skip to main content
Sporti Polyester City Lights Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester City Lights Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 6/23/2019 Cool design but size issue

    4 Review stars By Frankie D.

    Had a really cool design, but it was cut/sized differently than the other items I bought in the same size.This one was tighter on the waist and thighs. I'm not saying you should do this, but I would suggest ordering it one size up from what you normally purchase. I had to return mine. Nothing else really wrong with it.

    Frankie D.
    Lake Ariel, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2020 Nice pattern! confort fit

    5 Review stars By Francois B.

    Like the pattern print. nice look.
    Confort fit as usual

    Francois B.
    LÉVIS, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 wrong sizing

    3 Review stars By Michael

    I am buying Sporty Jammers for years and the size 36 was always right. Not this time. These and in camouflage color came way too small, so small in fact I had to return. No, I did not gain weight according to scales and old Sporty jammers I use. I re-ordered them in next size 38 and they are clearly too large for me.
    Something is wrong with sizing, but in the mean time i am being charged for shipping back and forth. No big deal, but...

    Michael
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/19/2020 Exceeded expectations

    5 Review stars By El

    The swimsuit met and exceeded my expectations. It's comfortable, high quality material, and fits exactly as described.

    El
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2019 Looks good

    3 Review stars By Chris

    This is a good looking lightweight suit. I am 5'9"and 145 lbs with a 30 inch waist. I purchased the 30 inch waist suite and it was unwearably small. I would have exchanged for the 32 inch but was concerned that it too might be too small.

    Chris
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2019 Tighter fit than a previous same size

    3 Review stars By thomas

    really like my previous sporti suit but this one is a bit too snug. hope it will loosen some.

    thomas
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/18/2020 Beyond diving extremes

    5 Review stars By Boodlen Groodenff

    These jammers are great! Size and fit perfectly, and dries quickly. Great for opting to go to beach or pool with friends.

    Boodlen Groodenff
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2020 Fits great bright colors

    5 Review stars By Fred

    Fits great bright colors

    Fred
    Allentown

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2019 perfect!

    5 Review stars By Hubert R

    goog seize!

    Hubert R
    Magog, Québec

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2019 Great but order a size up. Runs small

    4 Review stars By Dana C

    Great but order a size up. Runs small

    Dana C
    Gainesville FL

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2019 Nice pattern

    4 Review stars By MI swimmer

    I like the skyline design and the material is so smooth. This fit in the polyester material is just a litttle too tight. I prefer the other materials but I think this suit will last a little longer.

    MI swimmer
    Brighton mich

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz