Sporti Webbed Fitness Gloves Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Webbed Fitness Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 460 Results

4.5 star rating (460 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 460 customer reviews
  • 3/11/2014 Love the water!

    5 Review stars By Love the water

    I wear a size 7-8 glove and the small fit great.  Wearing them for my aqua aerobics has really increased my resistance for a super great work out.  The gloves are comfortable, light and dry quite fast.  I certainly recommend then for anyone wanting to step up their workout. Oh!  And the price is amazing!

    Love the water
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2013 the best glove for the price

    5 Review stars By Debra G.

    Using glove for swimming laps and for water aerobics.  I am an aerobics instructor, and have tried many different gloves.  This one is by far one of the best.  Nice material, fingers fit well, and I love the trim. I am encouraging my class to purchase a pair.

    Debra G.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2013 Nice gloves

    4 Review stars By Emily MC

    I bought a large because that is what size I wear in normal gloves.  They are a bit big.
    Good quality gloves though.

    Emily MC
    Hamilton, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/14/2012 Sporti Fitness Glove

    4 Review stars By Sheryl B.

    I bought these gloves to use in my water aerobics classes.  I have fairly large hands for a woman and usually buy size L gloves.  I would recommend that most women buy a size M at the largest as the size L is big on me.  Other than that, they seem to be a very good glove to use for arm toning and resistance in the water.

    Sheryl B.
    Boring, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2017 Sporti Webbed Fitness Gloves

    4 Review stars By santa

    they are fine

    santa
    north pole

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2017 Feel the resistance!

    5 Review stars By Aquadoll

    The fit is perfect. The material on the palms has a texture which makes it easier to grip noodles or paddles etc. The Velcro wrist closure ensures ease of putting on and extra secure fit. I recommend them.

    Aquadoll
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2017 Overall good product for aqua aerobics class. Runs narrow

    4 Review stars By Maggie

    Good resistance in water without being too much, hoping will last longer than Tyr brand I’ve used before— tended to stretch out quickly

    Maggie
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2017 Sporti Webbed Fitness Gloves

    5 Review stars By Shirl

    I can recommend these aqua gloves to all. I do not find any negatives. They fit well and last a long time.

    Shirl
    Montgomery, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2017 water gloves

    4 Review stars By Terri Mitchell

    Both men and women in aquafitness class love the resistance of the gloves for enhancing their workouts!

    Terri Mitchell
    Austin, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2017 Great Fit Great Price

    5 Review stars By MonaAnn

    I am a dog paddler in the pool and they make it easier for me.  I also use them to give my arms a workout in the pool.  So glad that I ordered them.

    MonaAnn
    Racine, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Cristy

    Perfect Size..Love the Colors and texture.
    Thanks!!

    Cristy
    San Antonio Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 They work well

    4 Review stars By jerryjehle

    they are the right size so  you don't get over tired when using them

    jerryjehle
    Beulah, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 Good work out!

    4 Review stars By Fish

    Great for adding arm strength and overall power to your swim. Gloves become loose in a couple months, but the price is good. Also, Swim Outlet is amazing w/ good customer service and free shipping on returns.

    Fish
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/28/2016 Sporti Glove

    4 Review stars By Amy

    This glove is well constructed and it looks great.  It does run a little small however, but time will take care of that problem when it stretches from use.

    Amy
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2016 Webbed gloves

    4 Review stars By cat in the cradle

    Great for strength enhancing and muscle building for the arms!

    cat in the cradle
    Toronto, canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2013 feels good quality

    5 Review stars By J. L.

    good quality item. according to item description, I picked up Large size, but medium size could fit better. My hands are maybe smaller than average. overall it is good stuff, will try it next swimming..

    J. L.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/10/2013 fitness gloves

    4 Review stars By Leah B.

    Like the bigger velcro closing.  Just the right amount of tension in the water.

    Leah B.
    Richland, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 Swim Gloves

    5 Review stars By Joan S.

    I got these to give me more resistance while I do water aerobics. they fit fine but I have short fingers and a wide hand so the large fits ok. I am enjoying them.

    Joan S.
    Windsor, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 sporty gloves great

    5 Review stars By Swim DJL

    These gloves have good resistance in the water. I was looking for gloves that have removable weights, but no luck. The material these are made of make for good resistance, so I'm very happy with them. Good quality, dries quickly.

    Swim DJL
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2013 awesome

    5 Review stars By awesome

    better than the ones i bought at dicks sporting goods.
    i dont buy anything at dicks anymore.
    they say"got that low price working" ha, don't make me laugh.

    awesome
    lexington,sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz