skip to main content
Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 8/9/2019 Large cap little to no press on the ears

    4 Review stars By Mark

    I like the Cap as it performs well for me and my sensitive ears. I was a little self-conscious at the pool as this cap seems like it's gear more for the ladies. That only lasted for a few laps as my ears were comfortable with little to no tension on them. I don't have a lot of hair so this cap will probably work real good for people with more hair or a little larger head.

    Mark
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2019 wimcap wonderful

    5 Review stars By Ann E.

    This swimcap was a great fit and I was careful not to use my fingernails to accidentally tear it. I would buy this cap again.

    Ann E.
    Sterling Heights,,MI

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2020 Great Cap

    5 Review stars By LS

    This is a great Cap!! It's think and does keep the hair dry.

    LS
    Charlotte NC

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 fantastic cap

    5 Review stars By Eric

    I need to keep water out of my ears and although to be completely assured of that I may pair this cap with Mack's Ear Plugs, so far this cap alone is doing the trick. The manufacturer is clear it's not designed to keep water out of ears, but for me it does.

    Eric
    NY

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Good swim cap

    4 Review stars By Brick

    It definitely helps keep water out of my ears using it along with silicone ear plugs. I may try it next time without the silicone ear plugs and see if that is better. I really like overall it as it is good heavy duty quality. My only complaint is the bottom edges below the ears often flip or fold up just a tiny bit when swimming free style but still keeps the ears covered. I am super sensitive about getting water in my ears so I wish it would stay down better, but even when it flips up it does not always let water in because it still covers the ear below the ear lobe. It is a very good quality cap though overall, and maybe I am just not wearing it exactly right so I will keep trying to see if I can get rid of that bottom just below the earlobe folding up 1/8" or so.

    Brick
    Nashville, Tn

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2020 Swim solid ear silicone cap

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Pat. Works pretty good on keeping water out. Is what i bought if for. Little water does get in. Have to stop and let out as get ear infection easy. Do really like it.

    Pat

    Pat
    FL

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2020 Best swim cap

    5 Review stars By aquacak

    I have used swim caps with ear spaces for many years. I cannot wear swim caps without them. I would recommend this cap for anyone. Very comfortable.

    aquacak
    Central Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2020 Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Suzanne

    I need a swim cap because of water going in my ears and coloring my hair recently. This one seem to do the trick for me. Stays on comfortably and getting it on was a struggle at all . Need to purchase one more. Plus the items came quickly . 👍

    Suzanne
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2020 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Teresa

    I bought this for my husband to help prevent water getting into his ears while swimming. It was easier to put on than he expected, which is great because he doesn't like to fuss with things. He tried it first without the wax plug and it almost kept water out the whole time. Water managed to seep in a bit around one ear possibly while he was turning his head (and it could have something to do with the jets of water in the Endless Pool). But as other reviewers have noted, if you pair it with the wax plug, it works very well.

    Teresa
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2020 Protects ear from swimmers ear

    5 Review stars By bg

    protection from swimmers ear

    bg
    xz

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2019 Very good product

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Very good product. I am happy with it.

    Bob
    Memphis TN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz