Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 5/14/2015 long lasting suit

    4 Review stars By swim sally

    Wide straps support chest area well and seems like it will not stretch out quickly.  Poly will hold color and last many hours in the water.  Great suit for my swim instructor staff.  Competitive suit sizing does have the suit run 1 size smaller than expected; additionally, the  bum area does have a narrow cut beyond just the small sizing.

    swim sally
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2018 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Maria

    It was perfect!!

    Maria
    Staten Island NU

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2017 great team suit

    5 Review stars By g

    when wet, gets larger. Order one size smaller if want a firm fit. For a large bust, great lined suit,  great coverage overall. I am a size 36, teen size 8.

    g
    lewes DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2017 Holds up, but made more for apples than pears

    3 Review stars By Molly

    I've had this suit for the better part of a year now for regular lap swimming. It's held up very well, hasn't stretched out like other brands I've had and the material doesn't feel cheap or thin. But unfortunately the cut isn't ideal for me...compared to my usual brand, there is a bit more coverage than I'd prefer on top and less than I'd like on the bottom, so I'm a bit self-conscious about the bum when wearing it. I'm sure it just depends on your body type but I don't know if I'll get another in the future - which is too bad because I like the bright green I bought and thought the pink color looked fun.

    Molly
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Nice coverage

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I had a double mastectomy without reconstruction.  This suit is fully lined.  There is no bra of any sort, which works great for me.  I also have a long torso; I should have ordered two sizes bigger than my normal size for the extra length.

    Amy
    Denver, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2017 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Jan

    Very disappointed with this suit.  I attend a water aerobics class made up of mostly senior citizens, as I am.  This suit was too small, and showed way more than I wanted shown!  Lower cut in the back than what I am comfortable with.  Returned the suit right away.

    Jan
    Mt. Morris, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/16/2017 Beautiful Color

    4 Review stars By NewSwim

    Based on reviews that said this swimsuit runs small, I ordered a size 40. Even though my bust is bigger than my hips, the 40 is too roomy at the bustline and therefore definitely too roomy on the bottom. I'm a 36DDD. Maybe size 38 would be a better fit. I'll try that next time. I love the color

    NewSwim
    New York NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/7/2017 Too low

    2 Review stars By Peggy

    Not busty, but creates drag

    Peggy
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2017 Great

    4 Review stars By Taj

    Great suit, I wear it for laps in the pool and in open water. A bit of the stitching unraveled after 1 use and had to be cut off, but it doesn't seem to have compromised the suit. Have had it 5 months and other than that, it has held up well. I am 5'4, 120 lbs, similar build to the model in the photo. Size 32 was perfect. Buying another.

    Taj
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2017 I love this suit but too big

    4 Review stars By Adriana N.

    I'm a competitive swimmer and I always size down. I recently gained a little weight so I wasn't sure what my size was anymore. My measurements were exactly the same as the 36, so I sized down to a 34. It fit like a glove, and just as I suspected the suit was loose when wet/swimming. The very first day I wore it, it was too loose. Especially on the top. Will try a 32. But besides the sizing, I love it!

    Adriana N.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/27/2017 Love These Suits

    5 Review stars By Catharine

    I bought the thin strap and wide strap of these suits. Really like the fit in both.  Would buy again in a heartbeat!

    Catharine
    Worthington, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2017 fits great

    5 Review stars By gina

    This swimsuit fit my daughter great for her swim team.

    gina
    baldwin park ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2017 thin

    3 Review stars By na

    covered side boob and booty well but not impressed with the quality of material, it is thinner than expected and does not seem like it will last long with chemicals in the pool

    na
    nj

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2017 sizes

    2 Review stars By phoffer

    The size is not correct. The size chart said that the suit would be equal to a size 18. I have a size 18 suit and this one is definitely not a size 18. If you read this go up one or even two sizes.

    phoffer
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2017 Great suit, even better price

    5 Review stars By Happy Mom

    Perfect for daughter's middle school swim meets.

    Happy Mom
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2016 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Gigi

    I really like this suit. It covers well and looks great. I followed some of the other reviews advice and sized up but the suit is kinda loose so I would take your own measurements and follow the size chart exactly. I love it and would totally buy it again.

    Gigi
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 Good

    4 Review stars By Ana

    Good price and quality

    Ana
    Mexicali, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2016 Good fit not great quality.

    2 Review stars By skrasmo

    This item was true to fit but started to fuzz up on the entire backside after just SIX - 1 hour swim practice sessions.  Looks like she was laying on the deck the entire time...but as a witness I can assure she swam hard those six sessions!!

    skrasmo
    Benicia. CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Overall a good product

    4 Review stars By elem

    I recently purchased the Sporti poly pro suit for the first time. It fits well and looks good on me (based on comments by friends). I wear a petite medium. Not sure how long it will last after regular use (3 times per week in the pool for swimming and aqua aerobics). For a polyester suit, it stretches quite well - compared to other polyester suits I've tried (e.g. Dolphin). I am very happy with the Dolphin polyester suit (also from SwimOutlet) but decided to try Sporti because it was on sale and cheaper. The Dolphin suit still feels good after months of regular use. I usually have 3 suits in rotation and it is too early to comment on the durability of this (Sporti) suit, but I think it is overall a good product and good value for the price I paid.

    elem
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Sporti poly pro

    2 Review stars By Cathy Jarkovsky

    I usually wear a size 7 and this bathing suit should have fit properly but it was extremely tight and uncomfortable.

    Cathy Jarkovsky
    Chandler, Az.

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz