Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2015 Great Value

    5 Review stars By SwimKat

    My daughter is on the high school swim team and goes through swim suits about 1 a month. She is in the pool 6 days a week and it does not matter the price I pay, the suits have to be replaced. So paying for a grab bag suit is a perfect solution. The Sporti size 36 fits her perfectly. She has an actual woman's figure and it leaves room for everything. We have not had a problem with fading but I agree, the designs are the leftovers and can be homely. The lining is excellent, full coverage in front and back. I would highly recommend the grab bag for practice suits. Why pay more!?

    SwimKat
    Spring Hill, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Coverage & Durability

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    Grab bag suits are luck of the draw and never tried this brand before, but found that the suit is of good quality and is comfortable.  The biggest benefit is the lining in the front PLUS the bottom.  Many times you find suits that only line the front of the torso and the bottom becomes see through very quickly.  This suit lines the front and back of the torso, which ensures that I am not at risk of showing any part of my body unintentionally.

    swimmom
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2015 Ugly suit

    2 Review stars By ALeo

    This was the first time we've ever ordered a grab bag suit.  My daughter is not very picky, so I thought I'd take a chance for the price.   However, this was the ugliest orange and green color and it almost looked faded.  The purple lining was pretty, but my daughter refuses to wear it at all.  So, it was a total waste of money for us. I guess that's the risk you take with a grab bag suit, but was hoping we'd be lucky based on the other reviews.  Will not order again.

    ALeo
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2014 Love it

    4 Review stars By Pin Up Booty

    Height 6 foot
    Torso 62"
    Bust 34B
    Waist 27"
    Hips 41"

    So I'm working with a big butt, 'long' torso and a small upper body. One-piece swimsuit shopping gets ridiculous... I ordered this a size up at 36 and it's not too tight on the butt, stretches long enough for my torso, and fits alright on the bust. If the suit stretches too much with use it might be a bit too loose for my bust, but nothing a few extra stitches probably can't resolve.

    That said, happy with the purchase! I can't believe I got one in colors that I love. I ordered a Sporti and also a polyester Tyr grab bag, and was lucky to get two awesome suits I love.

    Pin Up Booty
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2017 Cute Suit!

    5 Review stars By Mook

    Very nice suit. Fit well. Perfect for my daughter. Thanks!

    Mook
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 Love the bathing suit except that it has no breast support

    2 Review stars By Amber

    Like the fit. Except it doesn't have breast support that I need

    Amber
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2017 SwimSuit review

    3 Review stars By Mel

    Runs slightly small

    Mel
    Endicott, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2017 Great value

    5 Review stars By Mei

    Good quality, fine construction

    Mei
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2017 So excited about my purchase

    5 Review stars By nasha sanders

    It is so hard to find a suit that fits so great.  This was a grab bag purchase and I couldn't be more happy.

    nasha sanders
    Kingwood tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2017 runs small

    1 Review stars By jls

    No what I expected.

    jls
    Tracy,ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2015 Not so great

    2 Review stars By Beth

    Sizes were small.  Colors were not a great combination but it was a good value.

    Beth
    Columbus Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2015 Too tight

    3 Review stars By SwimDiva

    While I liked the look and feel of the material for this product.  It is much too tight and I will be returning it.  The descriptions said it ran small so I ordered a larger size but that is still too small.  So, I'll try again.

    SwimDiva
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2015 sizing very small

    1 Review stars By unhappy

    Very very small compaired to chart. Was a nice looking suit but would have fit a child instead of an adult.

    unhappy
    st paul mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2015 Awesome Suit

    4 Review stars By Megan Marie

    Thought it was going to be a solid color suit which it was not but that's okay it was a really cool design. Always good products from sporti

    Megan Marie
    Bloomington, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 Grab Bag

    4 Review stars By chris

    The suit itself is good quality.  I ordered 2 grab bag suits and both are the exact same color.

    chris
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 What you get is sometimes fantastic!

    4 Review stars By Wendy

    Grab Bag suits are a "mixed bag", sometimes you get a fantastic suit that you'll wear to pieces, sometimes you get something that you can't stand looking at (good for laps). The price can't be beat, though, and sometimes you get a gem!

    Wendy
    Chicago, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2015 Love the swim suit!!!

    5 Review stars By Carrie

    Love the fit plus the color that was in the grab bag!!!

    Carrie
    Atlanta Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2015 very pleased

    4 Review stars By Klyn

    I was pleasantly surprised about the swim suit I recieved. Not a color I would pick but I expected that. Not an ugly color. Good quality material. I wish they would put padding in these swimsuits. Love the cut.

    Klyn
    Park City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2015 Swimsuit Surprise

    4 Review stars By Mim

    Love grab bag--like Christmas for swimmers

    Mim
    OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2015 Good value

    4 Review stars By Suz315

    Sizing was accurate and seems a good quality suit for the price.

    Suz315
    Belfair, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz