skip to main content
Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 11/11/2016 Sport Unitard Colorblock Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By M Anderson

    In the fourteen years I have been a daily swimmer, this is my third order for this suit. It wears great and I rinse it and take all of the water out before I leave the pool in their spinner. The one I use now I purchased in 2007. I decided to buy a year one, just in case. I especially like the coverage and it does not hinder my stroking.

    M Anderson
    El Paso TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2016 Fits a bit loose

    4 Review stars By Zaire

    This is a well built swimsuit. The material is sturdy and the feel is great. However, I am a bit disappointed as it did not fit the way I expected it to fit. I am a size 14-16 so I chose to buy size 16 since I have broad hips; need less to say that the swimsuit fit a bit loose. I am 5'3" and weigh 178 pounds. I wished I had taken a size 14.

    Zaire
    Miami, Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/23/2016 I am pleased with my purchase

    4 Review stars By AngieB

    This suit is formfitting yet comfortable and supportive. I really like the material, it is very comfortable. The only thing I don't like is the straight seam all the way down the front that occasionally bunches up awkwardly in the crotch area. It is good for lap swim and for water aerobics. It definitely makes me able to get in the pool without being self-conscious about what is showing through the leg cutouts of my old swimsuit, and it provides good coverage up top so nothing is about to pop out, lol. I definitely recommend this suit.

    AngieB
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2018 Nice Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By SueBear

    This suit feels very nice on, fits true to size and has very nice tight stitching which will ensure long durability. I especially like the the liner which fits much better than those bras that so many suits come with particularly for those of us who are less endowed. The material is very nice against the skin, soft not rough or uncomfortable like some suits. Very dreamy fit, really. I'd highly recommend this suit. I enjoy the longer, less traditional leg. I like the more modest style for public pools as a middle aged swimmer.

    SueBear
    Thompson, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 Love it

    5 Review stars By Jane

    The suit is perfect for my water aerobics class. It allows for modesty and flexibility.

    Jane
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2016 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By HartlandHal

    This suit is so comfortable, and it covers everything. The fit is great and it runs true to size. The legs do not curl up. There is enough support in the top for someone of modest size (I'm a B cup). I was tired of wearing tankini suits and having the top "float" up while sitting in the hot tub. This is the perfect solution.

    HartlandHal
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2017 I love it!!!

    5 Review stars By Margy

    It's great for swim aerobics and any other type of swimming as well.

    Margy
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2018 The comments and ratings influenced purchase in positive way.

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    The lining does not separate from the suit in the water. Absolutely no blousing. It’s great.

    Sharon
    STL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2016 Great suit...comfy, feels great in and out of the water!

    5 Review stars By Diana

    I am large breasted and generally do not like built in shelf bras, but this suit is comfortable to swim in!

    Diana
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2021 Not true to size

    2 Review stars By Laura

    I loved the colors of this suit. It was one of two that I purchased. Unfortunately for me the torso portion was much too long and the legs were baggy for me. It was inexpensive so hopefully I can pass it to someone better fitted to its sizing

    Laura
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2020 Comfy and Stylish

    5 Review stars By Timeless Treasure

    Age appropriate. I enjoy being in the water and like knowing nothing is riding up or falling down.

    Timeless Treasure
    Kansas City MO

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2019 Love this!

    5 Review stars By Karyn

    I purchased this so I wouldn't have to worry about having problems keeping my regular bathing suit on while doing water aerobics. This fits great and makes exercising very comfortable. Several people have commented that they really like the suit and I've told them where to get it.

    Karyn
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2018 Perfect fit!!!

    5 Review stars By G

    Great for my swim lessons and water aerobics.

    G
    Henderson NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2018 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Christy

    I love the suit for my aqua aerobics class. It is very comfortable and the fit is true to size. I would recommend this for swimming or water activities!

    Christy
    Pensacola

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2018 greatness

    5 Review stars By A

    This is total greatness.

    A
    Fort Wayne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2018 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Zaire

    This swimsuit fits perfectly. I am 5' 3" and weigh 180 lbs. I bought the purple & black one 2 years ago and its still holding strong; although the purple color is fading a bit. I just bought the rose pink & black 2 wks ago. My only wish is that they had more colors to choose from.

    Zaire
    Miami, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2018 So pleased with this suit

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I am so happy that I purchased this Unitard for Swimming and Water Aerobics. I bought the 16 and it's just right for my shape It's very comfortable and I am not self conscious of getting into the pool like I was with a tankini where I was constantly tugging down on my top. Highly recommend for water sports.

    Karen
    Concord, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2016 Fabulous

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Great fit. True to size. Perfect for my water aerobics class. Will order another
    Very pleased

    Carol
    Camarillo, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2021 great suit

    5 Review stars By happy swimmer

    Perfect suit for lap swim ... fit perfectly - snug but still comfortable -

    happy swimmer
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2020 Too Conservative For My Taste

    4 Review stars By Deuceandaqtr

    It's a nice conservative swimsuit. I did not like it for me. It will be the perfect gift for one of my friends, she is very conservative. This will be a nice upgrade for her.

    Deuceandaqtr
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz