skip to main content
Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 80 Results

4.5 star rating (80 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 80 customer reviews
  • 4/13/2017 Comparable to Jolyn

    5 Review stars By Shopaholic119

    My daughter loves Jolyn suits so I thought I'd give this a try. She loves it. The only bummer is she's only had it a few months and it seems to have faded quite a bit. We're new to swim sports, so I'm assuming this is just part of the package.

    Shopaholic119
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2018 Stick to Your Usual Size!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I am 4'11" and 100 pounds, and I typically wear a size 24. However, I saw a lot of reviews saying to go a size up because the suit ran small. Having previously ordered Sporti's microbic swimsuit which I found to run small, I decided to order a 26 for this suit. I regret buying a 26 though, because the suit feels too big, despite how tight I tie it. The reason I give this five stars is because that was my mistake for ordering a size up. I've had this suit for about six months and have worn it to swim practice probably a total of around 10-15 times, and it still feels like new. Also, it looks super cute just like in the picture! Overall, great suit!

    Swimmer
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2019 Not for younger swimmers

    3 Review stars By Virginia Is For Swimmers

    My 10 year old is tall and wears a 32 in the Sporti suits. This tie back looked wonderful on her, UNTIL she turned around. The back side of this suit is not something for a younger swimmer. Although the fit was great and the blue was beautiful, she was uncomfortable with the lack of coverage. The same suit, thin strap, full coverage is more appropriate if you are looking for a younger swimmer, but you don't get the tie back. Would be nice to have a full coverage bottom on a tie back suit!

    Virginia Is For Swimmers
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2015 I've never had so many compliments!

    4 Review stars By Mae W

    Love this suit. I am constantly complimented on it (a good thing at my age!). I am short bodied (although tall) and large chested (36DD) so this suit is great as I can adjust to fit me. I particularly like the low back. It stays put during practice. It's a shame it's not in polyester but I hope it will last well. I am finding that the straps twist - perhaps they could be a little wider, otherwise a great suit and now I know it fits, I'm ordering more before the price goes up.

    Mae W
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2020 Everything is great but...

    4 Review stars By squidward

    I am 5''3" and 140 lbs, and ordered a size 38. This suit fits great everywhere except the bottom! Because of the way this suit is cut there's just not a lot of coverage on the butt. The suit fits great everywhere else, but would be too big if I ordered a bigger size. I will still be wearing this suit underneath my other suits for drag, but do not feel comfortable wearing this suit by itself. Otherwise, it's good quality and fits good.

    squidward
    Perkasie, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2017 Not so good for swim team

    3 Review stars By Jen

    We got this for my daughter to use for swim team practice but it is not working out very well. It has too much drag and does not move as well with her as the other one we got for her. She is now using just the other one.

    Jen
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2019 Very nice and exactly what I was looking for.

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    I bought this suit to wear for summer leisure swimming outside but also for masters swim training. I like the adjustable tie because I can tie it really tight for swimming laps or leave it looser if I am just sitting by the pool in the backyard.

    I really like the back of the suit specifically the butt part. There is very minimal coverage and exposes your bum but I think it is really flattering.

    The only bad part about the suit is that I find that after swimming some laps, it basically becomes a thong swimsuit. If the bottom was tighter I don't think this would happen.
    Overall, I would buy again in some other colors. Very pretty and is great value for the money. The suit is lined in the front and back.

    Amanda
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2016 Fit is too small in bust and butt

    2 Review stars By SCP

    Well, I am used to wearing a small suit, but this did not fit in any fashion. Too small in the bust for well endowed women (C or larger), too small in the butt to the point where my crack was showing at the top (I usually wear a size small bottom in 2-piece suits and am OK with small cuts), AND the length was too short so was very uncomfortable. I usually wear a 32 and ordered a 32. Would be better in 1-2 sizes larger but can't fathom ordering a 36.

    SCP
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/1/2018 No Thank you

    2 Review stars By Not that cheeky

    I am slim 5'6" and long torso. Wanted a suit with a more open back but this was a poor fit for me. It gave butt cleavage. Had to return it.

    Not that cheeky
    SB CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2017 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Ash

    Comfortable to wear and easy to get in and out of
    Was expecting the suit to be lined but it is not

    Ash
    Orlando fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2020 Cute suit

    4 Review stars By LAMS

    Super cute, runs on the small side.
    Usually wears a 26 or 28, but 30 was the right fit.

    LAMS
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Looks great on. The suit is designed to be skimpy- might want to order up.

    Thinking in buying in different colors

    Swimmer
    Boston MA

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2020 Great suit

    5 Review stars By AngelfishSB

    Size fits as stated. Color is true to the picture. Have several of these suits and each one has something different about the lining. Two of the suits have the same materials but made in different countries. The third is unlined in rear, whereas the other two are fully lined. So not consistent in lining, but fit is identical and outer material seems identical. Suit is very comfortable for swimming and water aerobics.

    AngelfishSB
    Santa Barbar

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2019 Very cheeky

    3 Review stars By Shawna

    This swim suit is very cheeky. I wanted to love it but it runs small. I’m 5’3 127 lbs and I followed the size chart and it’s too small. I don’t want to hassle with a return. I recommend sizing up.

    Shawna
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2019 Fits well and looks great

    5 Review stars By Zaida

    Bought this swim suit for my daughter and size fits perfectly well, suit looks really good, and satisfied with the price quality

    Zaida
    Pembroke Pines, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2018 Love the Colors

    4 Review stars By NC Swimmer

    I like the suit colors. I have had a suit in the same style before and have been happy with it. Over time the straps do wear but any suit will have the same problem with enough use. The suit is very minimal in the back.

    NC Swimmer
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2017 neck line too low

    3 Review stars By Abigail

    The suit is overall very cute. i put it on and the neck swooped too much. i loved the tie in the back, but the bottom is also very little. I wish the neck part was straight because it goes very U shaped.

    Abigail
    san Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2020 Adjustable Straps make for amazing fit!

    5 Review stars By Coach Kie

    The swim suit is double lined and cut beautifully. I’m a bigger swimmer, read butterflyer with the shoulders to match but also close to 50 with a rocking mom bod.. So, a competition style suit is my go too. I’m short so I love that I can adjust the straps. My only concern is the bottom of the suit. It’s cut low for a much smaller bottom but once it’s in place it stays. I am ordering one in every color because I love it.

    Coach Kie
    US Virgin Islands

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2019 Mehhhh

    5 Review stars By Nicole of 3

    I thought I would be really excited about how this bathing suit looked on me because I really like my athletic butt. The back is ok but maybe because I have a short torso I find the front cut very unflattering. I’m not too disappointed but I will not flaunt this bathing suit. I will wear it for my swim workouts and that’s about it. Also I am 5’2 currently 119lbs and an athletic body and size 36 D/DD. I went with a size 34 which is my normal size before pregnancy but I think I could probably fit in a size 32. I do not competitively swim or wear the suit frequently so I am just going to cinch the suit very tight and work with it from there. It feels like good quality although I doubt I would buy this cut again.

    Nicole of 3
    Florida panhandle

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2019 My daughter loves it!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mama

    My daughter loves it and has been wearing it everyday since she got it.

    Swim Mama
    Annandale, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz