skip to main content
Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2020 Like this print

    4 Review stars By Zack K.

    Fun print just got it have worn it to the ymca pool a couple of times for laps and water exsersize I’m 5’7”and 155lbs normally wear a 36 in Dolfin uglies and tyr I’ve found the sporti brand runs a little big and material is pretty forgiving so I got a size 34 and fits perfect

    Zack K.
    WEST BROOKFIELD, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2018 Runs 1 inch longer/larger than Speedo. Size down.

    3 Review stars By Bec

    Really cute pattern. Have not had a chance to try it. Runs LARGE. Size down. Now I have to pay return postage and take the time to send it back.

    Bec
    DAYTON, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/29/2019 Cute, but runs big

    3 Review stars By Michelle

    This suit was adorable but too big on my 5’6” 108lb 13 year/old. She normally wears a size 4 or 5 juniors. Her dolphin and tyr size 32s were a little too short and the new waterpro 34 is perfect but this one was just too big. Too long, too wide. I’m keeping it because I suspect she will still grow into it but it’s too bad because it’s cute

    Michelle
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/11/2018 perfect

    5 Review stars By joedee

    The size and fit are just right and is comfortable

    joedee
    Carson city,NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2019 Great but fades quickly

    4 Review stars By Tikka

    This is a great suit but the color fades very quickly. My daughter wore it for swim team practices and after about the third time it is more of an orange-red than the vibrant red that it was. Fits great and she still loves it but just know that the color fades very quickly.

    Tikka
    Rockwall, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2019 Faded colours

    3 Review stars By Ss

    Very cute and comfy! But the colours faded so fast

    Ss
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2019 Cute Suit

    5 Review stars By tinibee

    Really cute watermelon suit. I've bought Sporti suits in the past that seemed like they run a little small despite following the sizing guideline measurements. This suit was spot on to the size guide measurements and fits my daughter perfectly.

    tinibee
    Yokosuka, JP

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2018 Super comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Lisa J.

    I love all of Sporti’s thin strap one piece bathing suits. True to size. Very cute design that makes everyone smile in my swim class. No rubbing or chafing while swimming laps.

    Lisa J.
    SANTA RITA, GU

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2019 Cute

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Pretty cute and the material is good, but I wish I had bought a smaller size than the one indicated on the size chart.

    Sam
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/2/2019 Love Love Love

    5 Review stars By Janelle H.

    Love Love Love this watermelon suit! So many compliments! Unfortunately after the first week, the green strap Theresa has been unraveling though both straps front and back. I have had the suit for a month and buying another one now. Hopefully the next one won’t unravel.

    Janelle H.
    Sussex, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2018 Love

    5 Review stars By Swimmom2

    My daughter loves this suit! It’s so cute. We have been very happy with all the sporti suits we have owned.

    Swimmom2
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2021 Super cute print, love the fit

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    Very happy with this purchase and can't wait to wear it all year long. What a cute print, and the fit is very good.

    Margaret
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2021 Watermelon fun!

    5 Review stars By Swimnfool

    Always happy with Sporti products. Price, size and quality.

    Swimnfool
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2020 Really cute! Fits perfectly. But fabric wears easily.

    4 Review stars By Bekah

    I was really excited to get my new suit! I love that it's so cute and comfortable. By only complaint is that the fabric on my backside seems to be wearing after only a few workouts in the pool.

    Bekah
    Salt Lake City

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2020 Super cute and very comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    Sizing was perfect true to size made well bright colors it just makes you happy

    Rachel
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 Great suit!!!

    4 Review stars By Amelia

    This is a great suit super cute suit that functions great! Totally recommend the waist edge is a little high but that is not a problem.

    Amelia
    Riverton, WY

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2020 Great summer suit!

    5 Review stars By SWIMMOM

    I bought this to wear when I teach swim lessons. The kids love when I have fun suits to wear! This was my summertime suit and the kids loved it! The fit was true to size and quality was great.

    SWIMMOM
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2020 fits PERFEACT

    5 Review stars By watermelon sugar HI

    sweet suit - fits exactly as it should

    watermelon sugar HI
    louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Wisconsin Mom

    Bought for my 7th grade daughter per her request. She loved the fun watermelon design. I liked that the suit was lined. Color was more vibrant red than online and very pretty. Sizing instructions online worked well to determine size. It has held up through a few washes so far. The suit appears to be well made with stitching intact. So far we have only swam in lakes with it so I don’t know how it holds up to continued use in pool chemicals. I would buy this brand again and plan to as she grows. If I could change one thing I would put more fabric to cover the rear end better. It covers fine and she does not tug at it ever but I’d rather see less skin on the sides of her butt area and make it more fully covered.

    Wisconsin Mom
    Chippewa Falls Wi

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Perfect summer suit

    5 Review stars By Joanna

    Fits great,looks good and still good for workouts

    Joanna
    Mt Pleasant SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz