skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2018 Nice Suit overall

    5 Review stars By Sue

    This suit has great polyester chlorine resistant material, not just in the top bodice area, but in the body also. The problem for me is that because I'm apple shaped, the suit takes up a lot of material to go over my stomach, leaving the public area to gap open. Normally, I would order a sheath front to get around this problem, but I wasn't able to find a sheath front that I liked on the site. So now I have to wear a pair of black panties under the suit since I don't want to expose my hoo-ha to the world. Would have returned it, but need a suit for vacation and not enough time to return. Sigh....

    Sue
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2020 Just Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Darcy

    Shipping was quicker than expected, the swimsuit is extremely flattering. The shape and cut is lovely! Color (very vibrant!) and quality of the fabric is really nicer than expected.

    When my gal pals at the YMCA (the other ladies in my water fitness class) recommended this site and the quality of swim gear, I couldn't have anticipated that it'd be this nice.

    Darcy
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2020 Fantastic suit

    5 Review stars By LakeGal

    Very nice looking and fitting suit!! Comfortable and very pretty

    LakeGal
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2020 Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist Colorblock One Piece

    3 Review stars By Lea

    Just as described. Not suitable for Petites. I'm 5'4" and the suit is too long for me. I'm going to have to shorten the shoulder straps.

    Lea
    Cortland, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/31/2019 Too big

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    Too bog

    Sheila
    Reynoldsburg oh

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2019 sporti swim suit

    4 Review stars By Donna

    love the suit BUT very hard to get into...not much give.

    Donna
    columbia city, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2019 Great fit and texture

    4 Review stars By Twisted

    Fits the body well and true to size...like the feel of the texture and it has a good look for a plus size person...saying that I have yet to wear it to the pool...this one is more for beach and relaxing as I got another one for laps and aqua fitness...

    Twisted
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Dee

    Love the fit and the mix of color on this suit. It gives me the flexibility I need to do water aerobics and still look good

    Dee
    St. George, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2019 Too Small

    3 Review stars By suzbo

    The swim suit was made of good material and well designed. The picture in the add was a good representation. I will keep it but it was a size too small. I purchased a 20 but it is a challenge to get on. But once on it OK.

    suzbo
    Lawrenceville NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz