skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 5/31/2020 Protective

    5 Review stars By She She

    I ordered a bigger size; to ensure it would fit comfortable over my bathing suit it feels cool, and stretchy. I cannot wait to wear it at the beach. The sun beats down on me and now I will be protected!

    She She
    La Verne, Ca

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2020 Fits perfect great quality material

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Great fit fabulous material very well made!

    Karen
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2020 Excellent fit

    5 Review stars By Charlie

    great for bike riding.

    Charlie
    Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 Roomy

    5 Review stars By Swimmer77

    This swim shirt is very helpful for protection against sunburn. The fabric stays light and comfortable even when wet. The sizing was more generous than I expected and the XXX-Large is very roomy and long on me. It’s not a problem since I bought this primarily for sun protection while doing standing exercises in the pool but I think I would want a smaller size and tighter fit for use while swimming.

    Swimmer77
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 Sporti plus size swim shirt.

    5 Review stars By Cookie

    Glad I found this. Bought it for my sister in black and white, because the upf was 50, and she needs protection. She said they fit great.

    Cookie
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Lightweight, great fit

    5 Review stars By Joan

    It fits great and was super comfortable. I liked being able to wear a bra while swimming! No need to worry about sunburn, such a nice change

    Joan
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2020 Effective sun protection

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    I burn easily, even with 100spf on. This shirt protected me more than any lotion has. The only bad thing I can say is that there isn't any kind of marking telling front from back.

    Michelle
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2020 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By Jujubee

    Using this for quick jumps in pool. Less sunscreen.

    Jujubee
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz