Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 74 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 10/2/2015 Nice

    4 Review stars By TWPI

    Was unsure what size to order based on the size chart showing a 40"+ chest, so I called customer service for help.  They were totally unhelpful and told me to read reviews. I did and order a M for my 8 year old daughter. The jacket is large on her and I have to roll the sleeves up a few times, but I'm happy I did order the medium versus a S.  She will most likely wear this, if it lasts, for a long time.  It looks big but not silly big.  My daughter is 49 1/2" and 54 lbs and wears a 7/8 from stores like Children's Place and Gap.  Hope this helps.  Wish I had a coat like this😀 It's nice and cozy.

    TWPI
    Hamilton, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/23/2016 Fits True to Chart Size. May be small for tall kids

    4 Review stars By Mom of C

    I ordered a size Large for my daughter. She is 10 years old but already 5 feet tall and very lanky/skinny. Prior to ordering, I looked at the chart, took out my measuring tape and measured where it would 'fall' on her arms and legs and when it arrived, the jacket fit exactly where we had measured it would be.

    Although my daughter is very skinny, I was on the fence about getting a size large. I would have loved it if they had a youth XL just so we could get more for our money so she could wear it for a few years versus only one or two years. We feared that the adult ones would be way too large on her and she's kind of in between Large youth and Small adult.

    The quality of the parka itself is amazing. Very sturdy, very well made and nice and 'heavy' - meaning it's not flimsy. It seems almost professionally made. The interior is like a fuzzy blanket material, not terry/towel material. Keeps my daughter very warm and she loves it.

    Mom of C
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2015 Warm and cozy

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    I purchased a medium for my 7 year old (wears 6x.) I wanted to be able to use it for a few years, it comes down to her ankles. She loves it! Our meets and practice are outdoors in CA and can get quite chilly and breezy. This keeps her warm and cozy. Great value and quality.

    SwimMom
    Huntington Beach,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 Granddaughter very pleased

    5 Review stars By Az grandma

    The swim jacket was ordered for my granddaughter for her Christmas gift.  She is in swim team and needed a jacket when not in the water.  She absolutely loves it.  Also had it monogramed with her name.  Quality was exceptional.

    Az grandma
    Payson, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2017 Fleese Lines Parker

    5 Review stars By Stella

    This is a Christmas present for my 5 year old grand daughter who is on a swim team and love to swim. I am sure she will love the Parker !

    Stella
    Oxnard Ca 93035

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2017 Nice and warm, soft inside

    5 Review stars By Karyn Brown

    My son loves his new parka!

    Karyn Brown
    Pflugerville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2017 Good!

    5 Review stars By May

    My 10 year old daughter loves this parka!

    May
    Chandler AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2017 Great Parka!

    5 Review stars By Matthew's Nonna

    my 7 year old grandson takes swim lessons and needed something to keep him warm after swimming.  This Parka is just what was needed!  He wears it every time after lessons and he likes the hood and he loves the lining, which is so soft.  It is a little long in the arm length but that is OK cause he will be able to wear it for more than 1 year.  It seems to be very well made and it keeps him very warm.  He also loves the fact that I had them put his name on the front of the parka.  I think I will get my other 2 grandsons one also, just for their normal swimming times, it is better than a beach towel.  The price was also very good compared to others I had checked out online.

    Matthew's Nonna
    Westlake Village, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2018 cozy parka for winter swimming

    5 Review stars By Tammye

    My daughter was nice and warm after swimming.  After reading the reviews I expected that the parka would be a little large on my 8 year old and it was.  I am happy that she will be able to wear it for awhile and it covers her well and keeps her comfortable when it she is swimming in the winter.  We had her name put on it and she loves it.

    Tammye
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/9/2018 Perfect for Winter Swim

    5 Review stars By anon

    Purchased a M for my 7 year old and it has a good fit to grow into (fair amount of room).  She wears it now just fine.  Embroidering shows nice.  Great outerwear for little ones during the cold season.

    anon
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 It was perfect

    5 Review stars By Matt

    Swim parka work out great for my son thank you SwimOutlet

    Matt
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2017 Great value for the price

    4 Review stars By Winter Swim Mom

    I ordered this parka for my 8 year old for the winter months.  I love the quality of the material and my swimmer says it is really warm (she loves it).  The zipper has separated from the bottom once when it was zipped up.  I wasn't sure how difficult the zipper would be use after reading other reviews, but it's been easy for my child to zip up on her own.  You can't beat the price!

    Winter Swim Mom
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2017 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By swim mom

    I ordered a size youth medium for my 5-year-old son, who is 46" tall and 43 pounds.  The length is almost to his ankles, but I ordered it big figuring he'll grow into it over time.  And, the sleeves are slightly long, but we roll them up or use them as mittens.  The quality of the material inside and outside is top-notch.  Extremely happy with the purchase and price.

    swim mom
    Kingwood, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2017 Great parka

    5 Review stars By ves

    very nice and comfy parka

    ves
    san diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2016 GREAT product!

    5 Review stars By rayetta seals

    I ordered this swim parka for my daughter who swims all year round in an outdoor pool. It's getting a little chilly here in Texas so I wanted to invest in a nice parka.She will be 6 in a few weeks. She is 50 pounds and 47.5 inches tall. I ordered her a small. It's a little big for her, but fits well adn I can see her wearing it for another year or two. I got the blue with the gold interior which is actually gorgeous.

    rayetta seals
    HOUSTON, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/19/2016 Swim Parka.

    4 Review stars By Guinness

    Love this..got the XL for a 15 year old. Think, they run small....would have loved had it aeration holes under the arms...but other than that...its to die for.!!

    Guinness
    West Palm Beach

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2015 Warm coat!

    5 Review stars By Squirrel

    The stripe along the sleeve was a nice surprise!  My grandaught loves it!

    Squirrel
    New mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Paula

    I am not an english speaker... i never write reviews, but this time I want to do it because the product is perfect! Great quality, the fabric is super nice, love the color. My kids are in love with them (i bought two). I will highly recommend this product!

    Paula
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2015 Great Parka

    4 Review stars By omid

    I really like this parka and feel it keeps me warm. I sometimes even wear it around the house! I usually have to dry myself pretty well before I use it. Just to warn you, it is NOT a towel inside. It is more like a blanket. Over all it is a very good product.

    omid
    visalia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 Warm Parka, Daughter Loves It!!

    5 Review stars By 3T

    This is a great product! Nice and warm and great for our Colorado winters! My daughter is 7 1/2 and I bought a Youth Medium, which is REALLY big on her, but she will be able to wear it for several years. She is on the smaller size and it fits more like a long dress. We just roll up the sleeves and the length goes down to her ankles.
    She is happy when she gets out of the pool and gets to put this warm coat on to go to and from the pool and home. Also in between races at swim meets.

    3T
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz