skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 4/15/2020 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Lexi

    Love this swimsuit! Feels a lot like a Jolyn. I’m a competitive swimmer and according to the size chart, I’m a 32, but I thought it was too big so I exchanged it for a 30.

    Lexi
    Peoria, AZ

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 better than expected

    4 Review stars By ALR

    I purchased this suit for my wife as she has recently started swimming more. The open back design was a little weird for her, but overall she was very impressed with the fit and feel of the suit. The tie back allows for some adjustability, and the suit appears and feels very well constructed. The color and trim look nice in person. You can't beat the price, especially if the color and material last in our local pool. I would definitely recommend this suit. Aside from the open back, which I know is a popular trend for training suits these days, the coverage is really good. My wife is 5'2" and curvy, with longer legs and a shorter torso. The measurement chart didn't really work for her, but we chose size 34 and it fits perfectly. Would purchase again, in fact she wants me to order another color now.

    ALR
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2019 Beautiful swimsuit for training.

    5 Review stars By Lucy

    Perfect fit. My daughter loves it.

    Lucy
    Parkland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2021 Nice find

    5 Review stars By Like a glove

    Like material. Matte not shiny. Pretty blue. Fits well, no side boob escapades which is usually a problem with training suits. Pretty suit and nice fit would definitely recommend.

    Like a glove
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2021 Super swag suit

    4 Review stars By JMo98

    The material is a little thin, but overall a good suit. It stays tied, the fit is good [OPENBRK]sizing true to size chart[CLOSEBRK], and it looks super cute on. Solid purchase!

    JMo98
    Brentwood, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2021 Great practice suit!

    5 Review stars By Dotty

    I have a long torso, so I need to tie it snugly so it covers my chest completely. I THE back cutout goes all the way around the sides which I like because I swim outside in sunny Florida and it minimizes tan lines.

    Dotty
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Frances

    Fast shipping perfect fit

    Frances
    PR

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Nice fit!

    5 Review stars By MJ

    Suit runs true to size!

    MJ
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Great suit

    Perfect fit. Quality product. Great colors!

    Great suit
    Northern VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz