skip to main content
Sporti Strappy Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Strappy Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 11/30/2018 One of my favorites

    5 Review stars By Pris

    I really liked the lower V cut in the back and the criss-cross straps make the swimsuit super cute. My only recommendation is to buy a smaller size since the straps dont give much support for an active swim.

    Pris
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/3/2020 Oddly Amazing - 5'4", 150 lbs, Size 32 [OPENBRK]one down from normal[CLOSEBRK]

    5 Review stars By Jia J.

    There were so many reasons I balked at trying this suit, to the extent that I put it in my shopping cart and then took it out again on more than a few occasions. Finally, I just took the leap, deciding after reading the reviews here to go one size down from normal.

    The reviews were so intense about the looseness of the suit that I almost went TWO sizes down [OPENBRK]particularly observing the thinness and length of the straps[CLOSEBRK], but am glad I went just one down.

    This suit fit like a glove in the water, and despite the high cut and small coverage in the back, did NOT ride up or shift. My theory is that the high cut of the legs helped me pull the suit up so it fit securely over my hips.

    The result is an insanely flattering suit that I wore during a week of open water swimming in Vermont lakes, 3+ miles a day in various temperatures and conditions.

    Maybe not for all body types so I'll elaborate even further about mine: I am 5'4", 150 lbs [OPENBRK]these days[CLOSEBRK], broad back, 34B bra size, thick waisted and not big hipped in ratio to my waist, but am about 37" around the hips at present. I worried that the straps would stretch and dig and that the suit would give me a monster wedgie given my body type [OPENBRK]long torso plus small butt combo[CLOSEBRK], but it was all good.

    Fabric is soft and good quality, feels almost slippery, and the color is true. Hope the clear photo helps.

    Jia J.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2019 Runs large

    4 Review stars By Laurie King

    I normally wear a size 32 and so ordered this suit in a 32. It is huge and floppy. Like the suit but it run large....

    Laurie King
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/5/2019 Minimal rear coverage

    5 Review stars By Tetopia

    I love the teal color and strappy design, but the deal breaker was the minimal rear coverage. I noticed this on the model, but chalked it up to her height. I normally buy medium coverage and this was labeled as medium, but it was too revealing and unattractive on me. I'm 55 5'5" 115 and a.34. I sized.down as suggested to a 32 and everything else fit fine. I don't think na larger size would help this problem much.

    Tetopia
    ID

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2019 Runs Small

    5 Review stars By LA

    Loved the look of the suit but it ran very small. Had to return.

    LA
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2019 Good Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Corinne

    I am a pretty novice swimmer, but this swimsuit fit well and was comfortable to use for a workout, but is cute enough that I anticipate wearing it casually, too. The fabric is not quite as smooth and soft as the TYR swimsuit I have, but I think that is to be expected given the lower price. Great value for the price!

    Corinne
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2020 Very good value

    5 Review stars By Happy

    Fits well, made well.

    Happy
    Gulf Breeze, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2020 lovely shade of pink/purple

    5 Review stars By Thorvald L.

    sexy, comfortable, cheerful!

    Thorvald L.
    VENICE, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2019 pretty decent

    4 Review stars By Lyss

    pretty good suit. fits great in the bum area, but is a little loose up top. would definitely recommend getting a size smaller than normal

    Lyss
    London, ON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2019 good comfort.

    5 Review stars By always wet

    I really love these and have bought 2 of them to rotate during my swims.
    Highly recommended.

    always wet
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2020 Sporti Strappy Back One piece

    5 Review stars By Savannah

    This is a great suit for a practice suite, or a day at the pool!

    Savannah
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2020 Not good for support but pretty

    3 Review stars By Kat

    The back is pretty but the support for big bust is not there. It makes your breasts look saggy

    Kat
    Winter Springs, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2020 sporti teal strappy back

    4 Review stars By T.R.

    color was less vibrant than on-line image.

    T.R.
    venice, fl

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2019 Not great

    5 Review stars By Alexis

    Well I was so excited for this swimsuit, I was so excited because it was so cute. The only problem is that it ran big, then the fabric was so thin. A bathing suit should not be thin like that. I was very upset.

    Alexis
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/20/2019 Ordered a size smaller and still to big.

    5 Review stars By Mirtha

    Order one size smaller and till to big.

    Mirtha
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz