skip to main content
Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 3/13/2019 5/5 - Durability, Value & Fun Factor

    5 Review stars By Christine B.

    My preteen son has worn this suit for one year, 2-3 times weekly. Pool is ridiculously chlorinated & practices are 2 hours. After each wear, the suit was rinsed in cold water with Summer Solutions - Suit Solutions to remove the chorine and allowed to drip dry. I'm a happy swim mom to report that after (conservatively) 100+ wears, this suit is showing virtually no signs of wear: no stretching, no fraying, and very minimal fading. We have had stretching issues with other Sporti suits, but not this one! 5/5 would buy again for durability, value and fun factor.

    Christine B.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2018 My son loves it

    5 Review stars By Yuliya

    My son have been using this product for 2 years. This multicolored jammer switsuit very nice and all swim team wear these swimsuits.

    Yuliya
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2017 :)

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Good. Doesn't stain easy. Well fit and tight

    Dave
    Brantford, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/16/2017 Funky fun

    5 Review stars By Ollie

    This is the new favorite practice suit. Sits and feels great and true to size

    Ollie
    Keller tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2017 Fun suit

    5 Review stars By Ruth

    My kid loves it. Fit was good.

    Ruth
    Northern VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2016 Good For Any Swimming

    5 Review stars By M.U.Jim

    I ordered a 30 since I have a 32 inch waistline and it fits perfect. It is tight, but that's the way jammers are supposed to be. They help you glide in the water; less friction for sure. This summer has been busy for my jammers, they've seen a lake a few times, and a waterpark and they haven't let me down yet. They are good, I recommend them.

    M.U.Jim
    Baldwin, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2016 great design and fit great

    5 Review stars By hockeygal

    These jammers fit true to size and are great design. My kid cant wait to get them on and in the pool.

    hockeygal
    Newark, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2020 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Tawanda

    My son loves his new jammers

    Tawanda
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Byron

    I bought a size too big, but I''m sure if I got the right size it would feel good. It's slick to the touch and feels good once put on. The print is nice. No complaints.

    Byron
    Troy, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/7/2018 Perfect Fit. 100% true to size.

    5 Review stars By RSCK

    I am just new to lap swimming. Normally use swim trunks at public pool or swim naked. Though needed more mobility in a public pool so bought some jammers. I love the funky print on these. Extremely comfortable and have same range of motion as when I do swim naked. I highly recommend this to all.

    RSCK
    Houlton, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2018 somewhat large

    3 Review stars By Greg

    Size started ok, but stretched more than others when worn.

    Greg
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/29/2017 Great fit & style

    5 Review stars By Scott

    I'm surprised at the fit - true to size; snug where you want. Excellent value too. I'll be purchasing more.

    Scott
    Highland Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2017 Sporti Spiffiez

    5 Review stars By Bob

    I wore this suit at the Y National Meet in Sarasota last weekend and won 2 National championships. I like the suit a lot.

    Bob
    Dallas Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2017 loved it until it disappeared

    4 Review stars By S-mom

    Great fit and was wearing well. I guess someone else thought it was cool too. my son left it in the locker room and some one took It :(

    S-mom
    Nunya!

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Holding in reserve.

    4 Review stars By ira

    I'm holding this in reserve because I got another suit at the same time that is very similar (same size, company, style, material, price) and that other suit is giving no signs of fading in the chlorine pool I swim in 3x a week.

    ira
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2016 Good fit, good quality, just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By JP

    I swim laps for fitness so I just want to wear something that's decent quality, but doesn't break the bank to look good and feel good while I swim.

    JP
    Allentown Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2016 Bright and CoLoRfUl Suit

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom of 2

    My son loves this suit!!! Not only because it is so unique but because he says it helps him "Swim Fast" because of the design. Whatever..I will take it. It fits him great and the color has held great.

    Swim Mom of 2
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2016 Fun suit!

    4 Review stars By Comic Effects

    Colorful & fun!

    Comic Effects
    Katy, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2016 Love the comic jammers

    5 Review stars By Jen

    I cannot get my kid out of them. Fit as expected, nice material, stretches all over. We use as second pair for swim team and everyone compliments him.

    Jen
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2016 Fun Suit of Ordinary Quality

    3 Review stars By Pete

    I love the colours and get lots of comments at the pool. My main issue is the thigh had a very narrow seam, so although they fit me well at the waist, they're very tight on my leg.

    Pete
    Toronto

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz