skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 12/6/2019 Water Aerobics swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Ann

    Fitted very well. Could have done with a little more coverage in the rear. Nice colour
    and straps stayed on.

    Ann
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2019 Works!

    4 Review stars By Spicecook

    Took the advice of other reviewers and ordered up size, glad I did. Suit seems to be nice. Longer torso than I really need but fits well and seems to hold up in everyday pool use

    Spicecook
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2021 Great Quality, Unusually Sized

    4 Review stars By Buffalo Swimmer

    What a beautiful suit! Love the neckline, the material. However, it's small for me and very long! Still, I'm wearing it happily.

    Buffalo Swimmer
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2020 Nice suit.

    4 Review stars By Jodyg

    I use for doing laps and water aerobics. Is comfortable for both activities.

    Jodyg
    Spotsylvania, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2018 Black runs small

    3 Review stars By Ruth

    I have ordered other suits 28 and 30. They fit. This one is so tight I can hardly breath. A friend said her black one was the same way. Her red one fit great.

    Ruth
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2018 Good for lap swimmers ng

    3 Review stars By Judy

    I like the way the suit compresses holds in tummy. To long in the torso, bunches up so I have to pull it down or I get armpit rashes.

    Judy
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/26/2021 Larger teen suit

    4 Review stars By Deedee

    Nice material and style helps her fit in so her larger size is not as evident

    Deedee
    Franklin NC

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2021 wonderful suit for aqua classes

    5 Review stars By Lynda

    everything I expected. A nice fit, well made, and even arrived before I thought it would.

    Lynda
    Mn.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2021 Nice suit!

    4 Review stars By Judy

    I teach water aerobics and this suit is a good choice for the active workout. I did order one size larger.

    Judy
    Hannibal, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2021 Doesn’t fade!

    5 Review stars By Vee

    This is my 3rd suit in this style. I do water aerobics 4 days a week and rinse it. It doesn’t fade and I love how the suit has some firmness and a good cup size.

    Vee
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2021 Nice Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Betsy

    Nice suit, helps hold in my gut!! More firm than a speedo. Comfortable.

    Betsy
    Alaska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2021 Very Nice

    5 Review stars By crispy

    Excellent quality. Love the color.I can always count on Swim Outlet for attractive suits that last.

    crispy
    IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2021 Great fit

    5 Review stars By TDiane

    I usually purchase high neck suits-I’ve got way too much cleavage going on. But this suit stays up even through daily water aerobics activities. The crinkle texture is flattering and really is chlorine resistant.

    TDiane
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2020 Love your chlorine resistant suits

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    On my 3rd suit like this . It holds its color, shape and comfortable
    For water aerobics 3 times a week.

    Lynn
    Fort Wayne In

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2020 Excellent Bathing Suit

    4 Review stars By LP

    This is a very well-made bathing suit. It fits nicely and is available in large sizes. I bought it for use in water aerobics, and it is ideal for that amount of moving around in the water. The straps are perhaps very slightly too long for me, and the style means that they cannot be adjusted, but they are not long enough to pose a problem in use.

    LP
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2020 Great swimsuite, I've ordered it twice!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Great swim suit

    Lisa
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2020 Good look. Nice fit.

    5 Review stars By Dena Marie

    Looks good. Great fit.

    Dena Marie
    Chicago Illinois

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 Well fitted throughout the swim/exercise

    5 Review stars By Lynn Griffin

    Fit excellent throughout the exercise/swim.

    Lynn Griffin
    Portland Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2020 I bought the red suit and I was very impressed with the quality, style and fit.

    5 Review stars By Toni

    Great purchasing experience. Great price, quality and fit.

    Toni
    Port Orange FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2020 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Grimmaw1

    Fits great except maybe for a little longer torso. I need to shorten the straps. Wonderful suit for water aerobics.

    Grimmaw1
    Hudson, in

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz