Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 78 Results

4.5 star rating (78 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 78 customer reviews
  • 2/28/2015 Cute cap

    5 Review stars By Swimsister

    It is a silly girlie indulgence to want this pink silicon cap with a tiara printed on it. So what? I like silicon caps for their durability and I like standing out in the crowd. I also make sure that I wear L'Oreal Infinity lipsticks. They are waterproof and add glamour to my work-outs. People also remember me as the lady who swims with her lipstick on. I like that distinction.

    Swimsister
    Detroit. MI

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2014 Tiara Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Sally

    I love this cap!  It covers my ears, stays in place and feels so soft against my hair.  I have waist-long hair, and the cap manages all of it!

    Sally
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2016 ouch !

    3 Review stars By babbi

    This is not for any adult with an average size head or a lot of hair.  My head is on the small size and fine hair is touching shoulder.  I had it on for 5 minutes and had a headache the rest of the day.  I gave it to a woman at the YMCA with small head and short hair.  She's very happy with it.  Would be best for a child.
    It's very cute.

    babbi
    SC

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2015 Too tight for me

    3 Review stars By Anonymous

    Very cute. Will be perfect for a child.  I don't like tight things.

    Anonymous
    Portland

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2014 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Kelly

    I love the design of the cap, but it only lasted about 2 months before it ripped on the ear part. I have bought a Sporti swim cap before and that also ripped in half.

    Kelly
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2014 New Swimmer

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This cap couldn't be any cuter. I have a new swimmer (3yr old) in swim lessons with older sibs that swim. She was so excited to have a cap just like her brothers. She loves it, very easy to get on and off. She gets comments from everyone that see's it.

    Swim Mom
    NC

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2013 Cute as can be

    4 Review stars By Josey V.

    Cap is quality rubber and design is cute as can be.

    Josey V.
    Torrance, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2013 Great

    5 Review stars By Celia P.

    This product is really great, and strong material

    Celia P.
    Simsbury , CT

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2013 Princess Tiara Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Anita C.

    I bought this for my 6 1/2 year old granddaughter who has very long hair.  When she is in the pool she is constantly pushing the hair out of her eyes and face!  Not only does she like not having the hair in her face but she thinks the crown cap is "awesome." She is my little princess and this definitely suits her.

    Anita C.
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2017 Adorable

    5 Review stars By AmyS

    Very cute. No problems with tearing.

    AmyS
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2017 Very funny pricess cap

    5 Review stars By Orit

    Very strong cap and very funny

    Orit
    Israel

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2016 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By Ginger

    The overall image is better than expected. Material is very light and flexible. I love the product.

    Ginger
    Dingmans Ferry Pa

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2016 it's special....

    5 Review stars By Luckylayd

    when I feel like a goddess, I wear my tiara!  The fish love it!

    Luckylayd
    ct

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2016 good fitting swim cap, very happy with it, design, color are unique and fun

    5 Review stars By Linda G.

    good fitting swim cap, very happy with it, design, color are unique and fun

    Linda G.
    DONNA, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2016 Sporti

    5 Review stars By PinkStarlette

    Well I tore the first one and they immediately sent out anther !!! Haven't used it yet !!!

    PinkStarlette
    Chicago, Il

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2016 10 on shipping

    5 Review stars By Tams

    I needed the items to be shipped immediately. The company was able to get me the caps overnight and on time. They were darling! The only thing was that a few ripped upon opening them.
    I would order again though...

    Tams
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2016 Great swim cap!

    5 Review stars By Jackie N.

    The swim was exactly the one I needed. It fit good and looked very pretty . I would recommend this product!

    Jackie N.
    Corinth,MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2016 My 5 year old loved this cap. Lasted 13 months.

    5 Review stars By Stephanie K.

    Just purchased two more of these super cute caps! The first one ripped after using it twice a week in an indoor pool for 13 months.  From what I have read, that is a long time for frequent use. My daughter loves this cap & gets tons of compliments on it at the pool.  She has thick, curly, waist-length hair & it fit great.  We didn't do anything special as far as taking care of it.  After swimming, we just threw it in the swim bag til the next time we used it. Perhaps it would have lasted longer with rinsing off the chlorine after each use.

    Stephanie K.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2016 Not bad

    3 Review stars By Synchro Swimmer

    The tiara doesn't look as cute when on as I thought it would...I still like it though and have got compliments on it.

    Synchro Swimmer
    Brampton, ON

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2015 these are really cute!

    5 Review stars By drosewagn

    was worried about going out in the cold with wet hair after aqua exercise classes, also got one for my daughter who is allergic to latex. These are silicone, so should work for her also, thanks!

    drosewagn
    Topeka, Ks

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz