Sporti Women's High Tide Board Short Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Women's High Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's High Tide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

3.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 11/5/2015 Sizing is all wrong

    1 Review stars By Lesley

    Sizing was way off. It was an XXL but fit like a M.

    Lesley
    Ontario Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2016 Way off on size!!

    1 Review stars By Deb

    I am usually a size 12, and found the XXL fit more like a size 8-10. Crazy small for an XXL.

    Deb
    michigander

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/18/2015 They ran small!

    4 Review stars By Beach baby

    Love the board short but ran a little small

    Beach baby
    Nags Head NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2015 Look at sizing chart

    1 Review stars By J

    I'm 5'9 size 16 I ordered the XXL the sizing is way off so make sure you review the sizing chart before ordering unlike me. I really loved these but they are probably the equivalent of a size 12 maybe a 14 but that's pushing it. They make returns really easy like amazon does so that part was a breeze.

    J
    Raleigh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2015 beware of sizing

    2 Review stars By M

    I thought these were so cute.  the blue color is great, however, the run VERY SMALL.  I ordered XL cause I like board shorts to really hang big and low.  These were so small I was afraid to bend in them.  needless to say, I will return them,  I would say the XL was more like a Medium at best.  I actually looked to see if they were kids shorts, that's how small they are.  cute though, so disappointed :(

    M
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2017 Great Boardshort

    5 Review stars By Momsurfer

    Runs small so I ordered a size up and it fits perfectly!

    Momsurfer
    Lexington, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2016 Cute, but runs very small

    3 Review stars By Michelle

    These are nice swim shorts, but they run very small.  I ordered a size large (based on the measurements provided) and I couldn't even get them over my hips.  I then ordered an XXL and even those felt tight. Cut for a 12 year old boy :)

    Michelle
    Elko, Nevada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2016 Take a chance

    5 Review stars By K in Texas

    I wear a size 10 after reviewing other reviews I decided to try the 2x.  It's a little big however a 1x would be a little tight for me

    K in Texas
    Killeen Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2016 runs very small

    4 Review stars By Laura with the women’s body

    I like these shorts but they’re made for a man’s body.  I couldn’t pull them up past my hips

    Laura with the women’s body
    DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2016 Great Swim Shorts!!

    5 Review stars By Kel

    Loved these shorts!!! They are very comfortable & look great. They dry quickly. I am a bit self conscious of my legs and these shorts were a great solution. I am 5'2" and ordered a size Large & they lay just above my knee...which is perfect. I ordered in red which I love but will definitely be ordering more colors for more variety!!!!


    Kel
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2016 Seem nice

    2 Review stars By Lana

    Haven't been able to wear these yet because they are too small.  I bought the XXL which should have fit but they are way too small.  I am working on losing weight so hopefully...

    Lana
    Selma, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2016 Great water shorts!

    4 Review stars By Swim mom for 2

    These are great for beach or water park! Runs small,  so I ordered bigger for my daughter.

    Swim mom for 2
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2016 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By lanette

    The fabric is great, but the sizing is very small. I would say 2 sizes smaller than normal size. Sad, because the color is so perfect, but just way too small...

    lanette
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2016 Drawstring is just a decoration

    2 Review stars By Lisa1717

    Shorts are way too wide even to wear on hips, and the drawstring doesn't tighten

    Lisa1717
    FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2016 Great swim shorts for my modest daughter!

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    Fit great! Exactly what she was looking for!

    Kelly
    Grand island, Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Tight

    3 Review stars By L-Dub

    Even though I used the size guide, the shorts are too tight.

    L-Dub
    VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2015 Comfortable, but too low-rise

    4 Review stars By RASA

    The fabric is very comfortable and light. The fit is more of a "junior" fit with the low rise. That makes them slightly uncomfortable in the hip and crotch area, but maybe ordering a size up would fix that. They dry quickly. Overall, a great product for the price.

    RASA
    SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2017 Poor fitting

    2 Review stars By Valerie

    Feels tight in one thigh and loose on the other thigh

    Valerie
    Dayton Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/30/2017 Really comfortable, flattering board shorts.

    5 Review stars By Merly

    Loved the vivid red color and the vintage look of the white trim. The fabric was soft and comfortable, the fit was true to size and flattering. Perfect from scuba dive to lounging on the beach.

    Merly
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2017 Hip riders

    1 Review stars By Celeste D.

    With an actual 8" inseam (rather than 11" Kokatat boardshorts), these must be worn low on the hips ... which I hate when I'm paddling. If you just want to look good on the beach, they're fine.

    Celeste D.
    BALA CYNWYD, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz