skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 52 Results

4 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 10/20/2015 I LOVE THESE

    5 Review stars By pOLLIZREDBOOTS

    I FIND THAT I GAIN MORE STRENGTH IN MY ARMS AND HANDS USING THESE GLOVES THAN THE OTHERS I TRIED.. THEY ARE FUN AND REMIND ME OF THE MONSTER FROM THE BLACK LAGOON FINGERS..
    THEY FIT CLOSE BUT ARE NOT UNCOMFORTABLE. I DRY THEM ON WALKING STICK TO BE SURE THEY DRY INSIDE.
    EVEN FULLY WET THEY ARE EASY TO GET OFF. THEY LOOK WEIRDER THAN THEY ARE.

    pOLLIZREDBOOTS
    TEMPE, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2015 Good for big hands, Fit Well,

    4 Review stars By Big Lemon

    I have large hands the gloves fit well, not too tight like another previous pair. The gloves lasted 5 months of regular pool swimming At this price I'll buy several pairs keep using them.

    Big Lemon
    Madison, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2018 Great resistance, difficult to get on and off

    3 Review stars By Iowa_Girl

    Great resistance, and very soft so I can grab a foam dumb bell while I have them one. However, the wrists are very narrow, and it is difficult to get them on an off.

    Iowa_Girl
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2018 Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

    4 Review stars By Sporti Silicone G,o

    I was pleasantly surprised at how well these gloves worked. Having owned several,other gloves that always seem to disintegrate after a while in the swimming pool's water, I was reluctant to buy another pair of expensive gloves but missed having any gloves.

    These gloves are reasonably priced and do the job very nicely. The only drawback was, and I emphasize the "was", is the difficulty of putting them on. The part of the glove around the wrist is tight, making putting them on a bit difficult. The directions recommend sprinkling the inside with powder, which I did not at first do. Putting dusting powder on them definitely makes it much, much easier. However, if you have to remove them while still in the water, it is still so,ewhat difficult because of the material. There is no band to tighten or loosen around the wrist.

    That said, these gloves provide more resistance than other more expensive gloves that I have used in the past. They also dry very quickly.

    I would recommend them to anyone who would like to try them. They are reasonably priced and probably will not disintergrate, or wil not.
    disintegrate as rapidly as other types.

    I bought the medium size, which is a good fit for me.

    Sporti Silicone G,o
    Woodstock NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Love these gloves!

    4 Review stars By ked

    I am using these gloves to strengthen my arms and shoulders. They are easy to use and take care of. I am gaining arm strength and if you don't abuse them they last.

    ked
    lincolnton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Liking them!

    5 Review stars By cnd

    i like them. easy to wear and they dont fall off or slip.

    cnd
    Dallas/Ft Worth

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2019 Offers great resistance

    4 Review stars By Granda

    These gloves are great for water aerobics. They offer more resistance than cloth Esther gloves. They do fit tightly and are a bit difficult to get in but are worth the effort.

    Granda
    Roscoe IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2018 Not bad for the price

    3 Review stars By Geezer

    Hard to get on and you have to adjust constantly but they work well, I guess for ten bucks you can't expect much. I purchased them to see if my finger nails will quick peeling from the pool's chlorine. My hands cramp after a 3/4 mile.

    Geezer
    Libertyville, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2014 Buying a second pair

    5 Review stars By Colleen Pace

    They work as described. My granddaughter got a tickle out of mine; so I'm buying her a pair for her birthday

    Colleen Pace
    Davison, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2020 Swim fitness gloves

    5 Review stars By Chris

    They provide a more powerful workout for my swims. Back dragging them in the water to fill up the hand makes them easier to put on and they are very comfortable. The webbing is nice and wide allowing you to pull more water and have a more controlled stroke.

    Chris
    NH.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2017 Problems with fit

    2 Review stars By Unfitable

    According to the sizing recommendations, I initially ordered the medium size based on the width of my hand, but I was unable to get them on. Next I tried the large size, which I can get on if I put soap inside the glove, but the glove fingers are too long. If the glove wrist opening were larger or if there were more stretch in it, the medium size would probably be best for me, but as it is, neither size is very good.

    Unfitable
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2016 Don't buy this item, really difficult to put on then fill up with water

    1 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    Really not user friendly
    Fill up with water
    Difficult to put on

    Lap Swimmer
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2016 Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Glove

    1 Review stars By Stephanie

    Terrible fit! Couldn't even get them on.Not worth sending back. Threw them out

    Stephanie
    Monument, Co

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2021 The person that I got the gloves for were to tight but another member like them.

    5 Review stars By McCororey YMCA

    Needed another size X large but none in stock.

    McCororey YMCA
    Charlotte NC

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2020 Fitness Gloves for Fitness Only

    4 Review stars By MICHAEL

    I tried a pair of these. My mistake was thinking they would work for swimming. The answer is no because they put your fingers in an unnatural position for swimming. However, using them for resistance training is probably the right choice. For that I would recommend them.

    MICHAEL
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2020 just what I ordered, thanks

    5 Review stars By todd

    if you swim regularly you should get a pair of these. they work great.

    todd
    scottsdale, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2020 Hard to remove

    4 Review stars By Bawnr

    They function great. The only downside is how hard they are to take off

    Bawnr
    Akron, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2020 Must have

    5 Review stars By John M.

    Best swimming equipment ever you got to try them and definitely get to

    John M.
    Dacula, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 webbed gloves

    1 Review stars By swim mitts

    very hard to get on small for medium

    swim mitts
    Norfolk Ct

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2020 Fantastic for aquatic resistance

    5 Review stars By Donna

    Fantastic for aquatic resistance

    Donna
    Atlanta

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz