Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 642 Results

4.5 star rating (642 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 642 customer reviews
  • 4/14/2016 It just won't die

    5 Review stars By Mandy D

    I can't believe how long the Sporti silicone caps have lasted. I don't take good care of it, either-  I often chuck it in my bag and forget about it after practice.  My goggles don't budge when I wear this cap. When I race (open water), I always wear these instead of the chintzy latex caps they give out. I know my goggles will stay in place and so will the cap!

    Mandy D
    PHX, AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2013 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Gayle

    My 10-year-old daughter, who has a big head with a lot of hair and usually complains about swim caps, loves this one and says it's comfortable.

    Gayle
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 more eagles have landed...

    5 Review stars By eagle eye

    The caps worked well and were exactly what we needed.  Great to have a reasonably priced option for the latex-intolerant of the flock.

    eagle eye
    Upper Peninsula, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2013 Nice color, a little thin

    4 Review stars By Cornelia D.

    Colors are great. Fit is great. A little thinner than the Waterpro ones I got last time, hopefully they will be just as durable.

    Cornelia D.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2015 Sporti Silicon Swim Cap - Royal Blue

    5 Review stars By Kay 9 to 5

    love the cap and the pretty royal blue, really nice. I have medium length hair and it fits me fine.
    The cap is thick and of great quality.

    Kay 9 to 5
    Groveport, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2014 Good fit for guys, little tight for girls with long hair

    3 Review stars By Quinn N.

    Pretty standard swim cap, good construction, not an amazing fit, not a bad fit.
    I bought this for me and my girlfriend to both use during training and to that end it seems to be holding up pretty well for me. It's too tight for my girlfriend, but she has that problem with a lot of caps due to her long hair and is usually better served getting a long hair specific one. It is also a little tight on me, but I have a larger than average dome. Tight but hasn't popped off yet so not bad.

    If you're looking for a workhorse cap than this should be fine. If you have a larger head (think 7 1/2 or above size with a fitted cap) or long hair then maybe try something else.

    Quinn N.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2013 OK

    3 Review stars By Cindy

    I guess it's a little big for my 8-year-old...her hair is still wet after wearing it in the pool, although it seems to fit pretty snugly. She loves the colour, though.

    Cindy
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2013 It stays on!

    5 Review stars By SP

    My 9 year old daughter has a ton of hair. This fits, is easy to put on, stays put and looks great. The price is better than the stores. I bought a few, in case they tore, but they lasted all summer and are ready for next year.

    SP
    NY

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2011 Great fitting & super cheap!

    5 Review stars By Keri O.

    Can't go wrong! Get one in every color :)

    Keri O.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2017 Silicone swim cap

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Awesome fit and price!!

    Swim Mom
    Houston,TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2017 Easy to put on does not grip hair

    5 Review stars By Jennie

    Pull from front of head over to back
    Slips on easily
    Lasts for ever best silicone ladies swimcap
    Let's water in but  so does all caps.

    Jennie
    Jefferson Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2017 Love 'em

    5 Review stars By Tina Z

    Great colors, price and performance.  Thanks!

    Tina Z
    Clemmons, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2016 Great Cap

    4 Review stars By Cathy

    This cap is easy to get on, and stays on for the most part.  I have long hair so, sometimes, if I have my hair in a band, it can cause the cap to slip.  The color is exceptional, and the price is right!  I highly recommend this!

    Cathy
    Decatur Il

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2016 Open water swim

    4 Review stars By lgh

    The color is important in open water swim.  This brand is a bit large for me.

    lgh
    Coeur d'Alene, ID

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2016 Cap stays on!

    4 Review stars By cheetah gal

    What I like best about this Sporti Silicone Swim Cap is that once I have put it on, I don't need to continually pull at the sides to keep it on. Also, it doesn't pull at my hair.

    cheetah gal
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2016 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Solostar

    Durable & good price

    Solostar
    Westminster

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Great fit, amazing value

    5 Review stars By canada77

    Nice fit and feel. Unbelievable price

    canada77
    Lafayette, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2015 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Lee S.

    I just started an senior aquatic class and used my Silicone Swim Cap. I'm very pleased with the fit. It's very comfortable. About 5 years ago, I developed an allergic reaction to Latex. This cap is perfect.

    Lee S.
    District Heights, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2015 Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Pamelita

    Great cap. Love the color

    Pamelita
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2015 Exactly what I wanted

    4 Review stars By Bubbles

    It is your basic Silicon cap, exactly what I wanted

    Bubbles
    CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz