Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 8/26/2015 Fits Well

    5 Review stars By JohnC

    I've been wearing the Sporti solid color poly jammer for years and they easily last 8-12 months with swimming 4-5 miles a week. Got this "splice" design to change it up and think it fits a bit better. The solid ones have always seemed to be cut a bit low, and this one is slightly longer in leg and taller in the waist, making it more comfortable. Good stuff.

    JohnC
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2017 Very sturdy material, high percentage of polyester makes it very long lasting

    5 Review stars By William

    Have been looking for sturdy, long lasting trunks for my weekly, five day, one hour laps. I was tired of getting rather expensive trunks that after a few weeks would start stretching and sagging.

    Have a couple of trunks I bought a long time ago, (made of polyester) that I have been using for over ten years! they were very tight when new, but the material does not lose much of its shape at all.

    The material used in this trunks is tough, but has a little more give, they feel very good and sturdy, hope they will last a veryyyyy looong time.

    I ended buying eight, because I just want to go swimming not worrying about them, besides the price and quality are amazing.

    William
    San Dimas, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2017 Back to buy again

    5 Review stars By Jon M.

    I got one of these poly suits in May of 2016 Wanted something that fit better than trunks. Love the comfort, it moves great with the body in the water.  hard to go back to trunks. I swim for 30-40 minutes 5-7 days a week , with another 10-15 minutes in hot tub and/or sauna, so I needed durability.  This suit fit well, I wear a waist size 38-40  in pants, I got the 40 in this suit.  It was only slightly more snug when it was new, loosened up some with a few weeks of use, and still not sagging a year later.  First pair lasted 13 months, material held up well, but finally blew out a seam. That's darn good for nearly daily use in chlorinated water.   I'm back to get two more, just glad that I can still buy the same product again a year later.

    Jon M.
    Princeton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2015 It's really good

    4 Review stars By Rolando

    It fits just right I like the color I though it was going to be to small it fit me just right and I got it a 36 I am 34 and I like the mariel and wearing this week.

    Rolando
    Los Angeles, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2017 JAMMER SWIMSUIT POLY PRO SPLICE

    3 Review stars By ERIC

    SIZE RUNS SMALL - ELASTIC IN LEGS TOO TIGHT

    ERIC
    TUOLUMNE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2017 Suit runs WAY small--2 complete sizes for me.

    3 Review stars By Mark

    This suit was good quality and what I wanted, however, it was WAY too small. I ordered a 30 which is what I always wear, but am returning it and ordering a 34.

    Mark
    Jefferson, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2015 Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer

    4 Review stars By Senior Citizen

    Good fit, that is, sizing seems to be accurate. Construction seems solid. Will take a longer term (only worn once so far) to determine if product holds up under normal (for me) use. Trying this "poly" suit because have been disappointed with durability of (other brands) nylonl/Lycra blends.

    Senior Citizen
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2017 Skimpy

    3 Review stars By Jon

    The cut is a little skimpy.  Very tight on the legs.

    Jon
    CLE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2017 Suit too small

    3 Review stars By Swim mom

    Product looks great but size is too small

    Swim mom
    Lebanon, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2017 Perfect Jammers

    5 Review stars By Wesley's Mom

    Brilliant colors

    Wesley's Mom
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2017 Nice Suit

    4 Review stars By tri guy

    A bit snug so I would size up a 1/2 or Full size. Can't comment on the durability as have only used about 10 times but looks and feels right.

    tri guy
    Jersey Shore

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/15/2016 PERFECT IN EVERY WAY

    5 Review stars By SPRINT TRI

    Fit perfectly! Durable!

    SPRINT TRI
    EDMOND, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2016 Good practice suit

    3 Review stars By Graham

    It's cheap and you get what you pay for but the stitching has held up over some high volume training and it fits well. Probably continue using this suit as an every day trainer.

    Graham
    Fargo, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2016 Great feel

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Very comfortable swim jammer, fit great (size 36 for 34ish waist)

    Jim
    Waxhaw, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2015 polyester and double lined.

    5 Review stars By em

    good size too.

    em
    portland, or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Jon

    This suit is comfortable and sleek.  It fits true to size. And looks great.  Can't beat the value.

    Jon
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2018 Sporti polyester jammer fits the bill

    4 Review stars By Steve

    Good fit.  only used several weeks, but holding up well

    Steve
    Ft Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2017 So far so good

    5 Review stars By Amaboy

    I need suits that last, don't get saggy or baggy, and don't become see-through. I have been using a pair of 100% nylon jammers for about 3 years straight, but I had to re-stitch the seams a couple of times. Of course they don't make those anymore. I have tried other suits but they just give out way too quickly. So I thought I would give these a try. They fit well, maybe a smidgen tight, but I am not used to wearing stretchy ones anymore, so they seem okay. I'll keep you posted on how these last.

    Amaboy
    Monterey, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2017 NIce fit!

    5 Review stars By TomKar

    I bought a size 36 for my son who normally wears a size husky 16 in pants. (He's 5'1") I was initially concerned that a men's size suit would have been too long in the legs because jammers apparently do not come in husky sizes but I was wrong - the bottom of the leg openings are a couple of inches above his knee.   The suit fit well - snug but not tight.

    TomKar
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2017 Looks and fits great

    5 Review stars By PT

    Looks and fits great

    PT
    East Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz