skip to main content
Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 71 Results

3.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2016 If you have curves these run way too small.

    3 Review stars By Lori B.

    Ordered my normal size that is usually roomy fit and couldn't get these over my butt, not made for women with a booty.

    Lori B.
    Toccoa, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2016 Too small

    3 Review stars By Not sized according to chart

    Not sized according to chart. Given the reviews that these ran small, I ordered a medium which according to the size chart would be for hip 40-41". With a hip of 38, I could barely get these on.

    Not sized according to chart
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2016 Does not match top

    4 Review stars By Stillookingforashguardset

    After reading reviews, couldn't decide whether to order up or down, so I went with one reviewers comments to stick with the hip measurement. I am a 38" hip and the mediums fit perfect. Ordered the Sporti rashguard top to go with the bottoms and was disappointed that the Aqua blue colors did not match up. Probably due to the materials being different, but the top was brighter and bluer. Bottoms were cute though.

    Stillookingforashguardset
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2018 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Sewfun

    I''m 5''1" 100lbs and it fit right on my hips perfectly! Loved how quickly it dried and worked perfectly for on the boat, around the beach, and more.

    Sewfun
    Cedar Hills, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2016 TRUE TO SIZE

    5 Review stars By Laurie Hudson

    The look and feel were great ! After reading reviews saying they ran small I ordered up. I normally wear a Roxy medium/7/29 and these were truly two sizes to big. I should have ordered the size I normally wear. bad advice on other comments.

    Laurie Hudson
    HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2016 True to Size if you are used to shopping Juniors and not womens

    5 Review stars By Kangirl

    I love these shorts. They are comfortable, cute, and made from a nice fabric. I am in my 40's but small (5'3" and 100 lbs) and the XS fit me perfect. I have to shop Juniors because women's sizes run big on me. So if you are used to shopping in Juniors then you will find these fit true to size. If you are used to shopping women's sizes you may find them to be too small.

    Kangirl
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 Okay

    4 Review stars By Nella

    I had to get a larger size because they run small. Even with the extra large the thighs were too small and the waist was too big. This would have been okay with me if I could tighten the waist at all but the strings are just for show. Overall these are okay shorts.

    Nella
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2019 love it

    5 Review stars By Denise B.

    I wear sporti for beach volleyball and always size up for the tops. These shorts are the right fit and look great.

    Denise B.
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2016 Great product, not so great sizing...

    3 Review stars By SW

    I ordered these to go along with the Sporti bikini bottoms. I am 5'8" and 139lbs, I'm a runner, I'm thin, I usually run between a 6 and a 8, so I ordered a medium. These were WAY to small. I couldn't even get them past my mid-thigh. I am returning them and ordering the next size up.

    SW
    Naugatuck, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2015 Cute BUT runs very small

    3 Review stars By Jes

    I ordered these in three different colors (black, pink and turquoise). The colors are very vibrant and pretty and the material is good quality, feels like they would dry quickly. I really wanted to love these but they are way too small. I normally wear a 14/16, Lg/XL and ordered these in the XXL so they would be a little more roomy to wear over my swimsuit. I could not even get them over my hips! So back they go :(
    I would order one to two sizes up. With that said if they would have fit properly I would have kept them.

    Jes
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2018 Nice boardshorts

    4 Review stars By Sonia M.

    I really liked these. Board shorts, but not too long. I am 5’0 and 115 and got the mediums -they are loose on the waiste and baggy on the legs. I like it as I don’t like things too tight, but probably my size is a small. Side pockets are actually functional which is a nice

    Sonia M.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2018 Cute board shorts, simple

    4 Review stars By Abbey T

    Cute, but I wish I ordered a smaller size.

    Abbey T
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/17/2017 Boardshorts

    4 Review stars By Readyforsummer

    Cute shorts-nice material...I gave 4 out of 5 stars only because I wish they had a liner or swim bottoms with them .

    Readyforsummer
    Indianola, ia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2016 Smaller than size suggests

    4 Review stars By Betsy

    I like these shorts a lot. I am in mid 50s and yes they're short but perfect for paddleboarding and wearing w rash guard all day. Decent quality and value.
    My size input: Normally I wear a size 10 or a Large. I weigh 153 pounds. I bought a L and almost wish I'd bought XL but I may be able to lose the 5-8 lbs I want to lose and yes, I can get them on, they are just a little tight.
    I may be returning for XL, not sure.

    Betsy
    Cleveland OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2016 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Kelrick

    Made of highest quality but size is way off. Buy up. I wear a medium bought a large and is still a little tight.

    Kelrick
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2015 Cute

    4 Review stars By P

    My 14 year old daughter liked this shorts. They are good quality and very cute. The fit was not perfect, a bit tight. I got her XS, she usually wears size 1 from Hollister. The O'Neil ones I bought at the same time were a better fit but not as cute.

    P
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2015 Good for the price

    4 Review stars By juliana m.

    I had to order a XXL I'm 5'3 size 10 and I'm glad I read the reviews... I'm curvy, small waits big hips and I have a gap in the back but nothing that my rash guard can't fix... I don't see myself wearing it without a shirt or a rash guard on because of the gap in the back... For the price is a good buy

    juliana m.
    Miramar, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2015 Bought Two

    5 Review stars By Lester2915

    These board shorts are so flattering. On me they ran small. I wear a Two in paants and had to send back the small to get the mediums. Love them.

    Lester2915
    Playa Vista CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2015 Love these

    5 Review stars By Leanne

    These are comfortable and just the right length. They aren't too short or too long.

    Leanne
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2020 Need to size up

    5 Review stars By Petson

    Way too small for size . Need to size up.

    Petson
    Va

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz