skip to main content
Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 7/16/2018 Terrific rashguards

    5 Review stars By marge

    I do water aerobics 4-5 times a week so I bought three of these great rash guards. They are comfortable, look good and wash and dry well.

    marge
    Chevy Chase, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2018 Great Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Md

    Light weight, great stitching, quality workmanship. I completely recommend this company and this shirt.

    Md
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2019 Great sun shirt

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I ordered this so that I wouldn’t have to bathe myself in sunscreen every day on a three week beach vacation. I’m 5’8” and 125 pounds. I ordered a small, and it fits just fine. It’s not skin tight; it has a little bit of loose fabric, but not enough to pull me around in the ocean. My only complaint is that the arms are a little short. I have that issue with most shirts because I have gorilla arms, and it’s not really a problem.

    Amy
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2019 Awesome Sun Shirt!

    5 Review stars By LapSwimmer

    I have bought two of these sun shirts. They fit true to size. The quality in workmanship and the design of this shirt are flawless.

    LapSwimmer
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2020 My Favorite Sun Shirt

    5 Review stars By Patricia

    The shirt fits true to size. It's very comfortable. I like the fact that it does not snug your waist line. I have problems/issues with my "muffin tuffin". So, this top it's perfect for me!

    Patricia
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2020 Pretty and Effective

    5 Review stars By PD

    Pretty and does the job really well - I don't like sunscreen and I didn't burn once in the Dominican Republic on a liveaboard.

    PD
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2019 Perrrrfect!

    5 Review stars By Suz60

    I always order my swimwear from Swimoutlet.com ❤️every order I loved it . Fit is good, very easy to navigate. Good Quality

    Suz60
    Cleveland, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2020 Worked great

    5 Review stars By The Gardener

    I bought this sun shirt to work in the yard. It kept me cool and comfortable in the sun and I felt protected from the sun rays.
    since it is polyester, it does have the tenancy to hold underarm smells until washed.

    The Gardener
    santa cruz, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2019 Great Sun Protection

    5 Review stars By Laurie F

    I signed up for a manta ray night snorkel in Hawaii. It was very comfortable and had no issues with this top in the water.

    Laurie F
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2019 Love this, However it's sized too small.

    3 Review stars By Tammy

    I want to give this 5 stars it's awesome. The only problem is it's sized way smaller than it should be. Order up and you will be happy.

    Tammy
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2019 sporti rash guard

    3 Review stars By Carol

    Actually, I have not yet had the need to use it. It appears fine.

    Carol
    Richmond

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2021 Well fitting and wears well

    5 Review stars By Jennifer H.

    I am 5'11" and a size 8. I ordered a medium and it fits well! I do not like my rash guards really tight fitting and often struggle with the torso length not long enough or riding up. This has been my favorite by far. I am an aquatic pediatric physical therapist and will wear this for 4-5 hours at a time in both indoor and outdoor pools. Great price, great rash guard and have ordered more!

    Jennifer H.
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2020 Sporti and Healthy

    5 Review stars By LisaL

    I use this shirt over my swimsuit while I swim laps. It saves my skin from the sun and since I can't reach my own back to put on sunscreen it is a lifesaver.

    LisaL
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2021 Keeping covered up & cool

    5 Review stars By Senior Sinker

    The material provides sun protection as well as airflow. Color has not faded but it is only a few weeks old.

    Senior Sinker
    NW Indiana

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2021 Fires weel

    5 Review stars By Marianne

    I haven’t used yet, getting on a raft fir a week. It fits well, I wear a small and it fits just right a little loose. The neckline covers your collar none. Biggest problem with in line shopping it fit. This one is a winner

    Marianne
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 Nice item

    5 Review stars By LSed

    Good value and quality

    LSed
    Paradise Valley, Arizona

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 Loved my new shirts!

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Especially love the turquoise color. Great swim shirts.

    Susan
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2020 Product accurately described.

    5 Review stars By Violetta

    Wonderful product. No longer have to apply so much sunscreen prior to going swimming. Very effective protection!

    Violetta
    Ocala, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2020 Sporting Women's Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By Ginny

    Keeps you nice and cool while out on a kayak, even in the blazing sun!
    These shirts run a little small, so you may want to order up a size.

    Ginny
    NY

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Workout!

    5 Review stars By Lyn

    Great light weight material. Well constructed and washed up nicely. The sun protection is perfect. I usually buy an extra small, but the next one I bought was a small and its fit was more comfortable. So I would size up for this shirt.

    Lyn
    Amelia Island, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz