skip to main content
Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 8/27/2017 Perfect fit

    4 Review stars By Diane C.

    This was my first on-line swimwear purchase.
    I could not be more pleased. I am a size 12, and the Medium fits perfectly. The length is shorter than the picture indicates, but not too short.
    I am 5'4", and over 60 years of age. Thumbs up!

    Diane C.
    Spring Hill, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2019 Perfect addition to my tankini top

    5 Review stars By MaMa Nikki

    I traded out my regular tankini bottom for the board shorts and not only is the red color a perfect match but they look so flattering. I wear size 13/14 pants and the XL fit perfectly. I don't have any thigh rub and the board shorts cover all the unflattering areas of my stomach and thighs. I feel so much more confident around the pool deck and I don't run for my towel immediately after getting out of the pool anymore. I wish these came in more colors to match some of my other tankini swim tops. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the quality and the reasonable price and the especially the flattering fit.

    MaMa Nikki
    Hanover Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2018 Great color, but they run really big

    3 Review stars By Nicole Q.

    They are shorter than I expected, and they run big. For reference, I'm typically a 6 - 5'5" and 135, and I ordered the M. I am swimming in them. I have other board shorts in an 8 (Columbia brand) and they fit fairly snug and have no stretch in the fabric. I was looking for something with some stretch so they were more comfortable. They are just too big on me to keep.

    Nicole Q.
    Fairport, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/11/2018 Great Board shorts !

    5 Review stars By Shelly

    I wear a size 10 and ordered a medium. They fit but found them a little tighter than I like. I returned them and ordered size large. The large fits well, loose where I want, not too big, good length and the 4 way stretch is great. Excellent service, both orders were delivered on time and the return order was very simple to process. I will order from SwimOutlet again!!

    Shelly
    Reno, NV

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2019 Nice Shorts

    4 Review stars By Ni

    The shorts are great! They feel stretchy and comfortable, and are a nice length. They definitely run big, I ordered a small and I am 5'6", 130 lbs, and they fit perfectly. Not sure how long they will last since there is lycra in them, hence the 4 stars.

    Ni
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/11/2018 Cute comfy board shorts

    5 Review stars By CT60

    It’s always risky buying board shorts online but, happily, these shorts are not only cute — they fit!
    I bought XL and they are very comfortable with a bit of stretch (I am 5’4” and weigh 180). Quality seems good, though I haven’t tested them in the water yet. For the price, I would definitely recommend them!

    CT60
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2017 Great

    5 Review stars By Pam

    These are very nice, they are stretchy, they do run a bit big.

    Pam
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/5/2020 Runs extremely wide

    3 Review stars By Rose Monica A.

    The product is made well with great material however, the small size fits me like an extra large. I weigh 135 lbs and I’m 5 ft 6 inches. I always order small or extra small. This small size is extremely larger than the normal size small.

    Rose Monica A.
    Oak Park, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2018 great shorts

    4 Review stars By trekhigh

    Really like them, but wish you had xx-small; they're still a little bit big. Haven't worn them in the water yet, but I'm sure they'll be great.

    trekhigh
    denver

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/30/2018 Terrible

    5 Review stars By Tootsie

    This was not the same product we received
    Shorts very short and definitely oversized

    Tootsie
    Hanover Township, Pa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/6/2017 The fit is not right!

    2 Review stars By Marlene

    It is too big and too wide. Love the fabric. It's stretchy and comfortable. Color is beautiful. But it doesn't fit right.

    Marlene
    Providence R.I.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/10/2017 Sporting women's 4way stretch performance board short

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    My board shorts fit perfect I love them and will order another pair

    Laurie
    Windsor Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2021 👍🏻

    5 Review stars By MsFitt.....

    Flattering fit

    MsFitt.....
    WA

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2021 Great for Lifeguarding

    5 Review stars By Stefanie

    These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!

    Stefanie
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2020 Comfortable and looked great.

    5 Review stars By Fun in the Sun

    I love these shorts.

    Fun in the Sun
    French Lick, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2020 WAY too big

    2 Review stars By Jennifer Canada

    I used the chart to choose a size. I bought a small - I am a size 4, 5''5", 120 lb. These were way too big at the waist.

    Jennifer Canada
    BOERNE, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2020 Nice, flattering swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    They look and feel good, and like they will dry quickly (although I haven't tested it out yet)!

    Sarah
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 run big

    3 Review stars By Jennifer

    Im usually a medium but these ran big

    Jennifer
    CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/3/2020 Love!

    5 Review stars By Me

    I love these board shirts! They are a great length, just stretchy enough, and perfect for surfing!

    Me
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 Like it but too big

    4 Review stars By LE

    The material and cut are nice, they look.cute not too long not too short. I gave 4 stars only because the fit is bigger than expected.

    LE
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz