. Enjoyed the beach and did not burn a bit. Love it! Fit was good .

    Marian
    Krum, Tex

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2018 Sport rash guard

    3 Review stars By CAW

    The shirt is sized very small. I got a XX and it barely fits very tight.

    CAW
    Tampa Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2018 Weird material

    1 Review stars By Rocco

    Fit extremely snug even though I sized up. Was a really thick and stretchy material. Wasn't what I was looking for so I sent it back.

    Rocco
    Hartford, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2017 Good Product!

    5 Review stars By KathyB

    I use it to protect my shoulders and chest doing water aerobics. Works great.

    KathyB
    Cave Creek, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2021 I like it

    4 Review stars By Kmull

    After reading the reviews I ordered a size up and shouldn't have. I should have stuck with a small like I would normally order. It is a little longer than I wanted and the arm holes are pretty big. It did work great for keeping the sun off of my chest though. I like the built in loop on the front of the shirt. I was able to tie a little knot and keep the shirt tighter and shorter. All in all, I am glad I purchased this product.

    Kmull
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/27/2020 Comfy Fit

    5 Review stars By PW4

    Very comfortable & true to size. Good quality also.

    PW4
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Sport fit rash guard

    5 Review stars By La Cana

    comfortable-

    La Cana
    Chino,Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2020 Loved this

    4 Review stars By Sherry

    I love to have this option of turning my 2 piece into a 1 piece look & vice versa. I find it very functional. Fits snuggish like a swim suit should so I can swim in it without a lot of drag.

    Sherry
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 Comfortable top

    4 Review stars By Jamie

    I purchased this product to wear after having a baby, it is very flattering and runs true to size. I love the cut of the bottom of the suit but the top around the neck is a little looser than I would like. I would have suggest going down a size for a snugger fit. Also the reflective writing in the front started peeling off after several wears in non chlorinated water.

    Jamie
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Too small

    5 Review stars By Angie

    I bought this in white and black both x-large. The white feels great but the black feels like a medium. I couldn’t get my shoulders through it.

    Angie
    Granada Hills

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2020 Functional!

    5 Review stars By NN

    This is a great rash guard shirt to go over ur swimsuit top! Offers additional coverage from the sun!

    NN
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2020 Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Becca

    True to size.

    Becca
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz