skip to main content
Sporti Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 3/10/2020 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By SwimmerMom

    Suit looks great! Super comfortable and flattering! Not a ton of room on the sides near the chest. Larger chested women may feel like the suit wouldn’t cover the chest fully - the reason I only gave 4/5 stars.

    SwimmerMom
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2019 Nice but not perfect

    3 Review stars By flymama

    I have a hard to fit bathing suit body. I am 5'3' and 168 lbs, wide shouldered and busty. I really like this suit - it's comfortable and easy to swim in. I orderd the 40 first but it was too big and was especially loose around the neckline. So loose that I thought it was a defect, that it had been sewn wrong or somehow stretched out and I returned it for a 38. The 38 fit much better but still has a neckline that is too loose. It lets water into the suit and is annoying that way. But, it is really comfortable and easy to get on and off, so I kept it. Maybe I'll have the neckline altered. The color is pretty and, of course, Swimsuit Outlet was wonderful and very patient with me, and worked to get me 2 suits that fit. Good company!

    flymama
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/30/2020 Yummy fit

    5 Review stars By Girltime

    you might get more attention cause youll look so great! in this suit

    Girltime
    Harwinton, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2019 Huge, had to return it

    5 Review stars By Gretchen

    Sporti size 40 runs extra large, the jump from size 38 to 40 is unfortunately huge. This suit and the other Sporti size 40 were returned.all my other suits are size 40 and fit.

    Gretchen
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/11/2020 Purple & Perfect

    5 Review stars By NG

    Very flattering, comfortable fit. The purple is perfect. Swim, don’t walk, & get this one!

    NG
    Wayne, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Runs larger than actual size, but excellent return process

    4 Review stars By MJ

    I ordered my usual size and the suit was a bit too big. But, the return process was excellent. Thanks.

    MJ
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/14/2020 Greatidea

    3 Review stars By Nora D Edwards

    As a swim teacher, this easy to get in and out of suit is a great idea.
    The bottom fit is perfect. the top would fit if I were a child, but does not have enough fabric to accommodate my moderate sized breasts. A bit more fabric in the front would help, and mounting the straps higher and to the front piece instead of the back would help a lot.
    As a teacher, I like Sporti's durability and price which allows me to have a few suits to alternate.
    Please do something with the top.

    Nora D Edwards
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Funfit

    Like the high rise of the one piece that doesn’t quit on you
    Wider straps would be even better but these are fine
    Supports everywhere without sagging
    Love then material too!

    Funfit
    Ct

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2019 Muy cómodo

    5 Review stars By P@t

    You can use it all day and fiel free to move wihout feel pressure

    P@t
    SDQ

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Covers back fat

    5 Review stars By Gabriela

    I bought three swimsuits and this one was by far the most flattering on my body (covered back fat)

    Gabriela
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2020 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Sabrina

    It is really great quality, although it runs smaller than other suits from sporti.

    Sabrina
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2020 Ny girlfriend loves it

    5 Review stars By William

    No comment

    William
    MA

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Rachael

    Fits like a glove, fits true to size. I'm 5'3" and 150lbs and Ordered a size 38 in navy. This is the best swimsuit I've ever owned, super comfortable and not extremely tight like some swimsuits. I absolutely love it, would highly recommend!

    Rachael
    Orlando, Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 Good Suit

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    Daughter really likes it. Only wishes she would have gotten a size smaller for a tighter fit.

    Stephanie
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By LizB

    Great support and cut make this suit comfortable and flattering

    LizB
    MA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 Sporti Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Sandra

    Fits like a glove. Comforatable

    Sandra
    Venice, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2020 Great color and fit

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Style, fit and color are spot on!

    Kim
    Southern Ohio

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2020 LOve it

    5 Review stars By Mary Anne

    fits perfectly

    Mary Anne
    CA

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2019 Sporti Wide Strap cross back

    4 Review stars By Nettie

    Comfortable fit

    Nettie
    Naples, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2019 fits too big

    3 Review stars By Holly

    I love the quality and style of this suit but especially in the chest the fit is too big. I usually buy the Sporti brand so am familiar with the sizing. For this style I would recommend sizing as one would for a Speedo brand.

    Holly
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz