skip to main content
Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 8/5/2019 Love love love !!

    5 Review stars By willow03

    Buying a bathing suit is one of my least favorite things to do. Sadly, I probably have the worlds' record for ordering suits online and returning them because they just look awful or not as I had hoped. I ordered this tankini with the same trepidation and OH WHAT A SURPRISE!!! I absolutely love this! Ordered in my usual bathing suit size (usually 1 size higher than my clothing size) and it fits perfectly. Covers all that stuff that you want to cover and flows beautifully over hips and tummy. The color is bright and beautiful and looks great with a black swim skirt. I love it so much that I'm going to buy one in each color as soon as they are back in stock. Thank you, SwimOutlet, for carrying this gorgeous top and getting it to me so quickly. Can't wait to order more!!

    willow03
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2019 must buy

    5 Review stars By Short Big Girls-Holla!

    Great swim tank. It's true to size, has breast pads. It is shorter in the back, and long in the front. Since this is more of a flowy/loose-fitting style, when you're in the water, the top tends to float, exposing your midriff. At first, I was constantly battling with the top and trying to push it down in the water so it does take getting used to (I'm an XL girl and a little self-conscious of my belly rolls). In the end, I just gave up. I don't think anyone else noticed my bare midriff underwater though.

    Short Big Girls-Holla!
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2020 Not what I expected - short torso girls, look out!

    2 Review stars By Mermaid

    I want to be clear that the quality of this product is good and I think on other body types it likely works great. And yes, it does hide the stomach if that's your wish. However, it doesn't provide *any* support for your chest at all (if you have a big chest) and if you have a short torso it's so long that the material will hit your hips below your bikini bottoms and it will look a bit bigger than you actually are.

    I am 5'7, long legs, big chest, very short torso, small waist with a postpartum tummy I want to hide until I manage to get the last 6 lbs off to hit my pre-pregnancy weight.

    I wanted to hide my postpartum tummy, and this does that, but I still have a great hour glass shape that I am proud of (just a little bump in front) and this just covered *everything* in a tent with a little cleavage, and that's it. It felt HUGE and I felt it made me look bigger. I think this is because it huge below my (big) boobs, and then hit my (equal sized) hips, and then my small waist was hidden. It's like I need to accentuate my waist and also hide the tummy in front at the same time... This would have been an AMAZING maternity bathing suit, frankly.

    I got the green, color was gorgeous, and it looks passable. I could feasibly wear this to the pool or beach and not feel bad about it. It was "fine" but I didn't love it. That said, it didn't accentuate anything good or do me any favors. I ended up going with something that shows off my shape more, ruched in more at the sides of my waist, hides the front of my tummy and I'm much happier with that. I think someone with a smaller chest, or a more athletic build, or also someone who has a bit more or an apple shape could really rock this look. It would drape much better on those body types.

    Mermaid
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/25/2020 very flattering

    5 Review stars By pjmccoy22

    i LOVE THIS TOP! i ALWAYS STRUGGLE ON BUYING SWIMSUITS. THIS TOP IS MY FAVORITE. i HOPING THE PINK COMES BACK IN STOCK SOON1

    pjmccoy22
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2020 Tankini

    3 Review stars By Nay

    This is like the other one. Not full like the picture shows

    Nay
    Gilbertsville, KY

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2020 Pretty!

    4 Review stars By lmd614

    I ordered a size 16, which is typically what I wear in swimsuits. Fits OK but just a little snug. It's not as flowy as I expected. So I guess I would say, size up. The color is beautiful!

    lmd614
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2020 Love this top

    5 Review stars By Sscott

    This is a flattering top. I did find the bra cup inserts to look awkward, so I removed them.

    Sscott
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2021 Cute top

    4 Review stars By Donna

    For shorter people or short torso it is a bit too long. Covers the bottom of the bath suit completely.

    Donna
    Indian Harbour Beach FL

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2021 Comfortable and attractive

    5 Review stars By Allie

    This tanking top fits like a sports bra, flows and is beautifully cut.

    Allie
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/5/2021 Very happy with my purchase

    5 Review stars By Patti

    Use the bathing suit daily for my Aquafit. Very flattering, true to size.

    Patti
    NB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2021 So flattering!

    5 Review stars By Kn

    This is surprisingly the cutest and most flattering swim top! It runs a little on the small side. The price point here is so good and this is just so much cuter than I thought it would be. I wish there were more colors!

    Kn
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Great Style

    5 Review stars By Sunshine

    Great color, true to size and style

    Sunshine
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2020 Perfect Fit!

    5 Review stars By Ali

    Fit exactly how it was described. Very happy with my new top!

    Ali
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2020 Very cute style but runs very small

    5 Review stars By Kathryn G.

    Looks cute from front but cuts in in the back and fits very tight. Runs very small to size

    Kathryn G.
    Coventry Township, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 Cozy and Modest

    5 Review stars By CozyLady

    Fits great, feels comfortable, and is modest! Couldn't ask for more.

    CozyLady
    Fairfax, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2020 Flattering top

    4 Review stars By Lori

    The tankini top is more flattering than the picture. Glad I got this top.

    Lori
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2020 Cute and flattering

    5 Review stars By Luana

    Flattering to your figure.
    I wear it paddle boarding so it’s perfect for that.

    Luana
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2020 Tankini

    3 Review stars By Nay

    This is a little tight. Not a all what I wanted.

    Nay
    Gilbertsville, KY

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2020 A great fit

    5 Review stars By Workoutmom

    I saw this top and knew it would fit nicely because of the little flair in the front..
    It is the first time I have ever had a racing back. I think it will be good in the pool because I often have trouble because my straps fall down. It is also a lovely color.

    Workoutmom
    Reading, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2019 Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

    5 Review stars By KaDe

    It is gorgeous, fit perfectly. I love the style, the first one I have ever purchased.

    KaDe
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz